Welcome to G.W. Carver High School Athletics!

 

Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports
Football: Pierre Coffey  Boy’s Basketball:  Terry White Baseball:  Michael Long 
Email:coffey.pierre.h@muscogee.k12.ga.us  Email:   White.Terry.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email: long.michael.d@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Softball:   Girl’s Basketball:  Anson Hundley Girl’s & Boy’s Soccer:  Terry Robbins
Email: Email:  Hundley.Anson@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email:  Robbins.Terry.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Volleyball:  Anson Hundley Flag Football:  Markia Sellars Boy’s and Girl’s Track:  Mario Nazien
Email:  Hundley.Anson@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email: Sellars.Markia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email:  Nazien.Mario.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Cross Country:  Terry White Rifle:  Alexander Branch Girl’s & Boy’s Golf:  
Email:   White.Terry.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email: Branch.Alexander@muscoge.k12.ga.us Email:  
Cheerleading:  Caneisha Harbison Wrestling:   Boy’s & Girl’s Tennis: Coach Buie 
Email:  Harbison.Caneisha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email: Email: buie.brandi@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Tigerettes:  Tamela Ransom  Band Director: Lorenzo Manuel 
Email:thompson.tamela.t@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email:manuel.lorenzo.v@muscogee.k12.ga.us

 

Sports, News, and Highlights 

Sports Leader 9 announces Kelton Smith as the 2022 All Amercian Bowl winner!

Carver logo

Help us congratulate our Boys Track and Field for becoming our 2022 City Champions!

Carver Track city champs

G.W. Carver Tiger Sport Schedules 

2021-2022 Football Schedule
Schedule

2021-2022 Volleyball Schedule
Schedule

2021-2022 Cross Country Schedule
Schedule

2021-2022 Softball Schedule
Schedule

2021-2022 Flag Football Schedule

Schedule

2021-2022 Girls & Boys Basketball Schedule

Schedule

Athletic Forms  

Athletics Permission to Participate
Click here

GHSA Athletic Physical
Click here

GHSA Concussion Awareness Form 
Click here

GHSA Sudden Cardiac Arrest Awareness Form
Click here