Career Technical Agricultural Education

 

Ms. Bethany Collins

Collins.Bethany.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Mr. Bruce Dansby

Dansby.Bruce.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Dr. Janet Dixon, Marketing & Work-Based Learning

Dixon.Janet@muscogee.k12.ga.us

LTC Jerry Forman, Department Chair

Forman.Jerry.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us

SGM. Johnny Horne

Horne.Johnny.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Evanna Johnson, Computer Science Teacher

Johnson.Evanna@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Tomacia Johnson

Johnson.Tomacia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Mr. Walter Mitchell

Mitchell.Walter.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ms. Cynthia Waldon

Waldon.Cynthia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us

The Foundation Skills for Career, Technical and Agricultural Education (CTAE) are critical competencies that students pursuing any career pathway should exhibit to be successful. As core standards for all career pathways in all programs concentrations, these skills link career, technical, and agricultural education to the state’s academic performance standards.

Students are encouraged to select a career pathway during their 9th grade year so that they will be able to take advantage of the awesome opportunities available within CTAE. Also, it is recommended that students take Computer Applications during their 9th grade year as an introductory course.

January 2021
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

January 2021
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031