Science

Science Department Members

Ms. Karen Carter, Department Chair

Ms. Karen Carter, Department Chair

Carter.Karen.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Danielle Childers

Ms. Danielle Childers

childers.danielle.c@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Tonie Curry

Ms. Tonie Curry

Curry.Tonie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Kimbley Fisher

Ms. Kimbley Fisher

Fisher.Kimbley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Anna McDaniel

Ms. Anna McDaniel

Mcdaniel.Anna.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Curtissia Penamon

Ms. Curtissia Penamon

penamon.curtissia.n@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Tessie Rambo

Ms. Tessie Rambo

Rambo.Tessie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Lasondra Streeter

Ms. Lasondra Streeter

streeter.lasondra.m@muscogee.k12.ga.us

 

The science department at Spencer High can offer you the basics in science as well as courses for those of you who are college bound. Rest assured that you will be prepared for the Georgia State Assessment when you complete the basic Biology and Physical Science classes. After the basic sciences you have the opportunity to pursue your special interests. If you prefer the life sciences, we offer Zoology. If you prefer the physical sciences, we offer Chemistry and Physics. If you like the outdoors, you might be interested in our Environmental Science.

Science Links:

May 2024
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.