FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Melanie Knight W Knight.Melanie.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS PRINCIPAL Melanie W Knight E017936 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julie Raines C Raines.Julie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Julie C Raines E018411 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gwendolyn Alexander B Alexander.Gwendolyn.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Gwendolyn B Alexander E019973 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Mcgriff A Mcgriff.Patricia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Patricia A Mcgriff E020414 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Scott Newman Newman.Scott@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Scott Newman E021273 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michele Lowe M Lowe.Michele.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Michele M Lowe E021441 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon Lloyd L Lloyd.Sharon.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE Sharon L Lloyd E023300 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelly Richburg M Richburg.Kelly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS SECONDARY DEAN Kelly M Richburg E024974 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Benita Blanton H Blanton.Benita.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Benita H Blanton E025084 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Clander Johnson D Johnson.Clander.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Clander D Johnson E025610 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rae-Ann Parker H Parker.Rae-ann.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Rae-Ann H Parker E026344 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jayson Wilson L Wilson.Jayson.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Jayson L Wilson E026614 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Claudia Romo-Curbelo A Romo-Curbelo.Claudia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TCHR MATH / SOC ST Claudia A Romo-Curbelo E028044 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheila Rivera K Rivera.Sheila.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Sheila K Rivera E028111 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lindsey Woods G Woods.Lindsey.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE Lindsey G Woods E028174 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michelle Peters M Peters.Michelle.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Michelle M Peters E028894 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn Pharris R Pharris.Carolyn.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Carolyn R Pharris E029406 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melodie Hervey L Hervey.Melodie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Melodie L Hervey E030269 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pamela Larsen J Larsen.Pamela.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION Pamela J Larsen E030697 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christi Scarbrough A Scarbrough.Christi.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE Christi A Scarbrough E030716 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Henry Cowart L Cowart.Henry@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Henry L Cowart E031328 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa Beverly P Beverly.Melissa.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Melissa P Beverly E031392 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taneshia Ingersoll F Ingersoll.Taneshia.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Taneshia F Ingersoll E031575 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia Preston J Preston.Cynthia.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Cynthia J Preston E031693 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mollie Hoffman E Napier.Mollie.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH Mollie E Hoffman E032070 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leah Miller A Miller.Leah.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS MEDIA SPECIALIST Leah A Miller E032074 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sammy Simpkins O Simpkins.Sammy.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER VOC INDUSTRY/TECH Sammy O Simpkins E032078 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Linda Ratliff J Ratliff.Linda.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK Linda J Ratliff E032232 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna Potteiger Potteiger.Donna@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Donna Potteiger E032531 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tammy Fitts M Fitts.Tammy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ART Tammy M Fitts E032868 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeremy White R White.Jeremy.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Jeremy R White E033046 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sherman Hill Hill.Sherman@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN Sherman Hill E033650 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yolanda Gardner A Gardner.Yolanda.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN Yolanda A Gardner E033717 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Margaret Spadaro A Spadaro.Margaret.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Margaret A Spadaro E033759 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rudolph Mcclean E Mcclean.Rudolph.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO MIDDLE SPECIAL ED Rudolph E Mcclean E033858 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robin Stutts P Stutts.Robin.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS CLERK Robin P Stutts E034750 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tassie Stone Stone.Tassie@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEA FACILITATOR Tassie Stone E040028 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Blair Tucker W Tucker.Blair.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH Blair W Tucker E040036 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorothy Mcgrew Mcgrew.Dorothy@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Dorothy Mcgrew E040083 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sarah Novlesky B Novlesky.Sarah.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Sarah B Novlesky E041098 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Thompson K Thompson.Nicole.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Nicole K Thompson E041164 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vanessa Ellis I Ellis.Vanessa.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Vanessa I Ellis E041178 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sara Kraus J Kraus.Sara.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH Sara J Kraus E041534 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Sinquefield L Sinquefield.Jessica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE Jessica L Sinquefield E042122 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charity Marshall C Marshall.Charity.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Charity C Marshall E042208 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lennie Wright C Wright.Lennie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS COUNSELOR Lennie C Wright E042487 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jonathan Reid A Reid.Jonathan.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER CHORUS Jonathan A Reid E042598 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leeanna Stotser N Stotser.Leeanna.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE Leeanna N Stotser E042898 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cari Morgan A Morgan.Cari.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Cari A Morgan E042941 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamie Rice M Rice.Jamie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Jamie M Rice E043072 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeremy Rodriguez V Rodriguiz.Jeremy.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Jeremy V Rodriguez E043288 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Traci Brookshire M Brookshire.Traci.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH Traci M Brookshire E043589 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber Moore G Moore.Amber.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER EMOTIONAL BEH DIS Amber G Moore E043727 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pia Grace Villamor S VillamorPia.Grace.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Pia Grace S Villamor E043753 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eleanor Lattimore M Lattimore.Eleanor.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Eleanor M Lattimore E043809 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alisa Williams K Williams.Alisa.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Alisa K Williams E044379 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eunice London R London.Eunice.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Eunice R London E044403 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffany Hill N Hill.Tiffany.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH Tiffany N Hill E044573 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janika Ashley D Ashley.Janika.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Janika D Ashley E044604 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank