FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Catherine Lindquist C Lindquist.Catherine.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Catherine C Lindquist E013800 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Frederica Hammonds E Hammonds.Frederica.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Frederica E Hammonds E015048 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorothy Tatmon A Tatmon.Dorothy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Dorothy A Tatmon E016353 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn Carter V Carter.Carolyn.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Carolyn V Carter E017304 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joan Mitchell S Mitchell.Joan.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Joan S Mitchell E017353 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia Jackson Buckner P Jackson.Alicia@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Alicia P Jackson Buckner E017487 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Beth Miller A Miller.Beth.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Beth A Miller E021917 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheila Casey J Casey.Sheila.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Sheila J Casey E022019 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barbara Carroll W Carroll.Barbara.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Barbara W Carroll E022557 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sabina Webb Webb.Sabina@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Sabina Webb E025251 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Hall R Hall.Jennifer.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Jennifer R Hall E026199 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lasharn McNeal McNeal.Lasharn@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 4 HR Lasharn McNeal E026225 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cecelia Hall L Hall.Cecelia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED Cecelia L Hall E026991 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jenna Martin R Martin.Jenna.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Jenna R Martin E027065 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diane Ventimiglia Ventimiglia.Diane@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Diane Ventimiglia E027695 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carmen Weeks J Weeks.Carmen.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Carmen J Weeks E027951 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna Clarke Y Clarke.Donna.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Donna Y Clarke E028356 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tavaris Ward Ward.Tavaris@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Tavaris Ward E028961 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mark Sanders A Sanders.Mark.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Mark A Sanders E029838 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Johnson R Johnson.Jennifer.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Jennifer R Johnson E029915 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christine Lightholder J Lightholder.Christine.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Christine J Lightholder E030049 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vivian Dixon E Dixon.Vivian.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Vivian E Dixon E030300 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda Cooper J Cooper.Brenda.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Brenda J Cooper E032845 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Linda Love Love.Linda@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Linda Love E033700 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Christenson S Christenson.Stephanie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Stephanie S Christenson E033929 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tracy Barnes A Barnes.Tracy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Tracy A Barnes E034513 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marquita Nelson L Nelson.Marquita.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARA PREK HANDICAPPED Marquita L Nelson E034587 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diana Files E Files.Diana.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Diana E Files E034864 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Daidrea Martells E Martells.Daidrea.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Daidrea E Martells E040710 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Ferring L Ferring.Jennifer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Jennifer L Ferring E041679 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lauren Corley E Corley.Lauren.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Lauren E Corley E042311 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica McCaulley L Mccaulley.Jessica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Jessica L McCaulley E042654 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kevin Aviles D Aviles.Kevin.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Kevin D Aviles E042983 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah Wall J Wall.Deborah.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Deborah J Wall E043087 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leslie Chappell Chappell.Leslie@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Leslie Chappell E043497 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber Harris S Harris.Amber.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Amber S Harris E043919 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorothy Crowell M Crowell.Dorothy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Dorothy M Crowell E044091 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ronni Wharton H Wharton.Ronni.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART Ronni H Wharton E044234 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Helen Nava Nava.Helen@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Helen Nava E044299 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taylor Kinser B Kinser.Taylor.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Taylor B Kinser E044505 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kati Morrell L Morrell.Kati.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kati L Morrell E044659 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deneitria Glenn-Copeland M Glenn-copeland.Deneitria.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Deneitria M Glenn-Copeland E044728 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon Paschal D Paschal.Sharon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Sharon D Paschal E044847 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keasha Wooten N Wooten.Keasha.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Keasha N Wooten E044986 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cheryl Barfield A Barfield.Cheryl.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Cheryl A Barfield E045230 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pamela Horton R Horton.Pamela.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Pamela R Horton E045562 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emma Joseph J Joseph.Emma.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Emma J Joseph E045660 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yvonne Granville J Granville.Yvonne.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Yvonne J Granville E045708 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Evelyn Chester G Chester.Evelyn.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Evelyn G Chester E046033 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christine Garza M Garza.Christine.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Christine M Garza E046052 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Thneashia Crawl T Crawl.Thneashia.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Thneashia T Crawl E046072 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tara Graffio C Graffio.Tara.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Tara C Graffio E046077 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Madeline Cooper E Cooper.Madeline.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Madeline E Cooper E046093 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Morgan Page L Page.Morgan.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Morgan L Page E046115 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shirley Robbins A Robbins.Shirley.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Shirley A Robbins E046159 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dyeravis Johnson M Johnson.Dyeravis.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Dyeravis M Johnson E046163 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bridgette Crouch N Crouch.Bridgette.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Bridgette N Crouch E046197 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexia Terry R Terry.Alexia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Alexia R Terry E046202 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Samantha Young A Young.Samantha.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Samantha A Young E046251 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00