Faculty and Staff Beliefs

  • We believe that a positive school climate is essential for improving student achievement.
  • We believe that a unified and competent staff is crucial for improving student achievement.
  • We believe that a nurturing home environment with informed caregivers is essential to improving student achievement.
  • We believe that an effective, child-centered instructional program is imperative for improving student achievement.
  • We believe the staff’s awareness of and attention to students’ attitudes and behaviors will improve student achievement.

Johnson Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Gwendolyn S Hayes SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Hayes.Gwendolyn.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gwendolyn S Hayes E014734 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Penny B Jones SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Jones.Penny.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Penny B Jones E018723 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sybil Utsey Beatty ES TEACHER TITLE I Beatty.Sybil.U@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sybil Utsey Beatty E018841 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa K Chapman ES CLERK Chapman.Teresa.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Teresa K Chapman E022764 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon D Cardinal ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Cardinal.Shannon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shannon D Cardinal E022987 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathy J Stephan ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Stephan.Kathy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathy J Stephan E024240 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Petula M Austin PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Austin.Petula.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Petula M Austin E025354 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa C Whitaker ES PRINCIPAL Whitaker.Lisa.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa C Whitaker E025882 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marilyn B Lawton ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Lawton.Marilyn.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marilyn B Lawton E028182 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Rowlinson Vargo ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Vargo.Jennifer.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer Rowlinson Vargo E028685 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Falona M Sheppard ES COUNSELOR Sheppard.Falona.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Falona M Sheppard E030945 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Paige E Middleton ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Middleton.Paige.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Paige E Middleton E031001 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keia Medlock ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Medlock.Keia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Keia Medlock E031162 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carol Gallatin ELEMENTARY DEAN Gallatin.Carol@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carol Gallatin E031596 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susan F Elder ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Elder.Susan.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Susan F Elder E032702 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Remona A Carter SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Carter.Remona.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Remona A Carter E032844 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Casey L McKinney ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Mckinney.Casey.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Casey L McKinney E033093 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristin W Ballenger ELEM TEACHER AUTISM Ballenger.Kristin.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kristin W Ballenger E034128 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joanne D Wilson ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Wilson.Joanne.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joanne D Wilson E034841 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cassie J Huitt ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED Huitt.Cassie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cassie J Huitt E040136 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christina Mccluskey Crowder ELEM TEACHER AUTISM Crowder.Christina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christina Mccluskey Crowder E040148 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nancy G Lee ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Lee.Nancy.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nancy G Lee E040240 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allison Vargo ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Vargo.Allison@muscogee.k12.ga.us Allison Vargo E040696 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dawn G Williams ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Williams.Dawn.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dawn G Williams E041107 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Beth Marie Horner ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Horner.Beth.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Beth Marie Horner E041758 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Crystal Robin Coulter ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Coulter.Crystal.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Crystal Robin Coulter E042405 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monica K Gillham ELEM TEACHER AUTISM Gillham.Monica.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Monica K Gillham E042614 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hannah D Bartholf PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Bartholf.Hannah.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hannah D Bartholf E043360 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria K Leggett-Adams ELEM TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Leggett.Victoria.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Victoria K Leggett-Adams E043422 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheila M Spikes ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Spikes.Sheila.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sheila M Spikes E043631 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allison Elizabeth Cole ES TEACHER TITLE I Cole.Allison.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Allison Elizabeth Cole E043659 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy D Kennedy PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Kennedy.Amy.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy D Kennedy E043705 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dana Collins Dougherty SCHOOL SECRETARY Dougherty.Dana.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dana Collins Dougherty E043762 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria Leigh Enfinger ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Enfinger.Victoria.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Victoria Leigh Enfinger E043880 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Larry L Walker ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Walker.Larry.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Larry L Walker E043886 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany S Marshall PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Marshall.Brittany.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittany S Marshall E043930 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
April M Hardin ELEM TEACHER AUTISM Hardin.April.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us April M Hardin E043964 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taeler Demoin Jordan ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Jordan.Taeler.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Taeler Demoin Jordan E044450 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adrianne Michelle Hoefler ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Hoefler.Adrianne.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Adrianne Michelle Hoefler E044498 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Jacqueline Cioppa ELEM TEACHER AUTISM Cioppa.Stephanie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stephanie Jacqueline Cioppa E044621 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda Marsh Dillman PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Dillman.Brenda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brenda Marsh Dillman E044639 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Diane Martin ELEM TEACHER AUTISM Martin.Jennifer.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer Diane Martin E044711 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Marcus Cooper ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Cooper.Kimberly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Marcus Cooper E044846 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Timothy Lynn Ratliff ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Ratliff.Timothy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Timothy Lynn Ratliff E045066 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Savannah Kaalin-Mar Powers ELEM TEACHER AUTISM Powers.Savannah.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Savannah Kaalin-Mar Powers E045079 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gina Marie Norris ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Norris.Gina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gina Marie Norris E045463 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adelheid Louise Smith PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Smith.Adelheid.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Adelheid Louise Smith E046088 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Danielle Lee Pontecorvo ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Pontecorvo.Danielle.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Danielle Lee Pontecorvo E046138 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Edith Diane Hartley ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Hartley.Edith.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Edith Diane Hartley E046173 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca Faith Elliott PARA PREK HANDICAPPED Elliott.Rebecca.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rebecca Faith Elliott E046278 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Landon Elizabeth Averett PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Averett.Landon.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Landon Elizabeth Averett E046609 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Dalton PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Dalton.Angela@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angela Dalton E046728 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kirsten Ware PARA PREK HANDICAPPED Ware.Kirsten@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kirsten Ware E046854 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yasmine Lenesha Vanterpool ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Vanterpool.Yasmine.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Yasmine Lenesha Vanterpool E047110 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Lace Cobb Mathes ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Mathes.Jessica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica Lace Cobb Mathes E047173 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katrina Rose Sides ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Sides.Katrina.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katrina Rose Sides E047214 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kaylee Candlin Gibson PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Gibson.Kaylee.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kaylee Candlin Gibson E047233 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sarah Jo Elizabe Cochran ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Cochran.Sarah.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sarah Jo Elizabe Cochran E047336 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Typheni Seantriece Bady PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Bady.Typheni.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Typheni Seantriece Bady E047555 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kerri Rhonice Bass PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Bass.Kerri.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kerri Rhonice Bass E047656 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mya Alexandra Dilmar PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Dilmar.Mya.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mya Alexandra Dilmar E047986 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica L Brown ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED Brown.Jessica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica L Brown E048115 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sherrell Precious Henley SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Henley.Sherrell.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sherrell Precious Henley E048376 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emma Wanda Laney PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Laney.Emma.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emma Wanda Laney E048461 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00