Welcome to the Sports’ page of G.W. Carver High School!

Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports
Football:Corey Joyner Boy’s Basketball:  Terry White Baseball:  Corey Joyner
Email: Joyner.Corey.L.@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email:   White.Terry.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email: Joyner.Corey.L.@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Softball:  Kasondra Todd Girl’s Basketball:  Anson Hundley Girl’s & Boy’s Soccer:  Terry Robbins
Email:  Todd.Kasondra.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email:  Hundley.Anson@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email:  Robbins.Terry.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Volleyball:  Anson Hundley Flag Football:  Markia Sellars Boy’s and Girl’s Track:  Mario Nazien
Email:  Hundley.Anson@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email: Sellars.Markia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email:  Nazien.Mario.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Cross Country:  Terry White Rifle:  Alexander Branch Girl’s & Boy’s Golf:  Uly Joyner
Email:   White.Terry.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email: Branch.Alexander@muscoge.k12.ga.us Email:  Joyner.Uly.Q@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Cheerleading:  Caneisha Harbinson Wrestling:  Johnny Marshall Boy’s & Girl’s Tennis: 
Email:  Harbison.Caneisha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email: Marshall.Johnny.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email:
Tigerettes:  Annette Williams
Email: Williams.Annette@muscogee.k12.ga.us

 

Althetic Director:  Corey Joyner

Congratulations to Carver High’s very own Coach Corey Joyner. He received the Ledger-Enquirer Coach of the Year award! Congratulations also goes out to Quarterback D.J. Riles on receiving the Ledger-Enquirer Player of the Year award!!

2020-2021

Way to go Tigers!!

Sports News and Highlights

Carver vs. Troup County 2020 

Back to back Region Champs: 4AAAARegion Champs

Carver Tigers win against Troup County 32-29!

Carver vs Spencer 2019

Carver’s Jaiden Credle rushes for a touchdown against the Spencer defense in the first quarter of the game Friday night at Memorial Stadium.

 SPECIAL TO THE LEDGER-ENQUIRER

Carver vs Spencer 2019

Carver’s Daquavious Davison breaks the tackle Spencer’s Trey Heard for Carver’s first touchdown of the night Friday night at Memorial Stadium.

 SPECIAL TO THE LEDGER-ENQUIRER

Carver vs Spencer 2019

 SPECIAL TO THE LEDGER-ENQUIRER

Carver Comeback Designed by Discipline

Use this link for full article details: https://www.wrbl.com/sports/prepzone/carver-comeback-defined-by-discipline/?anvt=23 

Carver’s Olivia Cochran commits to Louisville!

Use this link for full article details: https://www.wrbl.com/sports/local-sports/carvers-olivia-cochran-commits-to-louisville/