Athletics

baseball

Baseball

Coach: Pat McGregor
Email: McGregor.Joseph.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Boys Basketball

Coach: Terry White
Email: White.Terry.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us

girlsbasketball

Girls Basketball

Coach: Julee Fryer
Email: fryerljulee.c@muscogee.k12.ga.us

cheer

Cheerleading

Coach:
Jacque Casciaro
(Competition/Football)
Casciaro.Jacquelyn.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Assistant Coach:
Jessica O’Keeffe

Coach: Katrina Shingles (Basketball)

crosscountry

Cross Country

Coach: Edgar Johnson
Email: Edgarjohnson@mchsi.com

football

Football

Coach: Al Pellegrino
Email: Pellegrino.Albert.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us

golf

Golf

Boys Golf Coach: Tony Pichardo
Email: Pichardo.Jermaine.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Girls Golf Coach: Megan Thompson
Email: Thompson.Megan.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us

softball

Softball

Coach: Laurie McInroy
Email: McInroy.laurie.k@muscogee.k12.ga.us

soccerplaceholderboys

Boys Soccer

Coach: Andrew Oropeza
Email: Oropeza.Andrew.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us

soccerplaceholdergirl

Girls Soccer

Coach: Vance Braman
Email: Braman.Vance@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Swimming

Coach: Rad Mitchell
Email: Mitchell.Frederick.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us

boystennis

Boys Tennis

Coach: Laurie McInroy
Email: mcinroy.laurie.k@muscogee.k12.ga.us

girlstennis

Girls Tennis

Coach: Laurie McInroy
Email: mcinroy.laurie.k@muscogee.k12.ga.us

boytrack

Boys Track
Coach: Edgar Johnson

girltrack

Girls Track
Coach: Edgar Johnson

Volleyball

Coach: Rad Mitchell
Email: Mitchell.Frederick.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us

wrestling

Wrestling

Coach: Chris Huffman
Email: Huffman.Christopher.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us