Welcome to G.W. Carver High School Athletics!

Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports
Football:Corey Joyner Boy’s Basketball:  Terry White Baseball:  Corey Joyner
Email: Joyner.Corey.L.@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email:   White.Terry.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email: Joyner.Corey.L.@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Softball:  Markia Sellers  Girl’s Basketball:  Anson Hundley Girl’s & Boy’s Soccer:  Terry Robbins
Email:  Sellars.Markia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email:  Hundley.Anson@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email:  Robbins.Terry.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Volleyball:  Anson Hundley Flag Football:  Markia Sellars Boy’s and Girl’s Track:  Mario Nazien
Email:  Hundley.Anson@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email: Sellars.Markia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email:  Nazien.Mario.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Cross Country:  Terry White Rifle:  Alexander Branch Girl’s & Boy’s Golf:  Uly Joyner
Email:   White.Terry.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email: Branch.Alexander@muscoge.k12.ga.us Email:  Joyner.Uly.Q@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Cheerleading:  Caneisha Harbinson Wrestling:  Johnny Marshall Boy’s & Girl’s Tennis: Coach Buie 
Email:  Harbison.Caneisha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email: Marshall.Johnny.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email: buie.brandi@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Tigerettes:  Tamela Ransom  Band Director: Lorenzo Manuel 
Email:thompson.tamela.t@muscogee.k12.ga.us Email:manuel.lorenzo.v@muscogee.k12.ga.us

 

Athlethic Events for this week

Event Date Time Place Ticket Price & Link
FOOTBALL vs HARDAWAY  October 28, 2021 7:00pm  Kinnett Stadium in Columbus, Georgia  $10
FLAG FOOTBALL vs NORTHSIDE  October 27, 2021  6:00pm  Spencer Stadium in Columbus, Georgia  $5 
FLAG FOOTBALL vs SPENCER October 27, 2021 7:00pm  Spencer Stadium in Columbus, Georgia  $5

Congratulations to Carver High’s very own Coach Corey Joyner. He received the Ledger-Enquirer Coach of the Year award! Congratulations also goes out to Quarterback D.J. Riles on receiving the Ledger-Enquirer Player of the Year award!!

2020-2021

Way to go Tigers!!

G.W. Carver Tiger Sport Schedules 

2021-2022 Football Schedule
Schedule

2021-2022 Volleyball Schedule
Schedule

2021-2022 Cross Country Schedule
Schedule

2021-2022 Softball Schedule
Schedule

2021-2022 Flag Football Schedule

Schedule

2021-2022 Girls & Boys Basketball Schedule

Schedule

Athletic Forms  

Athletics Permission to Participate
Click here

GHSA Athletic Physical
Click here

GHSA Concussion Awareness Form 
Click here

GHSA Sudden Cardiac Arrest Awareness Form
Click here