five stars
NCES Faculty and Staff

North Columbus Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Sharon D Dufrene ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Dufrene.Sharon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sharon D Dufrene E014975 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candace H Burkhalter ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Burkhalter.Candace.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Candace H Burkhalter E020234 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cathy W Sharpe ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Sharpe.Cathy.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cathy W Sharpe E020485 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joellen K Marino ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Marino.Joellen.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joellen K Marino E022437 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bertha J Frank PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Frank.Bertha.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bertha J Frank E024042 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marci H Doran ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Doran.Marci.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marci H Doran E024048 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Suzanne E Tabor ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Tabor.Suzanne.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Suzanne E Tabor E025415 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katharine Newman ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Newman.Katharine@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katharine Newman E026083 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jasmine E Pernell ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Pernell.Jasmine.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jasmine E Pernell E026858 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Autumn Leigh Jones ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Jones.Autumn.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Autumn Leigh Jones E027257 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Traci L King ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE King.Traci.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Traci L King E027646 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cathie L Mitchell ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Robinson.Cathie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cathie L Mitchell E027663 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica O Burnett ES PRINCIPAL Burnett.Jessica.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica O Burnett E029200 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leann P Jones ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Jones.Leann.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Leann P Jones E029857 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly A Jernigan ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Jernigan.Kimberly.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly A Jernigan E030391 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shea M Webster ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Webster.Shea.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shea M Webster E031884 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Patterson Moody ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED e032587@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Patterson Moody E032587 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stacy L Boswell SCHOOL SECRETARY Boswell.Stacy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stacy L Boswell E032681 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tammy M Fitts ELEM TEACHER ART Fitts.Tammy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tammy M Fitts E032868 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jill R Davis ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Davis.Jill.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jill R Davis E033091 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anna C Walden ELEM TEACHER ESOL Walden.Anna.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Anna C Walden E034308 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristin R Glenn ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Glenn.Kristin.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kristin R Glenn E034535 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emily Smith Flournoy ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Flournoy.Emily.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emily Smith Flournoy E040151 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathryn E Crase ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Crase.Kathryn.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathryn E Crase E040169 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Leigh Austin ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Austin.Jennifer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer Leigh Austin E040214 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bethany S Ailstock ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Ailstock.Bethany.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bethany S Ailstock E040607 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melanie C Gouine ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Gouine.Melanie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melanie C Gouine E041093 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Courtney J Fowler ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Fowler.Courtney.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Courtney J Fowler E041511 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ami M Musselman ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Musselman.Ami.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ami M Musselman E041515 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lindsay Brooke Bynum ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Bynum.Lindsay.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lindsay Brooke Bynum E041577 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chelsey E Sawyer ES COUNSELOR Edmonds.Chelsey.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chelsey E Sawyer E041765 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Qiana R Marshall-Thomas ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Marshall-Thomas.Qiana.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Qiana R Marshall-Thomas E041822 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Oveyana Gordon ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Gordon.Oveyana@muscogee.k12.ga.us Oveyana Gordon E041951 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lesley A Jakovcic ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Jakovcic.Lesley.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lesley A Jakovcic E042229 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candice A Baugher ES CLERK Baugher.Candice.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Candice A Baugher E042280 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa J Weems ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Weems.Lisa.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa J Weems E042285 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kortney K Hicks ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Hicks.Kortney.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kortney K Hicks E042312 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erica D Banzhof ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Banzhof.Erica.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erica D Banzhof E042403 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lasandra J Johnson SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Johnson.Lasandra.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lasandra J Johnson E042694 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Giana K Lee-Upshaw ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Lee.Giana.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Giana K Lee-Upshaw E042890 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Haley C Cross ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Cross.Haley.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Haley C Cross E042997 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy R White ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN White.Amy.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy R White E043085 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yvonne Jackson SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Jackson.Yvonne.2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Yvonne Jackson E043182 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Nichole Burnham ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Burnham.Amanda.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda Nichole Burnham E043371 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brianna Sheree Anderson ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Anderson.Brianna.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brianna Sheree Anderson E043531 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelly Herring Carney ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Carney.Kelly.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kelly Herring Carney E043945 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carra Allison Glenn ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Glenn.Carra.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carra Allison Glenn E044245 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lauren Brittney Waldal ELEM TEACHER PROF INTELL DISAB Waldal.Lauren.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lauren Brittney Waldal E044447 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Joyce Hovey ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Hovey.Kimberly.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Joyce Hovey E044724 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jordan Leigh Barton ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Barton.Jordan.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jordan Leigh Barton E044984 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashleigh Taylor Thames ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Thames.Ashleigh.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ashleigh Taylor Thames E045165 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Abigail Grace Barkhouse ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Barkhouse.Abigail.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Abigail Grace Barkhouse E045795 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michelle Lynn Repass ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Repass.Michelle.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michelle Lynn Repass E046022 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angie Susan Arendt ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Arendt.Angie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angie Susan Arendt E046211 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Heather Tucker Carstens ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Carstens.Heather.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Heather Tucker Carstens E046258 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Berkley Adele Maddox ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Maddox.Berkley.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Berkley Adele Maddox E046751 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Caroline Taylor Walker PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Walker.Caroline.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Caroline Taylor Walker E046892 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Juanita Suvon Cottrell SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Cottrell.Juanita.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Juanita Suvon Cottrell E047102 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tania Lalage Mascorro SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Mascorro.Tania.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tania Lalage Mascorro E047258 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Delunda D Flowers SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Flowers.Delunda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Delunda D Flowers E047303 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cassandra Allison Lee ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Lee.Cassandra.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cassandra Allison Lee E047305 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Olivia Grace Jones PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Jones.Olivia.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Olivia Grace Jones E047314 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elisa Gail Thomas ES TEACHER TITLE I Thomas.Elisa.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elisa Gail Thomas E047354 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Devon Nicole Rodriguez PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Rodriguez.Devon.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Devon Nicole Rodriguez E047556 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Arverna Jolei Slaughter PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Slaughter.Arverna.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Arverna Jolei Slaughter E047596 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Head Williams ELEM TEACHER PROF INTELL DISAB Williams.Jennifer.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer Head Williams E047597 NORTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00