Johnson Elementary

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Gwendolyn Hayes S Hayes.Gwendolyn.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Gwendolyn S Hayes E014734 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ethel Mott L Mott.Ethel.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Ethel L Mott E015321 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Juliette Jones R Jones.Juliette.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Juliette R Jones E016249 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephen Hanner M Hanner.Stephen.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Stephen M Hanner E018054 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sybil Beatty U Beatty.Sybil.U@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Sybil U Beatty E018841 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa Prather Prather.Teresa@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Teresa Prather E022668 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa Chapman K Chapman.Teresa.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Teresa K Chapman E022764 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon Cardinal D Cardinal.Shannon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Shannon D Cardinal E022987 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Geraldine Williams M Williams.Geraldine.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN Geraldine M Williams E024028 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathy Stephan J Stephan.Kathy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kathy J Stephan E024240 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jane Mitchell B Mitchell.Jane.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Jane B Mitchell E025219 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Petula Austin M Austin.Petula.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Petula M Austin E025354 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bettie Mills S Mills.Bettie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Bettie S Mills E028038 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marilyn Lawton B Lawton.Marilyn.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Marilyn B Lawton E028182 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Greer R Greer.Jennifer.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Jennifer R Greer E028685 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth Hartman A Hartman.Elizabeth.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Elizabeth A Hartman E029408 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ricky Spradlin N Spradlin.Ricky.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Ricky N Spradlin E029909 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Falona Sheppard M Sheppard.Falona.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Falona M Sheppard E030945 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keia Medlock Medlock.Keia@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Keia Medlock E031162 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carol Gallatin Gallatin.Carol@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEMENTARY DEAN Carol Gallatin E031596 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susan Elder F Elder.Susan.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Susan F Elder E032702 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Remona Carter A Carter.Remona.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Remona A Carter E032844 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Casey McKinney L Mckinney.Casey.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Casey L McKinney E033093 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candice Watson M Watson.Candice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Candice M Watson E034799 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorothy Rhodes A Rhodes.Dorothy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Dorothy A Rhodes E034815 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joanne Wilson D Wilson.Joanne.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Joanne D Wilson E034841 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julie Wood A Wood.Julie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Julie A Wood E040068 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melisa Thacker A Thacker.Melisa.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Melisa A Thacker E040203 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nancy Lee G Lee.Nancy.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Nancy G Lee E040240 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Zehra Malone S Malone.Zehra.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEA FACILITATOR Zehra S Malone E040577 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelli Iversen D Iversen.Kelli.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kelli D Iversen E040636 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allison Cush Cush.Allison@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Allison Cush E040696 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dawn Williams G Williams.Dawn.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Dawn G Williams E041107 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Beth Horner Marie Horner.Beth.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Beth Marie Horner E041758 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Crystal Coulter R Coulter.Crystal.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER AUTISM Crystal R Coulter E042405 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cristina Comer L Comer.Cristina.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER AUTISM Cristina L Comer E043346 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hannah Bartholf D Bartholf.Hannah.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Hannah D Bartholf E043360 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leslie Thornton M Thornton.Leslie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Leslie M Thornton E043500 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheila Spikes M Spikes.Sheila.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Sheila M Spikes E043631 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meghan Childress H Childress.Meghan.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Meghan H Childress E043655 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Kennedy D Kennedy.Amy.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Amy D Kennedy E043705 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dana Dougherty C Dougherty.Dana.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Dana C Dougherty E043762 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexis Morrison B Morrison.Alexis.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Alexis B Morrison E043797 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Martha Smith L Smith.Martha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Martha L Smith E043844 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria Enfinger L Enfinger.Victoria.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Victoria L Enfinger E043880 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Larry Walker L Walker.Larry.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Larry L Walker E043886 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Marshall S Marshall.Brittany.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Brittany S Marshall E043930 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
April Hardin M Hardin.April.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER AUTISM April M Hardin E043964 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hallie Debardelaben D Debardelaben.Hallie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Hallie D Debardelaben E044328 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Octavia Johnson K Johnson.Octavia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Octavia K Johnson E044404 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stacy Smith N Smith.Stacy.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Stacy N Smith E044448 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taeler Jordan D Jordan.Taeler.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Taeler D Jordan E044450 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adrianne Hoefler M Hoefler.Adrianne.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Adrianne M Hoefler E044498 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Curtis McCrory E Mccrory.Curtis.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Curtis E McCrory E044861 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ann-Katherine Hartzog F Hartzog.Ann-Katherine.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Ann-Katherine F Hartzog E044907 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shailee Griffis B Griffis.Shailee.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shailee B Griffis E045042 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Quatasha Pride S Pride.Quatasha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Quatasha S Pride E045294 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathryn Cruz G Cruz.Kathryn.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kathryn G Cruz E045383 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gina Williams M Williams.Gina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Gina M Williams E045463 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adelheid Smith L Smith.Adelheid.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Adelheid L Smith E046088 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Danielle Pontecorvo L Pontecorvo.Danielle.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Danielle L Pontecorvo E046138 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
April Rendina C Rendina.April.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED April C Rendina E046140 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Edith Hartley D edyehartley@gmail.com ELEM TEACHER AUTISM Edith D Hartley E046173 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carrie Hammack M Hammack.Carrie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Carrie M Hammack E046288 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bonnie Congdon K Congdon.Bonnie.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Bonnie K Congdon E046289 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachael Bowersox E Bowersox.Rachael.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Rachael E Bowersox E046290 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00