five stars
NCES Faculty and Staff

North Columbus Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Sharon D Dufrene ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Dufrene.Sharon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sharon D Dufrene E014975 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valencia M Carson PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Carson.Valencia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Valencia M Carson E018937 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candace H Burkhalter ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Burkhalter.Candace.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Candace H Burkhalter E020234 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah C Rentz ELEM TEACHER VISUALLY IMPAIRED Rentz.Deborah.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah C Rentz E020848 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bertha J Frank PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Frank.Bertha.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bertha J Frank E024042 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marci H Doran ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Doran.Marci.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marci H Doran E024048 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffany B Garner ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Garner.Tiffany.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tiffany B Garner E025115 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Suzanne E Tabor ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Tabor.Suzanne.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Suzanne E Tabor E025415 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nancy D Christmas PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Christmas.Nancy.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nancy D Christmas E025606 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jasmine E Pernell ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Pernell.Jasmine.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jasmine E Pernell E026858 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Autumn Leigh Jones ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Jones.Autumn.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Autumn Leigh Jones E027257 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacquetta D Porter ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Porter.Jacquetta.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jacquetta D Porter E027553 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Traci L King ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE King.Traci.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Traci L King E027646 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cathie L Mitchell ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Robinson.Cathie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cathie L Mitchell E027663 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tonja Lavette Hull BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK Hull.Tonja.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tonja Lavette Hull E028577 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia A Sanders ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Sanders.Patricia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Patricia A Sanders E029467 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leann P Jones ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Jones.Leann.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Leann P Jones E029857 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly A Jernigan ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Jernigan.Kimberly.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly A Jernigan E030391 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexis M Ford PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Ford.Alexis.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alexis M Ford E030456 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shea M Webster ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Webster.Shea.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shea M Webster E031884 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stacy L Boswell SCHOOL SECRETARY Boswell.Stacy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stacy L Boswell E032681 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tammy M Fitts ELEM TEACHER ART Fitts.Tammy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tammy M Fitts E032868 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa Redding SPECIAL EDUCATION O M Redding.Melissa@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melissa Redding E032925 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jill R Davis ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Davis.Jill.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jill R Davis E033091 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelly G Fields ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Fields.Kelly.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kelly G Fields E033675 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anna C Walden ELEM TEACHER ESOL Walden.Anna.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Anna C Walden E034308 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristin R Glenn ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Glenn.Kristin.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kristin R Glenn E034535 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela B Santoro PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Santoro.Angela.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angela B Santoro E034618 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Danielle L Ernst ES PRINCIPAL Ernst.Danielle.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Danielle L Ernst E040048 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Leigh Austin ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Austin.Jennifer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer Leigh Austin E040214 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bethany S Ailstock CSU MENTOR TEACHER Ailstock.Bethany.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bethany S Ailstock E040607 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melanie C Gouine ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Gouine.Melanie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melanie C Gouine E041093 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chelsey E Sawyer ES COUNSELOR Sawyer.Chelsey.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chelsey E Sawyer E041765 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Qiana R Marshall-Thomas ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Marshall-Thomas.Qiana.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Qiana R Marshall-Thomas E041822 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Oveyana Gordon ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Gordon.Oveyana@muscogee.k12.ga.us Oveyana Gordon E041951 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alyson W Perkins ELEM TEACHER VISUALLY IMPAIRED Perkins.Alyson.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alyson W Perkins E042176 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lesley A Jakovcic ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Jakovcic.Lesley.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lesley A Jakovcic E042229 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candice A Baugher ES CLERK Baugher.Candice.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Candice A Baugher E042280 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa J Weems ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Weems.Lisa.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa J Weems E042285 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erica D Banzhof ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Banzhof.Erica.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erica D Banzhof E042403 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia J Barton ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Barton.Alicia.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alicia J Barton E042878 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon Bruce ELEM TEACHER PROF INTELL DISAB Bruce.Sharon@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sharon Bruce E042919 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Haley C Cross ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Cross.Haley.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Haley C Cross E042997 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy R White ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN White.Amy.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy R White E043085 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yvonne Jackson SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Jackson.Yvonne.2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Yvonne Jackson E043182 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Nichole Burnham PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Burnham.Amanda.