Staff Listing

FNLNMNEmailJobTitlePhoneLocationDepartmentDivision
Felicita Pescia V Pescia.Felicita.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ENGLISH 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Phyllis Lee G Lee.Phyllis.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Patrick Stroud Stroud.Patrick@muscogee.k12.ga.us BUILDING MECHANIC 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH PLS DFO
Charlotte Sanchez M Sanchez.Charlotte.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Tammie Jacobs T Jacobs.Tammie.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS CLERK 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Catherine Green Green.Catherine@muscogee.k12.ga.us SUBSTITUTE TEACHER 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SUB DOA
Lynne Horne F Horne.Lynne.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS CLERK 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Glenda Harris Harris.Glenda@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS PARENT FAMILY SERVICES 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Susan Wilder Wilder.Susan@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH CAR DOA
Frances Samuel E Samuel.Frances.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH PLS DFO
Cassandra Lewis G Lewis.Cassandra.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER FAMILY CONSUMER SCI 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH CAR DOA
Tangere Davis Davis.Tangere@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ENGLISH 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Johnny Freeman C Freeman.Johnny.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS PRINCIPAL 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Brenda Davis Davis.Brenda@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH LITERACY 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Michelle Atcheson D Atcheson.Michelle.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Kenneth Doleman R Doleman.Kenneth.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Debra Brown Brown.Debra@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH PLS DFO
Tosha Leake S Leake.Tosha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS COUNSELOR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Jeffery Jones J Jones.Jeffery.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Myya Washington J Washington.Myya.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS COUNSELOR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Karen Carter M Carter.Karen.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SCIENCE 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Lydia Winston Winston.Lydia@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS MEDIA SPECIALIST 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Rosa Patterson G Patterson.Rosa.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Peggy Jackson A Jackson.Peggy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 7 HR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Alexia Honor S Honor.Alexia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS PARAPRO COMPUTER LAB 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Clyde Johnson Johnson.Clyde@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ENGLISH 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Tonya Euell Euell.Tonya@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SCIENCE 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Willie Ross E Forte.Ronica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Shurmain Broadwater C Broadwater.Shurmain.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH MATH 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Johnny King King.Johnny@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH PLS DFO
Ana Victory Victory.Ana@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Nikita Cook H Cook.Nikita.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER 7066838760 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Amber Ciaccio R Ciaccio.Amber.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Ana Del Valle E DelValle.Ana.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Nicole Holston Holston.Nicole@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Marvin Broadwater Broadwater.Marvin@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Tawana Cobb S Cobb.Tawana.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Genelda Carrier F Carrier.Genelda.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Kimbley Fisher E Fisher.Kimbley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SCIENCE 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Timothy Rollier J Rollier.Timothy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Andrew Smith J Smith.Andrew.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Jerry Forman M Forman.Jerry.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us JROTC 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH JTC DOA
Shenikki Thornton L Thornton.Shenikki.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEA FACILITATOR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Willie Smith J Smith.Willie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Michael Lynch V Lynch.Michael.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Lazenza Mcgill Mcgill.Lazenza@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH CAR DOA
Robert Robinson Robinson.Robert@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH ART DOA
Pierre Coffey H Coffey.Pierre.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Michol Brooks R Brooks.Michol.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Chad Spencer E Spencer.Chad.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us SPECIAL EDUCATION PARA 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Nazia Rizvi N Rizvi.Nazia.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Aneesah Landry Tiara Landry.Aneesah.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ENGLISH 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Christie Ivory R Ivory.Christie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Aaron Guest G Guest.Aaron.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Janele Deloatch L Deloatch.Janele.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH SOCIAL STUDIES 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Cassandra Hippolyte Hippolyte.Cassandra@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS GRADUATIN COACH 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Ramon Cruz G Cruz.Ramon.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Johnny Horne E Horne.Johnny.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us JROTC 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH JTC DOA
Walter Mitchell L Mitchell.Walter.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us JROTC 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH JTC DOA
Hector Custodio A Custodio.Hector.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SPANISH 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Erin Melton G Melton.Erin.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SCIENCE 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Larry Mcquiston D Mcquiston.Larry.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Debra Trammell D Trammell.Debra.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Sean Myers L Myers.Sean.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS COUNSELOR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Heather Perkins Perkins.Heather@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SCIENCE 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Kerri Edgar L Edgar.Kerri.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Haley Fentress K Fentress.Haley.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Kylie Drury C Drury.Kylie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
David Kovalik M Kovalik.David.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Kenneth Hodge A Hodge.Kenneth.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Cheri Mitchell M Mitchell.Cheri.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER CHORUS DIRECTOR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH ART DOA
Brandy Hill N Hill.Brandy.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SCIENCE 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Eileen Ruff B Ruff.Eileen.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Karshena Modicue K Modicue.Karshena.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH HTH DSS
Lesa Adams A Adams.Lesa.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Tomacia Johnson K Johnson.Tomacia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH CAR DOA
Lashaunda Williams S Williams.Lashaunda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SPD DSS
Vickie Hurt Hurt.Vickie@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Cynthia Waldon D Waldon.Cynthia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER COSMETOLOGY 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH CAR DOA
Denise Smith N Smith.Denise.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Wendy Norris W Norris.Wendy.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ATTENDANCE INTERVENTION SPEC 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
David Buxton M Buxton.David.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ART 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH ART DOA
Jeannette Clipp Clipp.Jeannette@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Lonnie Battle L Battle.Lonnie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION TRAINEE 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Pamela Smith K Smith.Pamela.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Deonna Blackmon S Blackmon.Deonna.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION TRAINEE 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
Ishia Granger S Granger.Ishia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Florence Wyche F Wyche.Florence.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SEC DOA
Tara Simpson C Simpson.Tara.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION TRAINEE 7066838701 SPENCER HIGH SNP DFO
FNLNMNEmailJobTitlePhoneLocationDepartmentDivision