Veterans Memorial Middle School

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Julie C Raines MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Raines.Julie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Julie C Raines E018411 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gwendolyn B Alexander MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Alexander.Gwendolyn.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gwendolyn B Alexander E019973 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia A McGriff SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Mcgriff.Patricia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Patricia A McGriff E020414 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Scott Newman MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Newman.Scott@muscogee.k12.ga.us Scott Newman E021273 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michele M Lowe MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Lowe.Michele.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michele M Lowe E021441 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon L Lloyd MS TEACHER SCIENCE Lloyd.Sharon.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sharon L Lloyd E023300 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gayla Childs MS PRINCIPAL Childs.Gayla@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gayla Childs E024685 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Benita H Blanton MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Blanton.Benita.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Benita H Blanton E025084 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Clander D Johnson PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Johnson.Clander.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Clander D Johnson E025610 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rae-Ann H Parker SCHOOL SECRETARY Parker.Rae-ann.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rae-Ann H Parker E026344 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jayson L Wilson MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Wilson.Jayson.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jayson L Wilson E026614 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Claudia Andrea Romo-Curbelo MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Romo-Curbelo.Claudia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Claudia Andrea Romo-Curbelo E028044 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheila K Rivera PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Rivera.Sheila.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sheila K Rivera E028111 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lindsey G Woods MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Woods.Lindsey.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lindsey G Woods E028174 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melodie L Hervey MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Hervey.Melodie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melodie L Hervey E030269 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christi A Scarbrough MS TEACHER SCIENCE Scarbrough.Christi.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christi A Scarbrough E030716 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia J Preston MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Preston.Cynthia.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cynthia J Preston E031693 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mollie E Hoffman MS TEACHER ENGLISH Hoffman.Mollie.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mollie E Hoffman E032070 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leah A Miller MS MEDIA SPECIALIST Miller.Leah.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Leah A Miller E032074 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sammy Ogden Simpkins MS TEACHER VOC INDUSTRY/TECH Simpkins.Sammy.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sammy Ogden Simpkins E032078 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Linda J Ratliff MS CLERK Ratliff.Linda.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Linda J Ratliff E032232 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna Potteiger MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Potteiger.Donna@muscogee.k12.ga.us Donna Potteiger E032531 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tammy M Fitts MS TEACHER ART Fitts.Tammy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tammy M Fitts E032868 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeremy R White MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS White.Jeremy.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jeremy R White E033046 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latoya D Sanders MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Sanders.Latoya.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latoya D Sanders E033573 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sherman Hill LEAD CUSTODIAN Hill.Sherman@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sherman Hill E033650 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yolanda A Gardner ISSP TECHNICIAN Gardner.Yolanda.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Yolanda A Gardner E033717 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Margaret A Spadaro MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Spadaro.Margaret.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Margaret A Spadaro E033759 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rudolph E McClean PARAPRO MIDDLE SPECIAL ED Mcclean.Rudolph.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rudolph E McClean E033858 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Blair W Tucker MS TEACHER ENGLISH Tucker.Blair.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Blair W Tucker E040036 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorothy M Brown MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Brown.Dorothy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dorothy M Brown E040083 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sarah B Novlesky MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Novlesky.Sarah.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sarah B Novlesky E041098 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole K Thompson SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Thompson.Nicole.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nicole K Thompson E041164 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vanessa I Ellis MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Ellis.Vanessa.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vanessa I Ellis E041178 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica L Sinquefield MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Sinquefield.Jessica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica L Sinquefield E042122 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charity C Marshall SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Marshall.Charity.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Charity C Marshall E042208 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lennie C Wright MS COUNSELOR Wright.Lennie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lennie C Wright E042487 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meghan A Smith MS TEACHER ENGLISH Smith.Meghan.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Meghan A Smith E042642 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cari A Morgan SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Morgan.Cari.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cari A Morgan E042941 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Heather Perkins MS TCHR MATH / SCIENCE Perkins.Heather@muscogee.k12.ga.us Heather Perkins E043163 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeremy V Rodriguez MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Rodriguez.Jeremy.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jeremy V Rodriguez E043288 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Traci Marie Brookshire MS TEACHER ENGLISH Brookshire.Traci.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Traci Marie Brookshire E043589 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maria M Berrios Rolon MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION BerriosRolon.Maria.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Maria M Berrios Rolon E043738 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eleanor Marie Lattimore PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Lattimore.Eleanor.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Eleanor Marie Lattimore E043809 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alisa Williams Cooper MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Cooper.Alisa.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alisa Williams Cooper E044379 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffany Nicole Hill MS TEACHER ENGLISH Hill.Tiffany.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tiffany Nicole Hill E044573 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christopher Glenn Pritchett MS TEACHER SCIENCE Pritchett.Christopher.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christopher Glenn Pritchett E045261 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jan Marie Hanson MS CLERK Hanson.Jan.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jan Marie Hanson E045302 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michaela Criag Whilden MS TEACHER SCIENCE Whilden.Michaela.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michaela Criag Whilden E045748 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angelica Cherrice Howard SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Howard.Angelica.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angelica Cherrice Howard E046394 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Olivia Grace McWaters MS TEACHER CHORUS Mcwaters.Olivia.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Olivia Grace McWaters E046520 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pamela Denise Tillman REGULAR CUSTODIAN Tillman.Pamela.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Pamela Denise Tillman E046635 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dylan Parker Teel MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Teel.Dylan.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dylan Parker Teel E046846 VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00