Veterans Memorial Middle School

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Angela L Blankenship MS TEACHER TITLE I Blankenship.Angela.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angela L Blankenship E016415 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gwendolyn B Alexander Alexander.Gwendolyn.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gwendolyn B Alexander E019973 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Scott Newman MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Newman.Scott@muscogee.k12.ga.us Scott Newman E021273 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michele M Lowe MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Lowe.Michele.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michele M Lowe E021441 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon L Lloyd MS TEACHER SCIENCE Lloyd.Sharon.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sharon L Lloyd E023300 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Benita H Blanton MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Blanton.Benita.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Benita H Blanton E025084 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jane B Mitchell MS TEACHER ESOL Mitchell.Jane.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jane B Mitchell E025219 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Clander D Johnson PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Johnson.Clander.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Clander D Johnson E025610 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jayson L Wilson MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Wilson.Jayson.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jayson L Wilson E026614 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gwendolyn H Edmond MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Edmond.Gwendolyn.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gwendolyn H Edmond E027110 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laura L Glackmeyer MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Glackmeyer.Laura.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Laura L Glackmeyer E027863 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Claudia Andrea Romo-Curbelo MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Romo-Curbelo.Claudia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Claudia Andrea Romo-Curbelo E028044 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melodie L Hervey MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Hervey.Melodie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melodie L Hervey E030269 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christi A Scarbrough MS TEACHER SCIENCE Scarbrough.Christi.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christi A Scarbrough E030716 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terralashay Chester ISSP TECHNICIAN Chester.Terralashay@muscogee.k12.ga.us Terralashay Chester E030846 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia J Preston Preston.Cynthia.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cynthia J Preston E031693 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leah A Miller MS MEDIA SPECIALIST Miller.Leah.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Leah A Miller E032074 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sammy Ogden Simpkins MS TEACHER VOC INDUSTRY/TECH Simpkins.Sammy.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sammy Ogden Simpkins E032078 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna Potteiger MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Potteiger.Donna@muscogee.k12.ga.us Donna Potteiger E032531 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robert R Ogburn MS PRINCIPAL Ogburn.Robert.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Robert R Ogburn E032764 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia D McClean PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Mcclean.Cynthia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cynthia D McClean E033491 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latoya D Sanders MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Sanders.Latoya.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latoya D Sanders E033573 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sherman Hill LEAD CUSTODIAN Hill.Sherman@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sherman Hill E033650 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yolanda A Gardner SCHOOL SECRETARY Gardner.Yolanda.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Yolanda A Gardner E033717 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Margaret A Spadaro MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Spadaro.Margaret.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Margaret A Spadaro E033759 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rudolph E McClean PARAPRO MIDDLE SPECIAL ED Mcclean.Rudolph.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rudolph E McClean E033858 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Blair W Tucker MS TEACHER ENGLISH Tucker.Blair.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Blair W Tucker E040036 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melanie G Gard MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Gard.Melanie.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melanie G Gard E040410 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Kathleen Tuite MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Tuite.Amanda.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda Kathleen Tuite E040943 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sarah B Novlesky MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Novlesky.Sarah.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sarah B Novlesky E041098 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vanessa I Ellis MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Ellis.Vanessa.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vanessa I Ellis E041178 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa A Spivey MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Spivey.Lisa.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa A Spivey E041766 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueline N Walker SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Walker.Jacqueline.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jacqueline N Walker E041909 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lennie C Wright MS COUNSELOR Wright.Lennie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lennie C Wright E042487 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meghan A Smith MS TEACHER ENGLISH Smith.Meghan.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Meghan A Smith E042642 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kennith Josey MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Josey.Kennith@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kennith Josey E043008 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Heather Perkins MS TCHR MATH / SCIENCE Perkins.Heather@muscogee.k12.ga.us Heather Perkins E043163 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeremy V Rodriguez MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Rodriguez.Jeremy.