Proud Patriot Faculty and Staff

PLEASE SEND ALL RECORDS TO OUR CLERK, BERNICE FLORENCE.  

Her contact information is:

florence.bernice@muscogee.k12.ga.us         706-569-3740


 

 

Fort Middle School

Full NameJob TitleEmailEmployeeIDFirstNameMNLastNameLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Marjorie R Barker-Jackson MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Barker-Jackson.Marjorie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E000179 Marjorie R Barker-Jackson DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Brenda Hart Hart.Brenda@muscogee.k12.ga.us E015507 Brenda Hart DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Erika H Screws MS MEDIA SPECIALIST Screws.Erika.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us E020708 Erika H Screws DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Esperanza L Hood MS TEACHER SCIENCE Hood.Esperanza.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E022324 Esperanza L Hood DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Christine Davis REGULAR CUSTODIAN Davis.Christine@muscogee.k12.ga.us E023073 Christine Davis DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 7065693740 0,00
Jennifer M Smith-Wood MS TEACHER ENGLISH Smith-Wood.Jennifer.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E024522 Jennifer M Smith-Wood DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Barbara Jean Tolbert Tolbert.Barbara.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025164 Barbara Jean Tolbert DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 7065693740 0,00
Michelle D Atcheson MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Atcheson.Michelle.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025331 Michelle D Atcheson DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Renee R Ladner MS CLERK Ladner.Renee.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025448 Renee R Ladner DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Quintin K Pitts LEAD CUSTODIAN Pitts.Quintin.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025922 Quintin K Pitts DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 7065693740 0,00
Bernice Florence MS CLERK Florence.Bernice@muscogee.k12.ga.us E026331 Bernice Florence DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Jacquiette C Jones MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Jones.Jacquiette.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E026412 Jacquiette C Jones DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Riann S Smith MS TEACHER SCIENCE Smith.Riann.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E028638 Riann S Smith DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Madeline Boykin MS SECONDARY DEAN Boykin.Madeline.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029650 Madeline Boykin DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Amy M Evans MS ACADEMIC COACH Evans.Amy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029856 Amy M Evans DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 7065693740 0,00
Glory J Richards-Lewis MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Richards-lewis.Glory.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E030495 Glory J Richards-Lewis DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Carla Y Thomas MS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR Thomas.Carla.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us E031532 Carla Y Thomas DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Darrell Dwayne Bryant MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Bryant.Darrell.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E031769 Darrell Dwayne Bryant DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Crystal E Simonton MS TEACHER DRAMA Simonton.Crystal.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032999 Crystal E Simonton DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7065693740 0,00
Monique L Gill SCHOOL SECRETARY Gill.Monique.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033248 Monique L Gill DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Shacorra S Edmonds MS TEACHER COMMUNICATIONS Edmonds.Shacorra.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033309 Shacorra S Edmonds DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Tonya R Rembert MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Rembert.Tonya.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033572 Tonya R Rembert DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Philmore Hollis REGULAR CUSTODIAN Hollis.Philmore@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033806 Philmore Hollis DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 7065693740 0,00
Shenikki L Thornton MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Thornton.Shenikki.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033954 Shenikki L Thornton DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Nartasha Yvonne Davis MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Davis.Nartasha.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034140 Nartasha Yvonne Davis DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Angel Washington Washington.Angel@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040634 Angel Washington DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Shanakie Ward MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Ward.Shanakie@muscogee.k12.ga.us E041118 Shanakie Ward DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Rebekah A Kreyling MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kreyling.Rebekah.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042543 Rebekah A Kreyling DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Joseph K Hinton MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Hinton.Joseph.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042618 Joseph K Hinton DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Lashondra K Upshaw Upshaw.Lashondra.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042917 Lashondra K Upshaw DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Jody A Russell MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Russell.Jody.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043015 Jody A Russell DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Annie R Lee REGULAR CUSTODIAN Lee.Annie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043200 Annie R Lee DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 7065693740 0,00
Shameika Renee Brown SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Brown.Shameika@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043496 Shameika Renee Brown DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 7065693740 0,00
