River Road Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailEmployeeIDFirstNameMiddleNameLastNameLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Connie J Owens Owens.Connie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E015337 Connie J Owens RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michele Hardy Gibson Gibson.Michele@muscogee.k12.ga.us E017651 Michele Hardy Gibson RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ann D Potter Potter.Ann.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E018542 Ann D Potter RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Peggy Moseley Pritchard Pritchard.Peggy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E018771 Peggy Moseley Pritchard RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jan M Thomas Thomas.Jan.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E022458 Jan M Thomas RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shirley D Enfinger Catron EnfingerCatron.Shirley.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E022529 Shirley D Enfinger Catron RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Philip M Bush Bush.Philip.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E022775 Philip M Bush RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gladys C Gailliard Gailliard.Gladys.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E023353 Gladys C Gailliard RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa J Elliott Elliott.Lisa.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E023362 Lisa J Elliott RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon Dianne Wooldridge Wooldridge.Shannon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E023473 Shannon Dianne Wooldridge RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Samantha T Ellis Ellis.Samantha.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E023525 Samantha T Ellis RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joan M Brooks Brooks.Joan.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025773 Joan M Brooks RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
John Bullard Bullard.John@muscogee.k12.ga.us E027660 John Bullard RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lois H Ancrum Ancrum.Lois.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us E028164 Lois H Ancrum RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sherri N Smith Smith.Sherri.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E028701 Sherri N Smith RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tammy R Caldwell Caldwell.Tammy.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029145 Tammy R Caldwell RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Casey A Bonner Bonner.Casey.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029839 Casey A Bonner RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barbara E Griesheim Griesheim.Barbara.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E030824 Barbara E Griesheim RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber M Martin Martin.Amber.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032550 Amber M Martin RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donessa C Moore Moore.Donessa.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032599 Donessa C Moore RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joshua G Renfrow Renfrow.Joshua.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032974 Joshua G Renfrow RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffany K Isabel Isabel.Tiffany.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034342 Tiffany K Isabel RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katherine K Preston Preston.Katherine.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034532 Katherine K Preston RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Krana S Herriott-Felton Herriott-Felton.Krana.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034538 Krana S Herriott-Felton RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Crystal K Currin Currin.Crystal.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034730 Crystal K Currin RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sherah L Cash Cash.Sherah.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040069 Sherah L Cash RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katherine W Cooper Cooper.Katherine.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040199 Katherine W Cooper RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Skyla J Pyron Pyron.Skyla.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040216 Skyla J Pyron RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janice M Luttrell Luttrell.Janice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E041394 Janice M Luttrell RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christy S Craigen Craigen.Christy.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E041718 Christy S Craigen RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Louise A Williams Williams.Louise.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042270 Louise A Williams RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hailey C Hinson Hinson.Hailey.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042425 Hailey C Hinson RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shelley M Page Childs.Shelley.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042472 Shelley M Page RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gabrielle A Webster Webster.Gabrielle.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042521 Gabrielle A Webster RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nancy Perez Perez.Nancy@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042874 Nancy Perez RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leslie V Torijano Torijano.Leslie.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042956 Leslie V Torijano RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer D Redmond Redmond.Jennifer.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043040 Jennifer D Redmond RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emily J Fischer Fischer.Emily.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043159 Emily J Fischer RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Felicia R Crayton Crayton.Felicia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043330 Felicia R Crayton RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY ELM PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Thomas Edward Adams Adams.Thomas.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043672 Thomas Edward Adams RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa D Register Register.Melissa.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043714 Melissa D Register RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Corie Patricia Adams Adams.Corie.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044275 Corie Patricia Adams RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Marie Theel Theel.Jennifer.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044449 Jennifer Marie Theel RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandy Yvonne Sharpe Sharpe.Sandy.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045110 Sandy Yvonne Sharpe RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa Michelle Watson Watson.Lisa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045203 Lisa Michelle Watson RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Traci Estes Spurlock Spurlock.Traci.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045312 Traci Estes Spurlock RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Danielle Marie Esselman Esselman.Danielle.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045396 Danielle Marie Esselman RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Denisha Patrice Hunt Hunt.Denisha.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045418 Denisha Patrice Hunt RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Callie Monroe Hampton Hampton.Callie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045452 Callie Monroe Hampton RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelly Anne Howard Howard.Kelly.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045768 Kelly Anne Howard RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Callie Elizabeth Burns Burns.Callie.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045824 Callie Elizabeth Burns RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hannah Pointer Walker Walker.Hannah.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046054 Hannah Pointer Walker RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tina Applewhite Applewhite.Tina@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046801 Tina Applewhite RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
April Noles Noles.April@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046848 April Noles RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra Faye Daniel Daniel.Sandra.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046969 Sandra Faye Daniel RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yamilet Cubas Machado Cubas.Machado.Yamilet@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047221 Yamilet Cubas Machado RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00