2017 – 2018 National Junior Honor Society

2017 – 2018 BETA Club

2017 – 2018 FBLA

2017 – 2018 Academic Bowl

2017 – 2018 Math Team

2017 – 2018 Reading Bowl

Our Clubs and Organizations

NJHS:  Dorothy McGrew and Jeremy White

BETA:  Mollie Hoffman and Sarah Novlesky

Academic Bowl:  Heather Perkins

FBLA:  Pamela Larsen and Christi Scarbrough

Peer Helpers:  Lennie Wright

Reading Bowl:  Alissa Williams and Donna Potteiger


Math Team:  Melodie Hervey and Margaret Spadaro

Velocity:  Bess Kendrick-Holmes

Junior Marshals:  Lennie Wright

FCA:  Jessica Sinquefield and Traci Brookshire

Broadcast Team:  Sammy Simpkins