FSLMA Cross Country

2019 MCSD Middle School Cross Country Schedule

(All meets will take place at Kinnett Stadium)

Download (PDF, 227KB)

For more information on the FSLMA Cross Country Team, contact Head Coach Sierra Brooks at:


OR   706-569-3740

MCSD Official Sports Physical Forms for Middle School

Download (PDF, 400KB)

FSLMA cross country runner, Christopher Smith, placed in the top 10 at the Muscogee County District Championship meet.  Coach Sierra Brooks presented him with his medal on November 2, 2017.  Congratulations Chris!!!  We are so proud of your accomplishment.

Fort Service Learning Magnet Academy 2900 Woodruff Farm Road Columbus, Georgia 31907 Telephone: 706.568.3740 Fax: 706.569.3616

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.