Rothschild Middle School

Full NameJob TitleEmailEmployeeIDFirstNameMiddleNameLastNameLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Michael C Jones REGULAR CUSTODIAN Jones.Michael.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E011321 Michael C Jones ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 7065693709 0,00
Angeanette Crawford Snell TITLE I INTERVENTION TEACHER Snell.Angeanette.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E018707 Angeanette Crawford Snell ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 7065693709 0,00
Kevin E Stanley MS TEACHER COMPUTER SCIENCE Stanley.Kevin.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E020282 Kevin E Stanley ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Jacqueline Thompson LEAD CUSTODIAN Thompson.Jacqueline@muscogee.k12.ga.us E023836 Jacqueline Thompson ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 7065693709 0,00
Corey A West MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED West.Corey.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E024954 Corey A West ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
Dacia L Sheffield MS SECONDARY DEAN Sheffield.Dacia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025368 Dacia L Sheffield ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Lessie C Cole MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Cole.Lessie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E027937 Lessie C Cole ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Sandra J Hardeman MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Hardeman.Sandra.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E028101 Sandra J Hardeman ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
Shurmain C Broadwater MS ACADEMIC COACH Broadwater.Shurmain.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029695 Shurmain C Broadwater ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 7065693709 0,00
Jolanda H Lindsey MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Lindsey.Jolanda.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029903 Jolanda H Lindsey ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Stephany R Lewis MS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR Lewis.Stephany.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029925 Stephany R Lewis ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Brenda C Curtis MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Curtis.Brenda.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E031618 Brenda C Curtis ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
Leslie N Chadwick ACADEMIC COACH ENGLISH TITLE I Chadwick.Leslie.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E031852 Leslie N Chadwick ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Annie R Grier MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Grier.Annie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032459 Annie R Grier ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
Terri Ann Myers MS PRINCIPAL Myers.Terri.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032825 Terri Ann Myers ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Becky Rene Baker REGULAR CUSTODIAN Baker.Becky.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033004 Becky Rene Baker ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 7065693709 0,00
Ebone C Cutts MS SECONDARY DEAN Cutts.Ebone.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034600 Ebone C Cutts ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Stephanie M Mendoza MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Mendoza.Stephanie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040022 Stephanie M Mendoza ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Christopher C Brunson MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Brunson.Christopher.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040311 Christopher C Brunson ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
Robert Robinson MS TEACHER BAND/ORCHESTRA Robinson.Robert@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040656 Robert Robinson ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7065693709 0,00
Lasongi T Terrell MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Terrell.Lasongi.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E041136 Lasongi T Terrell ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
William David Cox MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Cox.William.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E041454 William David Cox ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
Ella L Dedeaux-Holloway MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Dedeaux-holloway.Ella.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042364 Ella L Dedeaux-Holloway ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
Janele L Deloatch MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Deloatch.Janele.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042456 Janele L Deloatch ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Cassandra Hippolyte MS COUNSELOR Hippolyte.Cassandra@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042495 Cassandra Hippolyte ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
John W Furguson MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Furguson.John.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042962 John W Furguson ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
David Michael Buxton MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Buxton.David.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044110 David Michael Buxton ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Karyzma Danayshija Sampson MS CLERK Sampson.Karyzma.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044182 Karyzma Danayshija Sampson ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Kevin Jamon Straughter MS MEDIA SPECIALIST Straughter.Kevin.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044443 Kevin Jamon Straughter ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Purity Lalasa Evans MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Evans.Purity.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044502 Purity Lalasa Evans ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
Sylvia Benita Sanders SCHOOL SECRETARY Sanders.Sylvia.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044592 Sylvia Benita Sanders ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Antoine Denasseo Bray MS TEACHER CHORUS Bray.Antoine.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045402 Antoine Denasseo Bray ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7065693709 0,00
Heaven C Briggs MS TEACHER ENGLISH Briggs.Heaven.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045966 Heaven C Briggs ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Ariel Deion Demunn MS TEACHER ENGLISH Demunn.Ariel.D2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046341 Ariel Deion Demunn ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Robert Gene Wellborn MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Wellborn.Robert.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046372 Robert Gene Wellborn ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
Lacadia Essie Cross MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Cross.Lacadia.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046642 Lacadia Essie Cross ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Jalisa S Givins MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Givins.Jalisa.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046691 Jalisa S Givins ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
Alison E Johnson MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Johnson.Alison.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046692 Alison E Johnson ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Brandon Scott Branigan MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Branigan.Brandon.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046973 Brandon Scott Branigan ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Calvin Dwayne Zellner MS TEACHER REGULAR CADET CORP Zellner.Calvin.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047085 Calvin Dwayne Zellner ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION JTC JROTC 7065693709 0,00
Kayla Nicole Byrd MS CLERK Byrd.Kayla.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047370 Kayla Nicole Byrd ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Jeremy Jamar Brantley MASS MEDIA Brantley.Jeremy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047385 Jeremy Jamar Brantley ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CAR CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Sequoyah Monique Griffin INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Griffin.Sequoyah.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047438 Sequoyah Monique Griffin ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Tamecia Lashai Dunovant MS TEACHER ENGLISH Dunovant.Tamecia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047749 Tamecia Lashai Dunovant ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Erik Stephen Gebhardt MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION Gebhardt.Erik.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047774 Erik Stephen Gebhardt ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Michael Darnell Rivers REGULAR CUSTODIAN Rivers.Michael.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047788 Michael Darnell Rivers ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 7065693709 0,00
Charese Ceymone Grier MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Grier.Charese.C2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048181 Charese Ceymone Grier ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7065693709 0,00
Lavonda Kahealani Samuels MS TEACHER ENGLISH Samuels.Lavonda.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048192 Lavonda Kahealani Samuels ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Lydia Angel Jones MS TEACHER SCIENCE Jones.Lydia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048231 Lydia Angel Jones ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Charlotte Jane Havrisik MS COUNSELOR Havrisik.Charlotte.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048232 Charlotte Jane Havrisik ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Devante' Brandon Brown MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Brown.Devante'.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048239 Devante' Brandon Brown ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
T'Kia Kiana Thomas MS TEACHER ART Thomas.T'kia.K2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048241 T'Kia Kiana Thomas ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7065693709 0,00
Rolanda Ociana Parson MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Parson.Rolanda.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048424 Rolanda Ociana Parson ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 7065693709 0,00
Beverly Ann Ramsey SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Ramsey.Beverly.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048823 Beverly Ann Ramsey ROTHSCHILD MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 7065693709 0,00