Career Technical Agricultural Education

 

Ms. Bethany Collins

Collins.Bethany.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Mr. Johnny Horne

Horne.Johnny.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Evanna Johnson

Johnson.Evanna@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Brittany Jones

Jones.Brittney.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Janet Miller

Miller.Janet.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Mr. Walter Mitchell

Mitchell.Walter.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Mr. Eduardo Murray

Murry.Eduardo.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Cynthia Waldon

Waldon.Cynthia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us

The Foundation Skills for Career, Technical and Agricultural Education (CTAE) are critical competencies that students pursuing any career pathway should exhibit to be successful. As core standards for all career pathways in all programs concentrations, these skills link career, technical, and agricultural education to the state’s academic performance standards.

Students are encouraged to select a career pathway during their 9th grade year so that they will be able to take advantage of the awesome opportunities available within CTAE. Also, it is recommended that students take Computer Applications during their 9th grade year as an introductory course.

February 2023
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  
February 2023
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728