Bonita Yvonne Allen ISSP TECHNICIAN Allen.Bonita.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043543 Bonita Yvonne Allen DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Angel M Williams MS TEACHER ENGLISH Williams.Angel.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043689 Angel M Williams DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Amia L Hamilton MS PRINCIPAL Hamilton.Amia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043730 Amia L Hamilton DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Yasmine Nicole Myers MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Myers.Yasmine.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044451 Yasmine Nicole Myers DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Laquicees Teairra Johnson MS TEACHER ENGLISH Johnson.Laquicees.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044506 Laquicees Teairra Johnson DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Cynthia Marie Spratt PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Spratt.Cynthia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044926 Cynthia Marie Spratt DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Timothy Duane Murphy MS TEACHER SCIENCE Murphy.Timothy.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045017 Timothy Duane Murphy DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Hillary Brittany Bay MS TEACHER ENGLISH Bay.Hillary.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045409 Hillary Brittany Bay DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Lanana Renee Buckner-Brown MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Buckner-brown.Lanana.R2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045428 Lanana Renee Buckner-Brown DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Alicia Sheree Wallace MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Wallace.Alicia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045635 Alicia Sheree Wallace DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Michelle Lagrand Gregory SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Gregory.Michelle.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045654 Michelle Lagrand Gregory DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 7065693740 0,00
Latoya Tremaine Mobley Mobley.Latoya.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045851 Latoya Tremaine Mobley DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Catherine Deloris Wilson SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Wilson.Catherine.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045933 Catherine Deloris Wilson DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 7065693740 0,00
Niakeele Lasherree White MS TEACHER SCIENCE White.Niakeele.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046108 Niakeele Lasherree White DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Billysha Tonay Sales PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Sales.Billysha@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046248 Billysha Tonay Sales DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Morgan Taylor Bush MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Bush.Morgan.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046705 Morgan Taylor Bush DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Yania Nerissa Myers Myers.Yania.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046753 Yania Nerissa Myers DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Sukina Swan Boynton MS COUNSELOR Boynton.Sukina.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047036 Sukina Swan Boynton DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Tiffany Lasha Lias SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Lias.Tiffany.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047113 Tiffany Lasha Lias DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 7065693740 0,00
Dekeisha Vereen Johnson MS TEACHER CHORUS Johnson.Dekeisha.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047273 Dekeisha Vereen Johnson DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7065693740 0,00
Malasha Shontia Seabrook MS TEACHER MARKETING Seabrook.Malasha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047363 Malasha Shontia Seabrook DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Tyrique Daquan Williams MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Williams.Tyrique.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047537 Tyrique Daquan Williams DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Rico Jamal Thornton PARAPRO MIDDLE TITLE I Thornton.Rico.J2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047577 Rico Jamal Thornton DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 7065693740 0,00
Dwayne Hill REGULAR CUSTODIAN Hill.Dwayne@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047608 Dwayne Hill DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 7065693740 0,00
Alicia Marie Gasparri MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Gasparri.Alicia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047882 Alicia Marie Gasparri DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693740 0,00
Henry Clayton Hetzel Hetzel.Henry.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048164 Henry Clayton Hetzel DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00
Marcus Bernard Boden Boden.Marcus.B2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048190 Marcus Bernard Boden DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7065693740 0,00
Diona Latrell Clyde Clyde.Diona.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048217 Diona Latrell Clyde DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7065693740 0,00
Evelyn Long SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Long.Evelyn@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048220 Evelyn Long DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 7065693740 0,00
Olivia Samone Foster MS TEACHER ENGLISH Foster.Olivia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048237 Olivia Samone Foster DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693740 0,00

School Testing Coordinator, Ms. Boykin, smiling as always during morning duty 🙂

Jody Russell and Star Smith are proud to be Patriots on Halloween!

Mrs. Thornton takes a “groupie” during the teacher Secret Santa gift exchange, December 18, 2020.

Ms. Sales, Washington and Williams love FSLMA pep rallies!!!

Mrs. Allen and Mrs. Buckner-Brown know how to have fun during a fire drill 🙂

Faculty and staff members are always a huge help to parents at Verification Day.

Athletic Director and head coach of girl’ basketball, Coach Ward, is always animated on the sidelines.