MCSD Athletics – Carver vs Spencer – 9/11/2020

MCSD Athletics – Carver vs Spencer – 9/11/2020


Below is the link to the tickets for the Carver vs Spencer football game on Friday, September 11, 2020.  Spencer is the visiting team.

Spencer Visitor Ticket link:

There will be NO tickets sold at the stadium, all tickets are sold through the GoFan app.  Please download the GoFan app and create an account.  Once you have created the account, click on the link to purchase your tickets.  This link is for players families to purchase tickets.  The tickets will go live to the public on on Wednesday morning at 7:00 am.  There are limited tickets available for this game.

Once purchased, DO NOT “VALIDATE” YOUR TICKET(S).  The ticket takers at the stadium will ask you to “validate” the ticket in front of them.  This will ensure people do not use the tickets twice.

No screenshots of tickets will be accepted.  If you are buying multiple tickets, please try to ensure that all members of your party are present together at the ticket gate.  If that is not possible, you should transfer a ticket to the members of your party that are not present.  You can only transfer a ticket one time.

The ticket gate will open for entry at 5:30 pm. In order to help expedite your entry, please have your GoFan app already pulled up on your mobile device as you approach the ticket gate.

This is a new ticket procedure for the 2020 football season.  We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Jeff Battles

Muscogee County School District

Director of Athletics

Connect Ed Message to Parents – 07/31/2020

Thank you to those who have completed the Online Registration.  Your application has been processed and your child’s schedule has been prepared.  Please check your email, as we have notified you if there were missing documents. Email missing documents to Mrs. Tammy Gibson, attendance clerk.

Verification Day will be held beginning Monday, August 10th.  There are additional forms that we need you to sign.  A copy of the form has been emailed.  Please print the packet at home and bring it on Verification Day.  If you don’t have access to a printer, packets have been prepared for you to pick up on today, Friday, July 31st – Friday, August 7th.   To keep you safe, the packets have been stored in a container located outside in the front of the school.  Take these packets home, complete them, and bring them back on Verification Day.

Students, if you have not returned your Chromebook, you have been charged a fee and will not be allowed to pick up your schedule until it has been turned in.

Please check your email for additional information.

Congratulations 20-21 Cheer Team

Congratulations to the following young ladies for making the 2020-2021 Greenwave cheer team! There will be a mandatory parent and athlete meeting on July 29, 2020 at the school in the Auditorium at 6pm. Please make preparations to attend. Financial obligations and other forms will be discussed.

Congratulations to the 20-21 Greenwave Cheer Team!

12- Mil’kayla Bailey

12- Amyia Blair

12- Kiana Branch

12- Kelis Giles

12- Miranda Hair

12- Yolanda Lane

12- Nyjah Williams

12- Aiyana Wise

11- Ja’Nyah Johnson

10- Desiree’ Lane

10- Aaliyah Johnson

9- Aalicia Irvin

9- Jakila Johnson