Scholarship Information

Financial Aid (Opens soon) get your tax info from last year together now.

SAT/ACT testing.  If your senior hasn’t taken one, you are behind.  

Scholarships, it’s time to apply.

If you plan to wait to do anything in January, you may be too late.  

Plan to have everything done by November/December.  

Charleen Brown Robinson Scholarship Application (8.5 x 11 in) (1) (1)

Here are twenty scholarships that are not based on income, along with their links for more information:

1. Coca-Cola Scholars Program – https://www.coca-colascholarsfoundation.org/

2. Horatio Alger Scholarship Programs – https://www.horatioalger.org/scholarships/

3. AXA Achievement Scholarship – https://www.axa.com/achievers

4. Elks National Foundation Most Valuable Student Scholarship – https://www.elks.org/scholars/scholarships/mvs.cfm

5. Jack Kent Cooke Foundation College Scholarship Program – https://www.jkcf.org/our…/college-scholarship-program/

6. Ronald McDonald House Charities Scholarship Program – https://www.rmhc.org/what-we-do/rmhc-u-s-scholarships

7. Burger King Scholars Program – https://burgerking.scholarsapply.org/

8. Best Buy Scholarships – https://corporate.bestbuy.com/scholarships/

9. Dell Scholars Program – https://www.dellscholars.org/

10. Foot Locker Scholar Athletes Program – https://footlockerscholarathletes.com/

11. National Merit Scholarship Program – https://www.nationalmerit.org/

12. GE-Reagan Foundation Scholarship Program – https://www.reaganfoundation.org/…/scholarship-programs/

13. Google Lime Scholarship Program – https://buildyourfuture.withgoogle.com/…/google-lime…/

14. The Gates Scholarship – https://www.thegatesscholarship.org/

15. QuestBridge National College Match Program – https://www.questbridge.org/

16. Siemens Competition in Math, Science & Technology – https://www.siemenscompetition.discoveryeducation.com/

17. Toyota TeenDrive365 Video Challenge – https://www.teendrive365inschool.com/

18. VFW Voice of Democracy Scholarship Competition – https://www.vfw.org/…/youth-and…/youth-scholarships

19. Zonta International Amelia Earhart Fellowship – https://www.zonta.org/…/Educa…/Amelia-Earhart-Fellowship

20. YoungArts Foundation Scholarship – https://www.youngarts.org/apply