East Columbus Magnet Academy

Full NameJob TitleEmailEmployeeIDFirstNameMNLastNameLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Vincent Earl Allen MS TEACHER ENGLISH Allen.Vincent.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E017495 Vincent Earl Allen EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael A Armstrong MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Armstrong.Michael.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E018379 Michael A Armstrong EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon D Lumpkin MS TEACHER ENGLISH Lumpkin.Sharon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E021271 Sharon D Lumpkin EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Raymond J Capo MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Capo.Raymond.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E021670 Raymond J Capo EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sara C Davis FAMILY SERVICES COORDINATOR Davis.Sara.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E021842 Sara C Davis EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candace A Thirkield MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Thirkield.Candace.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E023174 Candace A Thirkield EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kwame Brown MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Brown.Kwame@muscogee.k12.ga.us E023803 Kwame Brown EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mahogany Saunders MS CLERK Saunders.Mahogany.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E024933 Mahogany Saunders EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia P Aransevia SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Aransevia.Patricia.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025630 Patricia P Aransevia EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamura Magwood MS PRINCIPAL MAGWOOD.TAMURA@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025917 Tamura Magwood EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Traveika Hunter MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Hunter.Traveika@muscogee.k12.ga.us E030449 Traveika Hunter EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tabitha D McClary MS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR McClary.Tabitha.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E030523 Tabitha D McClary EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bernice V Gary SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Gary.Bernice.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032523 Bernice V Gary EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lavarna Lamel Williams MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Williams.Lavarna.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032727 Lavarna Lamel Williams EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melvin Perry MS TEACHER CAREER CONNECTION Perry.Melvin@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033139 Melvin Perry EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Glenis C Thomas SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Thomas.Glenis.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033800 Glenis C Thomas EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Arlys L Clayborn MS TEACHER SCIENCE Clayborn.Arlys.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034031 Arlys L Clayborn EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Nicole Russell MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION King.Ashley.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034420 Ashley Nicole Russell EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yolanda Zellers Jackson MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION Jackson.Yolanda@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040127 Yolanda Zellers Jackson EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marilin Woods SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Woods.Marilin@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040461 Marilin Woods EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Zehra S Malone MS ACADEMIC COACH Malone.Zehra.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040577 Zehra S Malone EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Natalie E Couch MS MEDIA SPECIALIST Couch.Natalie.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E041593 Natalie E Couch EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela B Alford MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Alford.Angela.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us E041926 Angela B Alford EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Timquanna C Jones MS TEACHER SCIENCE Jones.Timquanna.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042644 Timquanna C Jones EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shawn S Souvenir MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Souvenir.Shawn.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043342 Shawn S Souvenir EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheldon J May MS TEACHER HEALTH May.Sheldon.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043822 Sheldon J May EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charlene Sanders REGULAR CUSTODIAN Sanders.Charlene@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043854 Charlene Sanders EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robert V Wilson MS TEACHER REGULAR CADET CORP Wilson.Robert.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044032 Robert V Wilson EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicholas Alexander Overby MS TEACHER ENGLISH Overby.Nicholas.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044479 Nicholas Alexander Overby EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kewanna Franisha Taylor MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Taylor.Kewanna.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044910 Kewanna Franisha Taylor EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shaunisia Monique Mitchell SCHOOL SECRETARY Mitchell.Shaunisia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045023 Shaunisia Monique Mitchell EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latasha Veloz SUBSTITUTE TEACHER Veloz.Latasha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045075 Latasha Veloz EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SUB SUBSTITUTES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jonathan Eugene Burditt MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Burditt.Johnathan.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045208 Jonathan Eugene Burditt EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kory Alexander Collins MS TEACHER SCIENCE Collins.Kory.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045211 Kory Alexander Collins EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael L Perkins ISSP TECHNICIAN Perkins.Michael.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045307 Michael L Perkins EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lakisha Tanika Wigfall MS CLERK Wigfall.Lakisha.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045313 Lakisha Tanika Wigfall EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
David Conley Hughes MS SECONDARY DEAN Hughes.David.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045656 David Conley Hughes EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rosetta Tyanna Meeks MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Meeks.Rosetta.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045746 Rosetta Tyanna Meeks EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Donita Melvin MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Melvin.Jennifer.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045940 Jennifer Donita Melvin EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yosheka Janel Alford MS COUNSELOR Alford.Yosheka.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046129 Yosheka Janel Alford EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeffrey Allan Dale Caudill MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Caudill.Jeffrey.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046225 Jeffrey Allan Dale Caudill EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Denise Bush MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Bush.Kimberly.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046703 Kimberly Denise Bush EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia Willis Hall MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Hall.Alicia.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046738 Alicia Willis Hall EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Watson MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Watson.Ashley@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046834 Ashley Watson EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Denisha Nicole MacK MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Mack.Denisha.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047246 Denisha Nicole MacK EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Talia Ranee Hallmon MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Hallmon.Talia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047275 Talia Ranee Hallmon EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leslie Tu-Bar Johnson SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5 HR Johnson.Leslie.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047415 Leslie Tu-Bar Johnson EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shantavies Dior Morning SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Morning.Shantavies.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047432 Shantavies Dior Morning EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachel Olivia Cochran MS TEACHER ORCHESTRA Cochran.Rachel.O2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047500 Rachel Olivia Cochran EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Daniel Wesley Melvin SUBSTITUTE TEACHER Melvin.Daniel.W2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047827 Daniel Wesley Melvin EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SUB SUBSTITUTES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adrian Poesidon Carr MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Carr.Adrian.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048081 Adrian Poesidon Carr EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bassirou Sileye Kane MS TEACHER ART Kane.Bassirou.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048188 Bassirou Sileye Kane EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Samantha Renea Richardson MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Richardson.Samantha.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048189 Samantha Renea Richardson EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dyamante Loke Webb MS TEACHER ENGLISH Webb.Dyamante.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048218 Dyamante Loke Webb EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Trovon A Johnson SUBSTITUTE TEACHER Johnson.Trovon.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048228 Trovon A Johnson EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SUB SUBSTITUTES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Desirae Monet Montague MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Montague.Desirae.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048250 Desirae Monet Montague EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Xavier Demetrius Lewis MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Lewis.Xavier.D2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048269 Xavier Demetrius Lewis EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tasha Cannon REGULAR CUSTODIAN Cannon.Tasha@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048312 Tasha Cannon EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00