Clubview Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMiddleNameLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Kimberly M Schorr Schorr.Kimberly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly M Schorr E020738 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lori A Carson Carson.Lori.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lori A Carson E020970 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth McConnell Mcconnell.Elizabeth@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth McConnell E022004 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meridith Hemmings Hemmings.Meridith@muscogee.k12.ga.us Meridith Hemmings E022169 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamara S Albright Albright.Tamara.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tamara S Albright E022259 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia E Rankin Rankin.Cynthia.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cynthia E Rankin E022719 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alison K Bullock Bullock.Alison.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alison K Bullock E022883 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa M Lawson Lawson.Teresa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Teresa M Lawson E023265 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rorri Dionne North North.Rorri.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rorri Dionne North E023397 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth A Dades Dades.Elizabeth.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth A Dades E023476 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth W Carlisle Carlisle.Elizabeth.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth W Carlisle E023658 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katharine Jones Black Black.Katharine.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katharine Jones Black E024641 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathryn Roberts Roberts.Kathryn@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathryn Roberts E024969 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ellen M Pilgrem Pilgrem.Ellen.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ellen M Pilgrem E025227 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shea A Hurst Hurst.Shea.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shea A Hurst E027634 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charlene D Coleman Coleman.Charlene.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Charlene D Coleman E027887 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Isiah Ellington Ellington.Isiah@muscogee.k12.ga.us Isiah Ellington E028448 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Luz A Smith Smith.Luz.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Luz A Smith E029067 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathy Swords Swords.Kathy@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathy Swords E029127 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber P Van Bibber Vanbibber.Amber.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amber P Van Bibber E029464 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aubrey C Long Long.Aubrey.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Aubrey C Long E029797 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jill A Thompson Thompson.Jill.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jill A Thompson E029799 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamie M Battles Battles.Jamie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jamie M Battles E029836 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sally S McDaniel Mcdaniel.Sally.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sally S McDaniel E030898 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tyler B Ogrady Ogrady.Tyler.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tyler B Ogrady E031564 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Traci M Collins Collins.Traci.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Traci M Collins E031642 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth C Heider Heider.Elizabeth.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth C Heider E031721 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kevin L Sharpe Sharpe.Kevin.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kevin L Sharpe E032060 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa D East East.Lisa.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa D East E032076 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Min Hae K Hernandez Hernandez.MinHae.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Min Hae K Hernandez E032607 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karen Lewis Anderson Anderson.Karen.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Karen Lewis Anderson E033535 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amberly L Fahnestock Fahnestock.Amberly.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amberly L Fahnestock E034087 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julie Anne Hardcastle E034742@muscogee.k12.ga.us Julie Anne Hardcastle E034742 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emily Smith Flournoy Flournoy.Emily.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emily Smith Flournoy E040151 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelli D Iversen Iversen.Kelli.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kelli D Iversen E040636 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janice M Human Human.Janice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Janice M Human E041235 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueline N Walker Walker.Jacqueline.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jacqueline N Walker E041909 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Marie Fussell Fussell.Amanda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda Marie Fussell E042761 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Judith Marie Vaujin Vaujin.Judith.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Judith Marie Vaujin E042810 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica T Lusano Lusano.Jessica.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica T Lusano E042868 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christian David Grier Grier.Christian.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christian David Grier E043020 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria F Woessner Woessner.Victoria.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Victoria F Woessner E043750 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lara Allan Lasseter Lasseter.Lara.Allan@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lara Allan Lasseter E043833 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tifany Beth Manning-Hunter Manning-hunter.Tifany.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tifany Beth Manning-Hunter E044325 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Nicole Clements Clements.Kimberly.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Nicole Clements E044339 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Claire Weathers Herndon Herndon.Claire.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Claire Weathers Herndon E045085 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Denetta Patrice Suragh Suragh.Denetta.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Denetta Patrice Suragh E045118 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shawntavis Georgette Stephens Stephens.Shawntavis.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shawntavis Georgette Stephens E045658 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kaylee Taylor Bohon Brooks BohonBrooks.Kaylee.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kaylee Taylor Bohon Brooks E045709 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christie White Bell Bell.Christie.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christie White Bell E046130 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ida B Daniel Daniel.Ida.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ida B Daniel E046483 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer H Carter Carter.Jennifer.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer H Carter E046787 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emily Kaye Moore Moore.Emily.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emily Kaye Moore E047244 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hannah Marie Mishkoff Mishkoff.Hannah.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hannah Marie Mishkoff E047245 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachel Leigh Jamison Jamison.Rachel.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rachel Leigh Jamison E047249 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shondra Cornett Odom Odom.Shondra.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shondra Cornett Odom E047405 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laurin Grace Schiffman Schiffman.Laurin.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Laurin Grace Schiffman E047717 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nathaniel Daniel Daniel.Nathaniel@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nathaniel Daniel E047891 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00