Johnson Elementary

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Ethel Mott L Mott.Ethel.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Ethel L Mott E015321 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Juliette Jones R Jones.Juliette.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Juliette R Jones E016249 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathleen Walden D Walden.Kathleen.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kathleen D Walden E017424 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephen Hanner M Hanner.Stephen.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Stephen M Hanner E018054 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sybil Beatty U Beatty.Sybil.U@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Sybil U Beatty E018841 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Johnson D Johnson.Jennifer.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Jennifer D Johnson E020995 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa Prather Prather.Teresa@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Teresa Prather E022668 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa Chapman K Chapman.Teresa.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Teresa K Chapman E022764 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon Cardinal D Cardinal.Shannon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Shannon D Cardinal E022987 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Geraldine Williams M Williams.Geraldine.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN Geraldine M Williams E024028 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathy Stephan J Stephan.Kathy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kathy J Stephan E024240 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Petula Austin M Austin.Petula.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Petula M Austin E025354 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Linda Self D Self.Linda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Linda D Self E027518 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bettie Mills S Mills.Bettie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Bettie S Mills E028038 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marilyn Lawton B Lawton.Marilyn.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Marilyn B Lawton E028182 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Greer R Greer.Jennifer.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Jennifer R Greer E028685 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth Hartman A Hartman.Elizabeth.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Elizabeth A Hartman E029408 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ricky Spradlin N Spradlin.Ricky.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Ricky N Spradlin E029909 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelli Isaac L Isaac.Kelli.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Kelli L Isaac E030266 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Falona Sheppard M Sheppard.Falona.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Falona M Sheppard E030945 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keia Medlock Medlock.Keia@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Keia Medlock E031162 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carol Gallatin Gallatin.Carol@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEMENTARY DEAN Carol Gallatin E031596 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susan Elder F Elder.Susan.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER AUTISTIC Susan F Elder E032702 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Remona Carter A Carter.Remona.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Remona A Carter E032844 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Casey McKinney L Mckinney.Casey.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Casey L McKinney E033093 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joy Walton Walton.Joy@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Joy Walton E034537 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candice Watson M Watson.Candice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Candice M Watson E034799 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorothy Rhodes A Rhodes.Dorothy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Dorothy A Rhodes E034815 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joanne Wilson D Wilson.Joanne.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Joanne D Wilson E034841 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melisa Thacker A Thacker.Melisa.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Melisa A Thacker E040203 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nancy Lee G Lee.Nancy.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Nancy G Lee E040240 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelli Iversen D Iversen.Kelli.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kelli D Iversen E040636 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allison Cush Cush.Allison@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Allison Cush E040696 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dawn Williams G Williams.Dawn.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Dawn G Williams E041107 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Crystal Coulter R Coulter.Crystal.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER AUTISTIC Crystal R Coulter E042405 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anastasia Ireland V Ireland.Anastasia.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Anastasia V Ireland E042863 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cathy Hughes H Hughes.Cathy.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Cathy H Hughes E043299 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cristina Comer L Comer.Cristina.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER AUTISTIC Cristina L Comer E043346 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hannah Bartholf D Bartholf.Hannah.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Hannah D Bartholf E043360 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leslie Thornton M Thornton.Leslie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Leslie M Thornton E043500 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheila Spikes M Spikes.Sheila.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Sheila M Spikes E043631 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meghan Childress H Childress.Meghan.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Meghan H Childress E043655 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa Mills K Mills.Melissa.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Melissa K Mills E043657 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dana Dougherty C Dougherty.Dana.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES SECRETARY Dana C Dougherty E043762 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexis Morrison B Morrison.Alexis.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Alexis B Morrison E043797 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Martha Grantham L Grantham.Martha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Martha L Grantham E043844 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria Enfinger L Enfinger.Victoria.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Victoria L Enfinger E043880 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Larry Walker L Walker.Larry.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Larry L Walker E043886 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Marshall S Marshall.Brittany.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Brittany S Marshall E043930 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
April Hardin M Hardin.April.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER AUTISTIC April M Hardin E043964 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Octavia Johnson K Johnson.Octavia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Octavia K Johnson E044404 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stacy Smith N Smith.Stacy.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Stacy N Smith E044448 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taeler Klimp D Klimp.Taeler.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Taeler D Klimp E044450 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adrianne Hoefler M Hoefler.Adrianne.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Adrianne M Hoefler E044498 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Annie Kirkley K Kirkley.Annie.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Annie K Kirkley E044637 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Martin D Martin.Jennifer.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Jennifer D Martin E044711 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jenna Ratlief L Ratlief.Jenna.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Jenna L Ratlief E044808 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Cooper M Cooper.Kimberly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Kimberly M Cooper E044846 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Curtis McCrory E Mccrory.Curtis.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Curtis E McCrory E044861 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ann-Katherine Hartzog F Hartzog.Ann-Katherine.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Ann-Katherine F Hartzog E044907 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Quatasha Pride S Pride.Quatasha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Quatasha S Pride E045294 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda Desantis G Desantis.Brenda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Brenda G Desantis E045304 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathryn Cruz G Cruz.Kathryn.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kathryn G Cruz E045383 JOHNSON ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00