School Administration


 

Mr. Lindsey the school principal

Mr. Christopher B. Lindsey

Principal

Mr.Mortimer Floyd

Assistant Principal

Ms. Miranda Banks 

Assistant Principal

Carver High School

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameLastNameMNEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Cathy J Fluellen LEAD CUSTODIAN Fluellen.Cathy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cathy Fluellen J E011136 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Miranda Banks Banks.Miranda@muscogee.k12.ga.us Miranda Banks E015259 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anthony Tarver HS TEACHER PROF INTELL DISAB Tarver.Anthony@muscogee.k12.ga.us Anthony Tarver E019395 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Glenda Harris Harris.Glenda@muscogee.k12.ga.us Glenda Harris E020462 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia Morris SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Morris.Alicia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alicia Morris E022025 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kay Barron HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kay.Barron@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kay Barron E022049 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Curtis L Walker REGULAR CUSTODIAN Walker.Curtis.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Curtis Walker L E022071 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christopher B Lindsey HS PRINCIPAL Lindsey.Christopher.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christopher Lindsey B E022751 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hardy M Chadwick JROTC Chadwick.Hardy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hardy Chadwick M E022981 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION JTC JROTC 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yvette D Martin-Allen HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Martin-allen.Yvette.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Yvette Martin-Allen D E025101 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Benjamin O'Hara Watson HS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION Watson.Benjamin.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us Benjamin Watson O'Hara E025575 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Thomas M McCardle HS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION McCardle.Thomas.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Thomas McCardle M E025656 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorothy Lenette McGowan HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Mcgowan.Dorothy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dorothy McGowan Lenette E026038 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lorenzo Levince Manuel HS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Manuel.Lorenzo.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lorenzo Manuel Levince E026372 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tosha S Leake HS COUNSELOR Leake.Tosha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tosha Leake S E026410 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Larissa B Johnson-Snipes HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED JOHNSON-SNIPES.LARISSA.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Larissa Johnson-Snipes B E026765 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terry L White HS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR White.Terry.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Terry White L E026965 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra Barea HS TEACHER SPANISH Barea.Sandra@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sandra Barea E027276 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria A Neal HS TEACHER SCIENCE Neal.Victoria.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Victoria Neal A E027532 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
William C Rollins HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Rollins.William.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us William Rollins C E027536 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa J McCormick HS TEACHER SCIENCE McCormick.Melissa.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melissa McCormick J E028549 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Crystal G Hawkins SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Hawkins.Crystal.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Crystal Hawkins G E029387 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Roxanne N Jarrett HS ACADEMIC COACH Jarrett.Roxanne.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Roxanne Jarrett N E029497 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taliah M Hassan HS TEACHER ENGLISH Hassan.Taliah.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Taliah Hassan M E029847 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Asheeka R Branscomb HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Branscomb.Asheeka.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Asheeka Branscomb R E031136 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexander Branch JROTC Branch.Alexander@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alexander Branch E031154 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION JTC JROTC 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa F James HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS James.Melissa.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melissa James F E031782 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anson Hundley HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Hundley.Anson@muscogee.k12.ga.us Anson Hundley E031978 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tracy L Green HS TEACHER ENGLISH Green.Tracy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tracy Green L E031989 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
David L Evans HS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Evans.David.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us David Evans L E032013 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Johnny L Johnson REGULAR CUSTODIAN Johnson.Johnny.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Johnny Johnson L E032086 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chastity Bianca Boyd HIGH OTHER INTERVENTION Boyd.Chastity.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chastity Boyd Bianca E032632 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lavarna Lamel Williams PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Williams.Lavarna.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lavarna Williams Lamel E032727 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Denise M Leon HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Leon.Denise.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Denise Leon M E032976 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eduardo R Torres BUILDING MECHANIC Torres.Eduardo.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Eduardo Torres R E033322 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ella V Bailey HS CLERK Bailey.Ella.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ella Bailey V E033605 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Justin Ryan Newman HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Newman.Justin.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Justin Newman Ryan E033987 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Florence Marline Thomas-Grimes HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Thomas-grimes.florence@muscogee.k12.ga.us Florence Thomas-Grimes Marline E034465 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon M Floyd HS TEACHER SCIENCE Floyd.Shannon.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shannon Floyd M E034716 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kunicko D Byrd HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Byrd.Kunicko.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kunicko Byrd D E034842 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia Yvonne Burns SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Burns.Cynthia.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cynthia Burns Yvonne E034895 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shari L Thomas HS COUNSELOR Thomas.Shari.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shari Thomas L E040032 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diana Elizabeth Brooks PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Brooks.Diana.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Diana Brooks Elizabeth E040309 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kenneth C Hampel HS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Hampel.Kenneth.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kenneth Hampel C E040390 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pierre Henri Coffey HS ACADEMIC COACH Coffey.Pierre.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Pierre Coffey Henri E041119 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamela Tishon Ransom HS TEACHER DRAMA Thompson.Tamela.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tamela Ransom Tishon E041142 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lara P Whitehead Whitehead.Lara.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lara Whitehead P E041160 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly D Hawkins HS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Hawkins.Kimberly.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Hawkins D E041547 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dennis E Tillman HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Tillman.Dennis.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dennis Tillman E E041749 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Derrick T Hayes HS CLERK Hayes.Derrick.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Derrick Hayes T E041961 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie E Voyles HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Voyles.Stephanie.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stephanie Voyles E E042129 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Konesica T Adams REGULAR CUSTODIAN Adams.Konesica.