English Department

English Department Members

Ms. Shenitra Carter

Carter.Shenitra.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Dr. Tangere Davis

Davis.Tangere@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Maeletha Dixon

Dixon.Maeletha.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Mr. Kenneth Doleman

Doleman.Kenneth.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Tasheika Gibbs

Gibbs.Tasheika.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Ishia Granger

Granger.Ishia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Rebecca Harbin

Harbin.Rebecca.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Mr. Mark Ikle, Department Chair

Ikle.Mark.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Chloe Jashinski

Jashinski.Chloe.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Vatia McGruder

mcgruder.vatia@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Mr. Yusef Schleibak

Shleibak.Yusef.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Debra Trammell

Trammell.Debra.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. LaShaunda Williams

Williams.Lashaunda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us

“For good teaching rests neither in accumulating a shelf full of knowledge nor in developing a repertoire of skills. In the end, good teaching lies in a willingness to attend and care for what happens in our students, ourselves, and the space between us.”

Laurent A. Daloz
Educator, 1986

 

English Department Links

AP Literature and Composition Summer Packet

9th Grade Summer English Packet

10th Grade Summer English Packet

11th Grade Summer English Packet

12th Grade Summer English Packet

August 2022
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.