Staff Listing and Email

FNLNMNEmailJobTitlePhoneLocationDepartmentDivision
Felicita Pescia V Pescia.Felicita.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ENGLISH 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Phyllis Lee G Lee.Phyllis.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Esther Newkirk L Newkirk.Esther.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH PLS DFO
Patrick Stroud Stroud.Patrick@muscogee.k12.ga.us BUILDING MECHANIC 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH PLS DFO
Wilma Stewart A Stewart.Wilma.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH PLS DFO
Charlotte Sanchez M Sanchez.Charlotte.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Tammie Jacobs T Jacobs.Tammie.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS CLERK 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Tobie Ross Ross.Tobie@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH PLS DFO
Lynne Horne F Horne.Lynne.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS CLERK 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Robert Sanders B Sanders.Robert.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Susan Wilder Wilder.Susan@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER MARKETING 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH CAR DOA
Kwame Brown Brown.Kwame@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Tangere Davis Davis.Tangere@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ENGLISH 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Keisha Cook L Cook.Keisha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Johnny Freeman C Freeman.Johnny.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS PRINCIPAL 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Hazel Young M Young.Hazel.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH PLS DFO
Brenda Davis Davis.Brenda@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH LITERACY 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Garrick Church Church.Garrick@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS SECONDARY DEAN 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Lessia Glass R Glass.Lessia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MNGR FLOATING 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Kenneth Doleman R Doleman.Kenneth.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Debra Brown Brown.Debra@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH PLS DFO
Tosha Leake S Leake.Tosha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS COUNSELOR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Edith Williams R Williams.Edith.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR 706-683-8760 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Charles Upshaw M Upshaw.Charles.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH PLS DFO
Myya Washington J Washington.Myya.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS COUNSELOR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Karen Carter M Carter.Karen.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SCIENCE 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Lydia Winston Winston.Lydia@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS MEDIA SPECIALIST 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Rosa Patterson G Patterson.Rosa.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Clyde Johnson Johnson.Clyde@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ENGLISH 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Michael McRae J Mcrae.Michael.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH MATH 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH TLI DOA
Manetres Bell Bell.Manetres@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEM TITLE I PARENT 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH TLI DOA
Johnny King King.Johnny@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH PLS DFO
Nikita Cook H Cook.Nikita.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER 706-683-8760 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Nicole Holston Holston.Nicole@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Charlene Fitzpatrick W Fitzpatrick.Charlene.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH PLS DFO
Marvin Broadwater Broadwater.Marvin@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Tawana Cobb S Cobb.Tawana.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Kimbley Fisher E Fisher.Kimbley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SCIENCE 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Timothy Rollier J Rollier.Timothy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Andrew Smith J Smith.Andrew.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Jacqueline King G King.Jacqueline.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Jerry Forman M Forman.Jerry.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us JROTC 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH JTC DOA
Shenikki Thornton L Thornton.Shenikki.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEA FACILITATOR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Justin Newman R Newman.Justin.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Michael Lynch V Lynch.Michael.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Janet Perry L Perry.Janet.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH PLS DFO
Robert Robinson Robinson.Robert@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH ART DOA
Gloria Ford H Ford.Gloria.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH PLS DFO
Michol Brooks R Brooks.Michol.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Quashanta Dorsey G Dorsey.Quashanta.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS GRADUATIN COACH 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Chad Spencer E Spencer.Chad.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Nazia Rizvi N Rizvi.Nazia.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Aneesah Landry Tiara Landry.Aneesah.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ENGLISH 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Christie Ivory R Ivory.Christie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Malvina Tillman E Tillman.Malvina.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SPANISH 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Aaron Guest G Guest.Aaron.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Ramon Cruz G Cruz.Ramon.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Johnny Horne E Horne.Johnny.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us JROTC 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH JTC DOA
Walter Mitchell L Mitchell.Walter.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JROTC 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH JTC DOA
Hector Custodio A Custodio.Hector.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SPANISH 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Larry McQuiston D Mcquiston.Larry.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Debra Trammell D Trammell.Debra.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Sean Myers L Myers.Sean.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS COUNSELOR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Tawanna Tolbert R Tolbert.Tawanna.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Marcus Carter D Carter.Marcus.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER EMOTIONAL BEH DIS 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Kerri Edgar L Edgar.Kerri.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Haley Fentress K Fentress.Haley.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
David Kovalik M Kovalik.David.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Kenneth Hodge A Hodge.Kenneth.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Cheri Mitchell M Mitchell.Cheri.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER CHORUS DIRECTOR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH ART DOA
Brandy Hill N Hill.Brandy.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SCIENCE 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Eileen Ruff B Ruff.Eileen.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Tomacia Johnson K Johnson.Tomacia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH CAR DOA
Lashaunda Williams S Williams.Lashaunda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Cynthia Waldon D Waldon.Cynthia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER COSMETOLOGY 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH CAR DOA
Chloe Jashinski N Jashinski.Chloe.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ESOL 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Jeannette Clipp Clipp.Jeannette@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Joshua Lee D Lee.Joshua.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us TEACHER COMPUTER SCIENCE 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH CAR DOA
Lonnie Battle L Battle.Lonnie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Pamela Smith K Smith.Pamela.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Ishia Granger S Granger.Ishia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ENGLISH 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Florence Wyche F Wyche.Florence.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS CLERK 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Tara Simpson C Simpson.Tara.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Mark Ikle W Ikle.Mark.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ENGLISH 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Tracy Brown L Brown.Tracy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Catina Allen B Allen.Catina.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS PARAPRO COMPUTER LAB 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Deborah Drake A Drake.Deborah.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
James Harris J Harris.James.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Joann Wells A Wells.Joann.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Bruce Dansby A Dansby.Bruce.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER AUTO MECHANICS 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH CAR DOA
Sondra Hinton-Hunter Hinton-hunter.Sondra2@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH HTH DSS
Demetrius Person L Person.Demetrius.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Bethany Collins K Collins.Bethany.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER HEALTH SCIENCE 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH CAR DOA
Anna McDaniel K Mcdaniel.Anna.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SCIENCE 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Tammie Brown B Brown.Tammie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ART 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH ART DOA
Bernice Walton Walton.Bernice@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH PLS DFO
Jose Ruiz V Ruiz.Jose.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Tonie Curry D Curry.Tonie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SCIENCE 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Howard Lomax Lomax.Howard@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Tyesa Wilson W H Wilson.Tyesa.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Jonathan Abbott C Abbott.Jonathan.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Santoria Davison Davison.Santoria@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5 HR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO