First Grade

Text box module

Teacher1

 

Teacher2

North Columbus Elementary

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Sharon Dufrene D Dufrene.Sharon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Sharon D Dufrene E014975 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candace Burkhalter H Burkhalter.Candace.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Candace H Burkhalter E020234 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cathy Sharpe W Sharpe.Cathy.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Cathy W Sharpe E020485 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joellen Marino K Marino.Joellen.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Joellen K Marino E022437 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kellie Henderson P Henderson.Kellie.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART Kellie P Henderson E022605 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erica Hayes Nakecia Hayes.Erica.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Erica Nakecia Hayes E022674 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bertha Frank J Frank.Bertha.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Bertha J Frank E024042 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marci Doran H Doran.Marci.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Marci H Doran E024048 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Suzanne Tabor E Tabor.Suzanne.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Suzanne E Tabor E025415 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katharine Newman Newman.Katharine@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Katharine Newman E026083 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Quleria Person T Person.Quleria.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Quleria T Person E026522 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jasmine Pernell E Pernell.Jasmine.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Jasmine E Pernell E026858 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Autumn Jones Leigh Jones.Autumn.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Autumn Leigh Jones E027257 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melinda Tatum D Tatum.Melinda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Melinda D Tatum E027514 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cathie Mitchell L Robinson.Cathie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Cathie L Mitchell E027663 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Merrell Beach E Beach.Merrell.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Merrell E Beach E028986 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Burnett O Burnett.Jessica.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Jessica O Burnett E029200 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shea Webster M Webster.Shea.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Shea M Webster E031884 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stacy Boswell L Boswell.Stacy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Stacy L Boswell E032681 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jill Davis R Davis.Jill.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Jill R Davis E033091 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anna Walden C Walden.Anna.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ESOL Anna C Walden E034308 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristin Glenn R Glenn.Kristin.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Kristin R Glenn E034535 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Richard Johnson D Johnson.Richard.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Richard D Johnson E034648 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emily Turner S Turner.Emily.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Emily S Turner E040151 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathryn Crase E Crase.Kathryn.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Kathryn E Crase E040169 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Austin Leigh Austin.Jennifer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Jennifer Leigh Austin E040214 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bethany Ailstock S Ailstock.Bethany.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Bethany S Ailstock E040607 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gary Deloach N Deloach.Gary.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Gary N Deloach E040892 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melanie Gouine C Gouine.Melanie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Melanie C Gouine E041093 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Edwards D Edwards.Jennifer.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Jennifer D Edwards E041269 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Courtney Fowler J Fowler.Courtney.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Courtney J Fowler E041511 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ami Musselman M Musselman.Ami.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Ami M Musselman E041515 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lindsay Bynum Brooke Bynum.Lindsay.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Lindsay Brooke Bynum E041577 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chelsey Sawyer E Edmonds.Chelsey.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Chelsey E Sawyer E041765 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Qiana Marshall-Thomas R Marshall-Thomas.Qiana.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Qiana R Marshall-Thomas E041822 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Oveyana Gordon Gordon.Oveyana@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Oveyana Gordon E041951 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lesley Jakovcic A Jakovcic.Lesley.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Lesley A Jakovcic E042229 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kayla Mumpower V Mumpower.Kayla.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Kayla V Mumpower E042248 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candice Baugher A Baugher.Candice.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Candice A Baugher E042280 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa Weems J Weems.Lisa.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Lisa J Weems E042285 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kortney Hicks K Hicks.Kortney.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Kortney K Hicks E042312 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lasandra Johnson J Johnson.Lasandra.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Lasandra J Johnson E042694 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Giana Lee-Upshaw K Lee.Giana.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Giana K Lee-Upshaw E042890 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Haley Cross C Cross.Haley.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Haley C Cross E042997 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy White R White.Amy.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Amy R White E043085 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yvonne Jackson Jackson.Yvonne.2@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Yvonne Jackson E043182 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Burnham Nichole Burnham.Amanda.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Amanda Nichole Burnham E043371 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brianna Anderson Sheree Anderson.Brianna.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Brianna Sheree Anderson E043531 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelly Carney Herring Carney.Kelly.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Kelly Herring Carney E043945 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carra Glenn Allison Glenn.Carra.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Carra Allison Glenn E044245 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lauren Waldal Brittney Waldal.Lauren.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PROF INTELL DISAB Lauren Brittney Waldal E044447 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Hovey Joyce Hovey.Kimberly.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Kimberly Joyce Hovey E044724 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jordan Barton Leigh Barton.Jordan.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Jordan Leigh Barton E044984 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashleigh Thames Taylor Thames.Ashleigh.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Ashleigh Taylor Thames E045165 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Abigail Lamkins Louise Lamkins.Abigail.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Abigail Louise Lamkins E045306 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latoya Williams Tyshekia Williams.Latoya.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Latoya Tyshekia Williams E045477 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lynsey Phillips Frierson Phillips.Lynsey.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Lynsey Frierson Phillips E045875 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Euclinne Chatman Marsham E046145@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Euclinne Marsham Chatman E046145 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angie Arendt Susan Arendt.Angie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Angie Susan Arendt E046211 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna Bramell Lee Bramell.Donna.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Donna Lee Bramell E046245 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Heather Tucker Suzanne Tucker.Heather.S2@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Heather Suzanne Tucker E046258 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susan Conyers Jalessa Conyers.Susan.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Susan Jalessa Conyers E046581 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00