Teacher Subject/Grade Email
Pam Anders

7th Grade Math

Algebra I

Anders.Pamela.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Matthew Andrade Chorus Andrade.Matthew.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
John Bolles PE Bolles.John.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Derek Branch Learning Specialist Branch.Derek.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Phyllis Brown

6th Grade ELA

7th Grade ELA

Brown.Phyllis.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Jaime Cook

 Cheerleading

Learning Specialist

Cook.Jaime.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Danielle Cooper 8th Grade Math Cooper.Danielle.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rosie Cox 6th Grade Science Cox.Rosemarie@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Leah Cudd

6th Grade Social Studies

7th Grade Social Studies

Cudd.Leah.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
April Diehl

7th Grade Science

8th Grade Science

Diehl.April.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rebecca Barden Academic Dean Duncan.Rebecca.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rachel Fahnestock Learning Specialist Fahnestock.Rachel.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Alice Fry School Counselor Fry.Alice.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Ron Fuller

NJHS

Science Fair

8th Grade Science

Honor Physical Science

Fuller.Ronnie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Denisse Hale Spanish Hale.Denisse.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Lara (Krissy) Harrison

7th Grade Social Studies

8th Grade Social Studies

Harrison.Lara.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Maria Holloway

6th Grade Science

7th Grade Science

Holloway.Maria.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Kacy Ingram PE Ingram.Kacy.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Angela Jones Learning Specialist Jones.Angela.N2@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Jones

7th Grade ELA

8th Grade ELA

Jones.Jennifer.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us
TaKesha Lynn 8th Grade ELA Williams-Lynn.Takesha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Lora Marstin Engineering Marstin.Lora.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Chase Pauley

Band

Orchestra

Pauley.Steven.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rebecca Perez  6th Grade ELA Fourhman.Rebecca.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Kelly Richburg PE Richburg.Kelly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
LaRae Snipes

6th Grade Math

7th Grade Math

Snipes.Amanda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Casey Thomas Art Thomas.Casey.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Summer Walker Healthcare Science Jones.Summer.L2@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Heather White Learning Specialist White.Heather.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Caitlin Whiten 6th Grade Math Whiten.Caitlin.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Amanda Whittaker 8th Grade Social Studies Whittaker.Amanda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Erika Witzke Media Specialist Witzke.Erica.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Miranda Wood Learning Specialist Wood.Miranda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Larry Woods 6th Grade Social Studies Woods.Lawrence.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Allison Yarbrough Learning Specialist Yarbrough.Allison.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us