East Columbus Magnet Academy

Full NameJob TitleEmailEmployeeIDFirstNameMNLastNameLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Michael A Armstrong MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Armstrong.Michael.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E018379 Michael A Armstrong EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon D Lumpkin MS TEACHER ENGLISH Lumpkin.Sharon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E021271 Sharon D Lumpkin EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Raymond J Capo MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Capo.Raymond.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E021670 Raymond J Capo EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sara C Davis MS TEACHER TITLE I Davis.Sara.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E021842 Sara C Davis EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lillie M Sims REGULAR CUSTODIAN Sims.Lillie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E022862 Lillie M Sims EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candace A Thirkield MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Thirkield.Candace.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E023174 Candace A Thirkield EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kwame Brown MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Brown.Kwame@muscogee.k12.ga.us E023803 Kwame Brown EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia P Aransevia SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Aransevia.Patricia.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025630 Patricia P Aransevia EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Belinda M Gray LEAD CUSTODIAN Gray.Belinda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025850 Belinda M Gray EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamura Magwood MS PRINCIPAL MAGWOOD.TAMURA@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025917 Tamura Magwood EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly M Evans MS TEACHER ENGLISH Evans.Kimberly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029104 Kimberly M Evans EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christopher J Reed MS TEACHER SCIENCE Reed.Christopher.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029540 Christopher J Reed EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael E Seckinger MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Seckinger.Michael.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E030310 Michael E Seckinger EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Traveika Hunter MS ACADEMIC COACH Hunter.Traveika@muscogee.k12.ga.us E030449 Traveika Hunter EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tabitha D McClary MS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR McClary.Tabitha.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E030523 Tabitha D McClary EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamiciko L Williams MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Williams.Tamiciko.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E031671 Tamiciko L Williams EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bernice V Gary SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Gary.Bernice.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032523 Bernice V Gary EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Arlys L Clayborn MS TEACHER SCIENCE Clayborn.Arlys.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034031 Arlys L Clayborn EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yolanda Zellers Jackson MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION Jackson.Yolanda@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040127 Yolanda Zellers Jackson EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marilin Woods SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Woods.Marilin@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040461 Marilin Woods EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela B Alford MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Alford.Angela.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us E041926 Angela B Alford EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shawn S Souvenir MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Souvenir.Shawn.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043342 Shawn S Souvenir EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheldon J May MS TEACHER HEALTH May.Sheldon.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043822 Sheldon J May EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robert V Wilson MS TEACHER REGULAR CADET CORP Wilson.Robert.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044032 Robert V Wilson EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicholas Alexander Overby MS TEACHER ENGLISH Overby.Nicholas.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044479 Nicholas Alexander Overby EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kewanna Franisha Taylor MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Taylor.Kewanna.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044910 Kewanna Franisha Taylor EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shaunisia Monique Singleton SCHOOL SECRETARY Singleton.Shaunisia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045023 Shaunisia Monique Singleton EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jonathan Eugene Burditt MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Burditt.Jonathan.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045208 Jonathan Eugene Burditt EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kory Alexander Collins MS TEACHER SCIENCE Collins.Kory.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045211 Kory Alexander Collins EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael L Perkins ISSP TECHNICIAN Perkins.Michael.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045307 Michael L Perkins EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lakisha Tanika Wigfall MS CLERK Wigfall.Lakisha.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045313 Lakisha Tanika Wigfall EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brieanna Charlene May MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS May.Brieanna.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045582 Brieanna Charlene May EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
David Conley Hughes MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Hughes.David.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045656 David Conley Hughes EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rosetta Tyanna Meeks MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Meeks.Rosetta.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045746 Rosetta Tyanna Meeks EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terrance Jamal Jenkins SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Jenkins.Terrance.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045906 Terrance Jamal Jenkins EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Donita Melvin MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Melvin.Jennifer.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045940 Jennifer Donita Melvin EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yosheka Janel Alford MS COUNSELOR Alford.Yosheka.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046129 Yosheka Janel Alford EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sidney Simmons MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Simmons.Sidney@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046676 Sidney Simmons EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Denise Bush MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Bush.Kimberly.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046703 Kimberly Denise Bush EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia Willis Hall MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Hall.Alicia.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046738 Alicia Willis Hall EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brennen Wilkes MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Wilkes.Brennen@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046797 Brennen Wilkes EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Watson MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Watson.Ashley@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046834 Ashley Watson EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael Lee Corrick MS TEACHER ART Corrick.Michael.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046946 Michael Lee Corrick EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chandra Michelle Dade PARAPRO TITLE I PARENT Dade.Chandra.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046948 Chandra Michelle Dade EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Malik Marble MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Marble.Malik@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047022 Malik Marble EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
William Bradley Harper MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Harper.William.B2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047096 William Bradley Harper EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Denisha Nicole MacK MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Mack.Denisha.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047246 Denisha Nicole MacK EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Talia Ranee Hallmon MS TEACHER SCIENCE Hallmon.Talia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047275 Talia Ranee Hallmon EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra Elizabeth Cobb MS MEDIA SPECIALIST Cobb.Sandra.E2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047280 Sandra Elizabeth Cobb EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Quiana N Mobley MS TEACHER ENGLISH Mobley.Quiana.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047282 Quiana N Mobley EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leslie Tu-Bar Johnson SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5 HR Johnson.Leslie.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047415 Leslie Tu-Bar Johnson EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shantavies Dior Morning SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Morning.Shantavies.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047432 Shantavies Dior Morning EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachel Olivia Cochran MS TEACHER ORCHESTRA Cochran.Rachel.O2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047500 Rachel Olivia Cochran EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brendra T Wright REGULAR CUSTODIAN Wright.Brendra.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047516 Brendra T Wright EAST COLUMBUS MAGNET ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00