Johnson Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Gwendolyn S Hayes SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Hayes.Gwendolyn.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gwendolyn S Hayes E014734 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Juliette R Jones ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Jones.Juliette.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Juliette R Jones E016249 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephen M Hanner ES PRINCIPAL Hanner.Stephen.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stephen M Hanner E018054 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sybil Utsey Beatty ES TEACHER TITLE I Beatty.Sybil.U@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sybil Utsey Beatty E018841 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa K Chapman ES CLERK Chapman.Teresa.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Teresa K Chapman E022764 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon D Cardinal ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Cardinal.Shannon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shannon D Cardinal E022987 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Geraldine M Williams LEAD CUSTODIAN Williams.Geraldine.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Geraldine M Williams E024028 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathy J Stephan ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Stephan.Kathy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathy J Stephan E024240 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Petula M Austin PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Austin.Petula.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Petula M Austin E025354 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bettie S Mills PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Mills.Bettie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bettie S Mills E028038 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marilyn B Lawton ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Lawton.Marilyn.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marilyn B Lawton E028182 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Rowlinson Greer ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Greer.Jennifer.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer Rowlinson Greer E028685 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth A Lewis ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Lewis.Elizabeth.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth A Lewis E029408 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Falona M Sheppard ES COUNSELOR Sheppard.Falona.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Falona M Sheppard E030945 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Paige E Middleton ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT E031001@muscogee.k12.ga.us Paige E Middleton E031001 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keia Medlock ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Medlock.Keia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Keia Medlock E031162 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carol Gallatin ELEMENTARY DEAN Gallatin.Carol@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carol Gallatin E031596 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susan F Elder ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Elder.Susan.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Susan F Elder E032702 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Remona A Carter SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Carter.Remona.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Remona A Carter E032844 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Casey L McKinney ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Mckinney.Casey.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Casey L McKinney E033093 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorothy Ann Rhodes SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Rhodes.Dorothy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dorothy Ann Rhodes E034815 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joanne D Wilson ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Wilson.Joanne.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joanne D Wilson E034841 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julie A Wood ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Wood.Julie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Julie A Wood E040068 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melisa A Thacker SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Thacker.Melisa.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melisa A Thacker E040203 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nancy G Lee ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Lee.Nancy.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nancy G Lee E040240 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelli D Iversen ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Iversen.Kelli.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kelli D Iversen E040636 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allison Cush ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Cush.Allison@muscogee.k12.ga.us Allison Cush E040696 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dawn G Williams ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Williams.Dawn.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dawn G Williams E041107 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Beth Marie Horner ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Horner.Beth.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Beth Marie Horner E041758 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Crystal Robin Coulter ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Coulter.Crystal.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Crystal Robin Coulter E042405 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hannah D Bartholf PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Bartholf.Hannah.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hannah D Bartholf E043360 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria K Leggett-Adams ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED Leggett.Victoria.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Victoria K Leggett-Adams E043422 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheila M Spikes ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Spikes.Sheila.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sheila M Spikes E043631 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meghan Hull Childress ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Childress.Meghan.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Meghan Hull Childress E043655 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy D Kennedy PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Kennedy.Amy.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy D Kennedy E043705 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dana Collins Dougherty SCHOOL SECRETARY Dougherty.Dana.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dana Collins Dougherty E043762 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexis Brynn Morrison ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Morrison.Alexis.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alexis Brynn Morrison E043797 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria Leigh Enfinger ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Enfinger.Victoria.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Victoria Leigh Enfinger E043880 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Larry L Walker ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Walker.Larry.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Larry L Walker E043886 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany S Marshall PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Marshall.Brittany.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittany S Marshall E043930 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
April M Hardin ELEM TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Hardin.April.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us April M Hardin E043964 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stacy Nicole Smith ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Smith.Stacy.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stacy Nicole Smith E044448 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taeler Demoin Jordan ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Jordan.Taeler.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Taeler Demoin Jordan E044450 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adrianne Michelle Hoefler ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Hoefler.Adrianne.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Adrianne Michelle Hoefler E044498 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Jacqueline Cioppa ELEM TEACHER AUTISM Cioppa.Stephanie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stephanie Jacqueline Cioppa E044621 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Marcus Cooper ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Cooper.Kimberly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Marcus Cooper E044846 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Curtis Elton McCrory REGULAR CUSTODIAN Mccrory.Curtis.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Curtis Elton McCrory E044861 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Savannah Kaalin-Mar Powers ELEM TEACHER AUTISM Powers.Savannah.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Savannah Kaalin-Mar Powers E045079 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Quatasha Shantae Pride SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Pride.Quatasha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Quatasha Shantae Pride E045294 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gina Marie Norris ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Norris.Gina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gina Marie Norris E045463 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adelheid Louise Smith ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Smith.Adelheid.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Adelheid Louise Smith E046088 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Danielle Lee Pontecorvo ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Pontecorvo.Danielle.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Danielle Lee Pontecorvo E046138 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
April Christina Rendina PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Rendina.April.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us April Christina Rendina E046140 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Edith Diane Hartley ELEM TEACHER AUTISM Hartley.Edith.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Edith Diane Hartley E046173 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca Faith Elliott PARA PREK HANDICAPPED Elliott.Rebecca.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rebecca Faith Elliott E046278 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bonnie Kay Congdon PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Congdon.Bonnie.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bonnie Kay Congdon E046289 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachael Ellen Bowersox PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Bowersox.Rachael.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rachael Ellen Bowersox E046290 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Heather Marie Estes REGULAR CUSTODIAN Estes.Heather.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Heather Marie Estes E046348 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lauren Anne Stanford PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Stanford.Lauren.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lauren Anne Stanford E046469 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Landon Elizabeth Averett PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Averett.Landon.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Landon Elizabeth Averett E046609 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Dalton PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Dalton.Angela@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angela Dalton E046728 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monica W Graydon PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Graydon.Monica.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Monica W Graydon E046799 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sparkle Monay Stanford ELEM TEACHER AUTISM Stanford.Sparkle.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sparkle Monay Stanford E046833 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kirsten Ware PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Ware.Kirsten@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kirsten Ware E046854 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Love ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Love.Ashley@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ashley Love E046869 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Michelle King PARA PREK HANDICAPPED King.Kimberly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Michelle King E046965 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00