2023 ACMS First Lego League Robotics Team

Congratulations to the students below for making the 2023 ACMS First Lego League Robotics Team!
The first practice will be on Wednesday, October 4 from 3:15-4:30 pm.

Cost is $60. Everything must be paid in CASH by Friday, October 20th to Ms. Marstin.


Avery Wade

Ben Chavez

Andrew Hughes


Matthew French

William Howard

Wyatt Andresky

*Owen Wasson

2023 Volleyball Team

2023 Volleyball Team

Congratulations to the students below for making the 2023 Volleyball Team!
Please report to the gym every day after school. Practices are from 3:15-4:45 pm.

Cost is $50. Everything must be paid in CASH by Friday, September 29th to Coach

Parent Meeting is Wednesday, September 27th at 5 pm via Zoom. The Zoom link will be
emailed to you.

Jayla Kendrick
Chandler Shorter
Alivia Kilpatrick
Zoë Pickard
Mallory Sikes
Hennessy Veloz
Kajsa Bounds
Hailey Summers
Reagan Nicholas
Avery Wade
Londyn Lee
Brylee Duncan
Kaylee Newberry
Allie Newberry
Ella Kate Conkle
Alani Williams

2023 Football Team

2023 Football Team

ACMS Football Team 2023


Zoom parent meeting that will be held Wednesday September 20, 2023 @ 7 p.m. Please make every effort to attend the parent meeting.  Zoom link https://muscogee.zoom.us/j/82346815785

Practice starts tomorrow, 3:30-5:30 pm.  Report to the gym after school.  Make sure your ride is on time.


Players will bring home a packet after tomorrow’s practice that includes practice schedule and other important information.

$150 is due (CASH ONLY). Money needs to be turned in to Coach Ingram as soon as possible so items can be ordered.

Jamboree is this Saturday, September 29th.  More info will be given out at parent meeting.

Congratulations to everyone who made the 2023 ACMS Football Team. #EMAL #SilentWork #LoudResults


Jaiden Alexander

Camden Arnold

Aaron Brooks (AJ)

Caise Barber

Jordan Barge

Trey Blount

Bernard Bogan

Zyaire Brookins

Bryson Butler

Ty’Quan Carnes

AJ Corkron

Isaiah Crowder

Dylan Day

Tylan Durham

Messiah Grooms

Landon Hall

Jacob Hendrickson

Isaac Hodo

Joshua Jackson

Toronto Jenkins

Arnez’ Kellman

Jaron Lee

Matthew McDowell

Justin McLean

Justin Radney

Mahari Reeves

Maleek Rogers

Hunter Roman

Nasir Saunders

Carter Saville

Cameron Snape

Christian Thompson

Gabriel Urbina

Kayden Williams


*Soccer players will tryout once their season is over!*

2023-2024 Math Team

2023-2024 Math Team

ACMS Math Team Roster


Contact info:  White.Jeremy.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us

8th Grade

  • Isabella Betancur
  • Zaki Hassan
  • Tyler Horton
  • Chloe Jordan
  • Henry Mason
  • Jack Puckett
  • Caleb Seiber
  • Jacob Woods

7th Grade

  • Hazel McElhiney
  • Addisyn Bedford
  • Hailey Summers
  • Brittany Bonnette

    6th Grade

  • Maximilian Betancur
  • Wyatt Andresky
  • Savannah Hartline
  • Ayanna Craig
2023-2024 Math Team

Academic Bowl 2023-2024

Congratulations to the 2023-2024 ACMS Academic Bowl Team. It was a very close competition this year! If you did not make it this year, please try again next year!

  1. Jacob Woods
  2. Tanner Horton
  3. Isaiah Crowder
  4. Meagan Altig
  5. John Puckett
  6. Henry Mason
  7. Caleb Seibert
  8. Cara Walden
  9. Paxton Dunn
  10. Andrew Hughes