Science

Science Department Members

Ms. Karen Carter, Department Chair

Carter.Karen.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Tonie Curry

Curry.Tonie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Kimbley Fisher

Fisher.Kimbley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Clair Hilton

Hilton.Claire.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Anna McDaniel

Mcdaniel.Anna.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Tessie Rambo

Rambo.Tessie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. LaJoyce Sanders

Sanders.Lajoyce.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Brandy Wells-Adams

Wells-adams.Brandy.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us

 

The science department at Spencer High can offer you the basics in science as well as courses for those of you who are college bound. Rest assured that you will be prepared for the Georgia State Assessment when you complete the basic Biology and Physical Science classes. After the basic sciences you have the opportunity to pursue your special interests. If you prefer the life sciences, we offer Zoology. If you prefer the physical sciences, we offer Chemistry and Physics. If you like the outdoors, you might be interested in our Environmental Science.

Science Links:

October 2021
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.