Teacher Subject/Link to site Email
Pam Anders Anders.Pamela.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Matthew Andrade Andrade.Matthew.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
John Bolles

Bolles.John.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Derek Branch Branch.Derek.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Phyllis Brown   Brown.Phyllis.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Jaime Cook

 

Cheerleading

Cook.Jaime.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Danielle Cooper Cooper.Danielle.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rosie Cox   Cox.Rosemarie@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Leah Cudd   Cudd.Leah.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
April Diehl   Diehl.April.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rebecca Barden Academic Dean Duncan.Rebecca.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rachel Fahnestock Fahnestock.Rachel.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Alice Fry School Counselor Fry.Alice.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Ron Fuller

NJHS

Science Fair

 

Fuller.Ronnie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Denisse Hale Hale.Denisse.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Lara (Krissy) Harrison   Harrison.Lara.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Kacy Ingram Ingram.Kacy.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Angela Jones   Jones.Angela.N2@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Jones   Jones.Jennifer.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Terrance Lewis   Lewis.Terrance.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us
TaKesha Lynn   Williams-Lynn.Takesha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Ginger Maness Media Specialist Maness.Martha.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Lora Marstin Marstin.Lora.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Chase Pauley   Pauley.Steven.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rebecca Perez   Fourhman.Rebecca.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Kelly Richburg Richburg.Kelly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
LaRae Snipes

 

Snipes.Amanda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us

 

Casey Thomas Thomas.Casey.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Heather White White.Heather.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Caitlin Whiten

 

Whiten.Caitlin.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Amanda Whittaker

 

Whittaker.Amanda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Miranda Wood

 

Wood.Miranda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us