FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Melanie Knight W Knight.Melanie.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PRINCIPAL Melanie W Knight E017936 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julie Raines C Raines.Julie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Julie C Raines E018411 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gwendolyn Alexander B Alexander.Gwendolyn.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Gwendolyn B Alexander E019973 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Scott Newman Newman.Scott@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Scott Newman E021273 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michele Lowe M Lowe.Michele.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Michele M Lowe E021441 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon Lloyd L Lloyd.Sharon.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE Sharon L Lloyd E023300 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelly Richburg M Richburg.Kelly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN Kelly M Richburg E024974 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Benita Blanton H Blanton.Benita.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Benita H Blanton E025084 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Clander Johnson D Johnson.Clander.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO MIDDLE SPECIAL ED Clander D Johnson E025610 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rae-Ann Parker H Parker.Rae-ann.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Rae-Ann H Parker E026344 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jayson Wilson L Wilson.Jayson.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Jayson L Wilson E026614 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelly Roberts A Roberts.Kelly.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH Kelly A Roberts E027426 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Claudia Romo-Curbelo A Romo-Curbelo.Claudia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Claudia A Romo-Curbelo E028044 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheila Rivera K Rivera.Sheila.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO MIDDLE SPECIAL ED Sheila K Rivera E028111 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lindsey Woods G Woods.Lindsey.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE Lindsey G Woods E028174 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michelle Peters M Peters.Michelle.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Michelle M Peters E028894 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn Pharris R Pharris.Carolyn.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Carolyn R Pharris E029406 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
David Anderson K Anderson.David.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SPANISH David K Anderson E029521 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melodie Hervey L Hervey.Melodie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Melodie L Hervey E030269 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pamela Larsen J Larsen.Pamela.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION Pamela J Larsen E030697 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christi Scarbrough A Scarbrough.Christi.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE Christi A Scarbrough E030716 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christine Lewis A Lewis.Christine.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK Christine A Lewis E031148 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa Beverly P Beverly.Melissa.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEA FACILITATOR Melissa P Beverly E031392 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taneshia Fitch T FITCH.TANESHIA.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Taneshia T Fitch E031575 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia Preston J Preston.Cynthia.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Cynthia J Preston E031693 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mollie Hoffman E Napier.Mollie.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH Mollie E Hoffman E032070 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leah Miller A Miller.Leah.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MEDIA SPECIALIST Leah A Miller E032074 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sammy Simpkins O Simpkins.Sammy.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER VOC INDUSTRY/TECH Sammy O Simpkins E032078 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Linda Ratliff J Ratliff.Linda.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK Linda J Ratliff E032232 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Theresa Roberts K Roberts.Theresa.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Theresa K Roberts E032699 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tammy Fitts M Fitts.Tammy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ART Tammy M Fitts E032868 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeremy White R White.Jeremy.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Jeremy R White E033046 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sherman Hill Hill.Sherman@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN Sherman Hill E033650 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yolanda Gardner A Gardner.Yolanda.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN Yolanda A Gardner E033717 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Margaret Spadaro A Spadaro.Margaret.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Margaret A Spadaro E033759 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carol Stevens P Stevens.Carol.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO MIDDLE SPECIAL ED Carol P Stevens E033791 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rudolph Mcclean E Mcclean.Rudolph.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO MIDDLE SPECIAL ED Rudolph E Mcclean E033858 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Blair Tucker W Tucker.Blair.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH Blair W Tucker E040036 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorothy Mcgrew Mcgrew.Dorothy@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Dorothy Mcgrew E040083 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sarah Novlesky B Novlesky.Sarah.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Sarah B Novlesky E041098 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristan Macphail N Macphail.Kristan.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH Kristan N Macphail E041682 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Sinquefield L Sinquefield.Jessica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE Jessica L Sinquefield E042122 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charity Marshall C Marshall.Charity.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Charity C Marshall E042208 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lennie Wright C Wright.Lennie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR Lennie C Wright E042487 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jonathan Reid A Reid.Jonathan.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER CHORUS Jonathan A Reid E042598 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leeanna Stotser N Stotser.Leeanna.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE Leeanna N Stotser E042898 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cari Morgan A Morgan.Cari.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Cari A Morgan E042941 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamie Rice M Rice.Jamie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Jamie M Rice E043072 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeremy Rodriguez V Rodriguiz.Jeremy.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us BEHAVIOR TECHNICIAN Jeremy V Rodriguez E043288 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Traci Brookshire M Brookshire.Traci.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH Traci M Brookshire E043589 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber Moore G Moore.Amber.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER EMOTIONAL BEH DIS Amber G Moore E043727 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pia Grace Villamor S VillamorPia.Grace.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Pia Grace S Villamor E043753 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eleanor Lattimore M Lattimore.Eleanor.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO MIDDLE SPECIAL ED Eleanor M Lattimore E043809 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon Lockhart D Lockhart.Sharon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO MIDDLE SPECIAL ED Sharon D Lockhart E043810 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
William Nelson B Nelson.William.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER EMOTIONAL BEH DIS William B Nelson E043820 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lizbeth Medrano Medrano.Lizbeth@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO MIDDLE SPECIAL ED Lizbeth Medrano E043916 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alisa Williams K Williams.Alisa.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alisa K Williams E044379 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eunice London R London.Eunice.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION TRAINEE Eunice R London E044403 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank