FullNameEmployeeIDFirstNameLastNameMiddleNameLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionJobTitlePhoneVoIPEmailRank
Connie J Owens E015337 Connie Owens J RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED 2.147.483.647 Owens.Connie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Shirley L Booth E016987 Shirley Booth L RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE 2.147.483.647 Booth.Shirley.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Michele Gibson E017651 Michele Gibson RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE 2.147.483.647 Gibson.Michele@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Angela L Chalmers E018126 Angela Chalmers L RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE 2.147.483.647 Chalmers.Angela.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Tamatha R Pitts E018341 Tamatha Pitts R RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE 2.147.483.647 Pitts.Tamatha.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Ann D Potter E018542 Ann Potter D RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN 2.147.483.647 Potter.Ann.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Peggy M Pritchard E018771 Peggy Pritchard M RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I ES TEACHER TITLE I 2.147.483.647 Pritchard.Peggy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Lee L Norred E018842 Lee Norred L RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ES MEDIA SPECIALIST 2.147.483.647 Norred.Lee.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Cynthia L Fodor E020974 Cynthia Fodor L RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN 2.147.483.647 Fodor.Cynthia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Janet H Whitley E022102 Janet Whitley H RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 2.147.483.647 Whitley.Janet.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Shirley D Enfinger Catron E022529 Shirley Enfinger Catron D RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER 2.147.483.647 EnfingerCatron.Shirley.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Philip M Bush E022775 Philip Bush M RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ES PRINCIPAL 2.147.483.647 Bush.Philip.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Gladys C Gailliard E023353 Gladys Gailliard C RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED 2.147.483.647 Gailliard.Gladys.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Lisa J Elliott E023362 Lisa Elliott J RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN 2.147.483.647 Elliott.Lisa.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Shannon D Wooldridge E023473 Shannon Wooldridge D RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE 2.147.483.647 Wooldridge.Shannon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Samantha T Ellis E023525 Samantha Ellis T RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE 2.147.483.647 Ellis.Samantha.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Lisa D Fugh E024741 Lisa Fugh D RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM 2.147.483.647 Fugh.Lisa.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Joan M Brooks E025773 Joan Brooks M RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT 2.147.483.647 Brooks.Joan.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
John Bullard E027660 John Bullard RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE 2.147.483.647 Bullard.John@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Lois H Ancrum E028164 Lois Ancrum H RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ES COUNSELOR 2.147.483.647 Ancrum.Lois.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Patricia A Vatral E028209 Patricia Vatral A RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN 2.147.483.647 Vatral.Patricia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Sherri N Smith E028701 Sherri Smith N RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO 2.147.483.647 Smith.Sherri.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Tammy R Caldwell E029145 Tammy Caldwell R RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I FAMILY SERVICES COORDINATOR 2.147.483.647 Caldwell.Tammy.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Casey A Bonner E029839 Casey Bonner A RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE 2.147.483.647 Bonner.Casey.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Doris M Sharpe E030510 Doris Sharpe M RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6.5 HR 2.147.483.647 Sharpe.Doris.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Barbara E Griesheim E030824 Barbara Griesheim E RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647 Griesheim.Barbara.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Donessa C Moore E032599 Donessa Moore C RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN 2.147.483.647 Moore.Donessa.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Joshua G Renfrow E032974 Joshua Renfrow G RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE 2.147.483.647 Renfrow.Joshua.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Leroy Snipes E034105 Leroy Snipes RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES LEAD CUSTODIAN 2.147.483.647 Snipes.Leroy@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Tiffany K Isabel E034342 Tiffany Isabel K RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE 2.147.483.647 Isabel.Tiffany.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Krana S Herriott-Felton E034538 Krana Herriott-Felton S RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE 2.147.483.647 Herriott-Felton.Krana.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Crystal K Currin E034730 Crystal Currin K RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647 Currin.Crystal.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Sherah L Cash E040069 Sherah Cash L RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE 2.147.483.647 Cash.Sherah.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Katherine W Cooper E040199 Katherine Cooper W RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE 2.147.483.647 Cooper.Katherine.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Terri Brooks E040645 Terri Brooks RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE 2.147.483.647 Brooks.Terri@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Janice M Luttrell E041394 Janice Luttrell M RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES REGULAR CUSTODIAN 2.147.483.647 Luttrell.Janice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Christy S Craigen E041718 Christy Craigen S RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER 2.147.483.647 Craigen.Christy.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Yolanda N Weldon E041921 Yolanda Weldon N RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR 2.147.483.647 Weldon.Yolanda.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Louise A Williams E042270 Louise Williams A RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION SCHOOL SECRETARY 2.147.483.647 Williams.Louise.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Hailey C Hinson E042425 Hailey Hinson C RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE 2.147.483.647 Hinson.Hailey.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Shereika L Reese E042872 Shereika Reese L RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K 2.147.483.647 Reese.Shereika.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Jennifer D Redmond E043040 Jennifer Redmond D RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647 Redmond.Jennifer.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Emily J Fischer E043159 Emily Fischer J RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES ELEM TEACHER ART 2.147.483.647 Fischer.Emily.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Deida E Suarez Laverde E043511 Deida Suarez Laverde E RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ES CLERK 2.147.483.647 Suarez.Deida.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Thomas E Adams E043672 Thomas Adams E RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES ELEM TEACHER MUSIC 2.147.483.647 Adams.Thomas.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Jennifer M Theel E044449 Jennifer Theel M RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID 2.147.483.647 Theel.Jennifer.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Mary M Moore E044638 Mary Moore M RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K 2.147.483.647 Moore.Mary.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Lawanda R Gilbert E044774 Lawanda Gilbert R RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES REGULAR CUSTODIAN 2.147.483.647 Gilbert.Lawanda.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Sharey T James E045094 Sharey James T RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR 2.147.483.647 James.Sharey.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Sandy Y Ried E045110 Sandy Ried Y RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR 2.147.483.647 Ried.Sandy.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Lisa M Powell E045203 Lisa Powell M RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL ELEM TEACHER ESOL 2.147.483.647 Powell.Lisa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Traci E Spurlock E045312 Traci Spurlock E RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I 2.147.483.647 Spurlock.Traci.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Traci D Quintard E045337 Traci Quintard D RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID 2.147.483.647 Quintard.Traci.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Helen H Varner Manderson E045348 Helen Varner Manderson H RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED 2.147.483.647 VarnerManderson.Helen.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Jennifer J Anthony E045356 Jennifer Anthony J RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I 2.147.483.647 Anthony.Jennifer.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Danielle M Esselman E045396 Danielle Esselman M RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL ELEM TEACHER ESOL 2.147.483.647 Esselman.Danielle.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Julie W Stewart E045411 Julie Stewart W RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT 2.147.483.647 Stewart.Julie.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00
Denisha P Hunt E045418 Denisha Hunt P RIVER ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN 2.147.483.647 Hunt.Denisha.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us 0,00