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jeremy V Rodriguez E043288 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Traci Marie Brookshire MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Brookshire.Traci.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Traci Marie Brookshire E043589 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Troy J Herlihy MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Herlihy.Troy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Troy J Herlihy E043674 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jenna Lynne McNeill MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Mcneill.Jenna.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jenna Lynne McNeill E044247 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffany Nicole Hill MS TEACHER ENGLISH Hill.Tiffany.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tiffany Nicole Hill E044573 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Downing Ellis MS SECONDARY DEAN Ellis.Jennifer.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer Downing Ellis E045226 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christopher Glenn Pritchett MS TEACHER SCIENCE Pritchett.Christopher.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christopher Glenn Pritchett E045261 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jan Marie Hanson MS CLERK Hanson.Jan.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jan Marie Hanson E045302 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katherine Gail Heaberlin MS CLERK Heaberlin.Katherine.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katherine Gail Heaberlin E045653 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michaela Criag Whilden MS TEACHER SCIENCE Whilden.Michaela.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michaela Criag Whilden E045748 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joseph Allen Vanderford MS TEACHER ART Vanderford.Joseph.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joseph Allen Vanderford E045774 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julia Blake Abner MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Abner.Julia.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Julia Blake Abner E046185 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ida B Daniel SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Daniel.Ida.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ida B Daniel E046483 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Olivia Grace McWaters MS TEACHER CHORUS Mcwaters.Olivia.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Olivia Grace McWaters E046520 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gregory Stanley McGhee PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Mcghee.Gregory.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gregory Stanley McGhee E046623 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pamela Denise Tillman REGULAR CUSTODIAN Tillman.Pamela.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Pamela Denise Tillman E046635 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristin S Andris MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Andris.Kristin.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kristin S Andris E047047 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Nicole Shaheer MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Shaheer.Patricia.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Patricia Nicole Shaheer E047187 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Wyatt James Detrick MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Detrick.Wyatt.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Wyatt James Detrick E047194 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Josette Coretta Hinton SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Hinton.Josette.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Josette Coretta Hinton E047304 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rawlanda Ariel Hercules MS TEACHER DRAMA Hercules.Rawlanda.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rawlanda Ariel Hercules E047344 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bridget Anne Trombley SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Trombley.Bridget.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bridget Anne Trombley E047593 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shinika Amanda Hardrick Hardrick.Shinika.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shinika Amanda Hardrick E047642 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sunshine Alisa Sandefur Sandefur.Sunshine.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sunshine Alisa Sandefur E047675 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca Joy Woods MS TEACHER ENGLISH Woods.Rebecca.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rebecca Joy Woods E047723 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Denine Jackson PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Jackson.Denine@muscogee.k12.ga.us Denine Jackson E047729 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Matthew Scott Wacter Wacter.Matthew.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Matthew Scott Wacter E047733 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Owen Charles Lakeman PARAPRO MIDDLE SPECIAL ED Lakeman.Owen.C2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Owen Charles Lakeman E047794 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keyanna La'Tesa Hicks MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Hicks.Keyanna.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Keyanna La'Tesa Hicks E047795 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bradley Daniel Failor MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Failor.Bradley.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bradley Daniel Failor E047812 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael Edward Reed REGULAR CUSTODIAN Reed.Michael.E2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michael Edward Reed E047898 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lyla Elizabeth Cook MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Cook.Lyla.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lyla Elizabeth Cook E047933 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Nell Jones PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Jones.Ashley.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ashley Nell Jones E047984 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Carlton Kelly MS TEACHER HEALTH SCIENCE Kelly.Ashley.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ashley Carlton Kelly E048051 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachel Elizabeth Rondon MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Rondon.Rachel.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rachel Elizabeth Rondon E048053 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Samantha Kaitlyn Bell MS CLERK Bell.Samantha.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Samantha Kaitlyn Bell E048069 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexandria Nicole Ard MS TEACHER ENGLISH Ard.Alexandria.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alexandria Nicole Ard E048110 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Annette Marie Tompkins MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Tompkins.Annette.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Annette Marie Tompkins E048114 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00