Career Technical Agricultural Education

 

Ms. Bethany Collins

Collins.Bethany.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Mr. Bruce Dansby

Dansby.Bruce.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us

LTC Jerry Forman, Department Chair

Forman.Jerry.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us

SGM. Johnny Horne

Horne.Johnny.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Tomacia Johnson

Johnson.Tomacia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Mr. Walter Mitchell

Mitchell.Walter.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Cynthia Waldon

Waldon.Cynthia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Susan Wilder

Wilder.Susan@muscogee.k12.ga.us

The Foundation Skills for Career, Technical and Agricultural Education (CTAE) are critical competencies that students pursuing any career pathway should exhibit to be successful. As core standards for all career pathways in all programs concentrations, these skills link career, technical, and agricultural education to the state’s academic performance standards.

Students are encouraged to select a career pathway during their 9th grade year so that they will be able to take advantage of the awesome opportunities available within CTAE. Also, it is recommended that students take Computer Applications during their 9th grade year as an introductory course.

October 2019
M T W T F S S
« Sep    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

October 2019
M T W T F S S
« Sep    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031