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda Nichole Burnham E043371 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelly Herring Carney ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Carney.Kelly.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kelly Herring Carney E043945 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carra Allison Glenn ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Glenn.Carra.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carra Allison Glenn E044245 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Toi Dustin Marquand PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Marquand.Toi.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Toi Dustin Marquand E044520 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alyssa Shea Nevels ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Nevels.Alyssa.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alyssa Shea Nevels E044670 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Joyce Hovey ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Hovey.Kimberly.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Joyce Hovey E044724 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jordan Leigh Barton ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Barton.Jordan.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jordan Leigh Barton E044984 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Loralee Kennedy Haynie ELEM TEACHER VISUALLY IMPAIRED Haynie.Loralee.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Loralee Kennedy Haynie E045022 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashleigh Taylor Thames ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Thames.Ashleigh.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ashleigh Taylor Thames E045165 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mariah Sanchez Ladakos ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Ladakos.Mariah.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mariah Sanchez Ladakos E045800 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michelle Lynn Repass ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Repass.Michelle.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michelle Lynn Repass E046022 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angie Susan Arendt ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Arendt.Angie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angie Susan Arendt E046211 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kymberli Lashae Alexander ELEM TEACHER VISUALLY IMPAIRED Alexander.Kymberli.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kymberli Lashae Alexander E046267 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Henry Clark PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Clark.Henry@muscogee.k12.ga.us Henry Clark E046490 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Virginia Suggs ELEMENTARY DEAN Suggs.Virginia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Virginia Suggs E046675 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Berkley Adele Maddox ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Maddox.Berkley.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Berkley Adele Maddox E046751 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Caroline Taylor Walker ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Walker.Caroline.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Caroline Taylor Walker E046892 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristen C Leonard PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Leonard.Kristen.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kristen C Leonard E047057 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Renita Brown PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Brown.Renita@muscogee.k12.ga.us Renita Brown E047078 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Angelique Williams ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Williams.Nicole.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nicole Angelique Williams E047220 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tania Lalage Mascorro SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Mascorro.Tania.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tania Lalage Mascorro E047258 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cassandra Allison Lee ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Lee.Cassandra.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cassandra Allison Lee E047305 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Olivia Grace Jones PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Jones.Olivia.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Olivia Grace Jones E047314 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elisa Gail Thomas ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Thomas.Elisa.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elisa Gail Thomas E047354 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittny Michelle Shackelford PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Shackelford.Brittny.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittny Michelle Shackelford E047437 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Arverna Jolei Slaughter ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Slaughter.Arverna.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Arverna Jolei Slaughter E047596 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Caitlynn Paige Whiteman ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Whiteman.Caitlynn.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Caitlynn Paige Whiteman E047602 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susan Joy Garver ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Garver.Susan.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Susan Joy Garver E047664 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hannah Rachelle Kimbell ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Kimbell.Hannah.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hannah Rachelle Kimbell E047879 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emma Kathryn Wetherington CSU INTERN SECOND GRADE TEACHE Wetherington.Emma.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emma Kathryn Wetherington E047927 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cinthya Esmeralda Hernandez Ibarra CSU INTERN SECOND GRADE TEACHE Hernandez.Ibarra.Cinthya.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cinthya Esmeralda Hernandez Ibarra E047930 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Wendy Waggener Lavender ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Lavender.Wendy.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Wendy Waggener Lavender E048235 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charzhondra Davis Turner PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Turner.Charzhondra.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Charzhondra Davis Turner E048296 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leila Malinda Pryor ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Pryor.Leila.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Leila Malinda Pryor E048337 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tanashia Melisa Covington PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Covington.Tanashia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tanashia Melisa Covington E048352 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Edna Laray Williams PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Williams.Edna.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Edna Laray Williams E048383 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gloria Navarro Segura PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Navarro.Segura.Gloria@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gloria Navarro Segura E048398 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adys E Barahona SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Barahona.Adys.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Adys E Barahona E048487 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Matthew Alexander Edwards PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Edwards.Matthew.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Matthew Alexander Edwards E048536 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Marie Rosa ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Rosa.Jennifer.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer Marie Rosa E048602 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Gina Vestuir Alonde ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Alonde.Mary.Gina.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mary Gina Vestuir Alonde E048629 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennings Palmer Chester PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Chester.Jennings.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennings Palmer Chester E048651 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00