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Konesica Adams T E042205 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer L Robinson HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Robinson.Jennifer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer Robinson L E042293 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patrick Ryan Butler HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Butler.Patrick.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Patrick Butler Ryan E042319 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valarie Rene Edwards-Holt HS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION Edwards-holt.Valarie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Valarie Edwards-Holt Rene E042669 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Phineas E Johnson ISSP TECHNICIAN Johnson.Phineas.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Phineas Johnson E E042677 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erik M Raleigh HS TEACHER SEV INTELL DISAB Raleigh.Erik.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erik Raleigh M E042792 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joseph L Peacock HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Peacock.Joseph.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joseph Peacock L E043068 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Theresa Lynn Bartelle SCHOOL SECRETARY Bartell.Theresa.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Theresa Bartelle Lynn E043507 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Johnny L Garner HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Garner.Johnny.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Johnny Garner L E043712 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Caneisha S Harbison HS TEACHER ENGLISH Harbison.Caneisha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Caneisha Harbison S E043887 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christopher Tyrone Nance HS TEACHER SCIENCE Nance.Christopher.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christopher Nance Tyrone E044035 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Larne F Rush REGULAR CUSTODIAN Rush.Larne.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Larne Rush F E044059 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley T Lucier HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Lucier.Ashley.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ashley Lucier T E044113 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn Roberta Flynn HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Flynn.Carolyn.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carolyn Flynn Roberta E044172 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueline C Sampson-Lockett PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Sampson-Lockett.Jacqueline.C2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jacqueline Sampson-Lockett C E044210 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marie Helen Dunbar PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Dunbar.Marie.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marie Dunbar Helen E044330 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Markia Sellers Woods HS TEACHER SCIENCE Woods.Markia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Markia Woods Sellers E044385 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Qiana Shawntae Tinsley SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Tinsley.Qiana.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Qiana Tinsley Shawntae E044400 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael Demudia Osoh HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Osoh.Michael.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michael Osoh Demudia E044641 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamie Harrison Wilkinson HS TEACHER ART Wilkinson.Jamie.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jamie Wilkinson Harrison E044858 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Greta Dawn Sullivan Sullivan.Greta.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Greta Sullivan Dawn E045140 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mario Charles Nazien HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Nazien.Mario.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mario Nazien Charles E045178 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Johnny James Marshall HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Marshall.Johnny.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Johnny Marshall James E045196 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Angelina Perez HS CLERK Perez.Jessica.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica Perez Angelina E045441 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah Ruth Allen HS PARAPRO COMPUTER LAB Allen.Deborah.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah Allen Ruth E045927 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mortimer Karl Floyd HS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Floyd.Mortimer.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mortimer Floyd Karl E046104 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brianna Janiel Allen PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Allen.Brianna.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brianna Allen Janiel E046207 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terry Wayne Robbins HS TEACHER CONSTRUCTION Robbins.Terry.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Terry Robbins Wayne E046365 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tauwanda Meto Hodges REGULAR CUSTODIAN Hodges.Tauwanda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tauwanda Hodges Meto E046452 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brandi Buie HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Buie.Brandi@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brandi Buie E046780 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aleya Carvalho HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Carvalho.Aleya@muscogee.k12.ga.us Aleya Carvalho E046826 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donavan Scott Ford HS TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Ford.Donavan.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Donavan Ford Scott E046942 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Larry Elliott Leigh HS TEACHER AUTO MECHANICS Leigh.Larry.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Larry Leigh Elliott E047042 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Oreande J Glover Glover.Oreande.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Oreande Glover J E047098 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Madison Adele Flynn HS TEACHER ORCHESTRA Flynn.Madison.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Madison Flynn Adele E047331 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL SEC ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Raven Katherine Hudgins HS TEACHER ENGLISH Hudgins.Raven.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Raven Hudgins Katherine E047368 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tara Michelle Jones HS TEACHER HEALTH OCCUPATION Jones.Tara.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tara Jones Michelle E047463 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maresia Agnes Scott SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Scott.Maresia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Maresia Scott Agnes E047492 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Turquoise Shermaine Thomas HS TEACHER MARKETING Thomas.Turquoise.S2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Turquoise Thomas Shermaine E047505 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jermaine Luis Brown REGULAR CUSTODIAN Brown.Jermaine.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jermaine Brown Luis E047705 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gabriel Myers Hart HS TEACHER ENGLISH Hart.Gabriel.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gabriel Hart Myers E047712 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael Dewayne Long HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Long.Michael.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michael Long Dewayne E047738 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gregg Leon Morgan Morgan.Gregg.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gregg Morgan Leon E047828 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christel Catherine Barnett HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Barnett.Christel.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christel Barnett Catherine E048039 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nichole J Copeland HS MEDIA SPECIALIST Copeland.Nichole.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nichole Copeland J E048049 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ebony Rene Huntley HS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Huntley.Ebony.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ebony Huntley Rene E048085 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamil Dense Harden HS TEACHER ENGLISH Harden.Jamil.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jamil Harden Dense E048088 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kyra Alexandria Holmes HS TEACHER AGRICULTURE Holmes.Kyra.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kyra Holmes Alexandria E048134 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon Elaine Brown JROTC Brown.Sharon.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sharon Brown Elaine E048135 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION JTC JROTC 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kalyn Lamichael Swain HS TEACHER BIOLOGY Swain.Kalyn.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kalyn Swain Lamichael E048146 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rayven Jamia Hardaway HS CLERK Hardaway.Rayven.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rayven Hardaway Jamia E048161 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Austin Jeremiah Gass HS TEACHER ENGLISH Gass.Austin.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Austin Gass Jeremiah E048213 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anthoneria Stroud Taylor HS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Taylor.Anthoneria.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Anthoneria Taylor Stroud E048234 CARVER HIGH SCHOOL DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00