FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Catherine Lindquist C Lindquist.Catherine.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Catherine C Lindquist E013800 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorothy Tatmon A Tatmon.Dorothy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Dorothy A Tatmon E016353 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn Carter V Carter.Carolyn.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Carolyn V Carter E017304 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joan Mitchell S Mitchell.Joan.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Joan S Mitchell E017353 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia Jackson Buckner P Jackson.Alicia@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Alicia P Jackson Buckner E017487 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Beth Miller A Miller.Beth.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Beth A Miller E021917 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sheila Casey J Casey.Sheila.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Sheila J Casey E022019 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barbara Carroll W Carroll.Barbara.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Barbara W Carroll E022557 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sabina Webb Webb.Sabina@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Sabina Webb E025251 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Hall R Hall.Jennifer.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Jennifer R Hall E026199 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lasharn McNeal McNeal.Lasharn@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 4 HR Lasharn McNeal E026225 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cecelia Hall L Hall.Cecelia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED Cecelia L Hall E026991 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jenna Martin Ruth Martin.Jenna.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Jenna Ruth Martin E027065 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diane Ventimiglia Lynn Ventimiglia.Diane@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Diane Lynn Ventimiglia E027695 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carmen Weeks J Weeks.Carmen.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Carmen J Weeks E027951 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna Clarke Y Clarke.Donna.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Donna Y Clarke E028356 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tavaris Ward Ward.Tavaris@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Tavaris Ward E028961 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Johnson R Johnson.Jennifer.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Jennifer R Johnson E029915 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christine Lightholder Jackson Lightholder.Christine.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Christine Jackson Lightholder E030049 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vivian Dixon E Dixon.Vivian.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Vivian E Dixon E030300 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda Cooper J Cooper.Brenda.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Brenda J Cooper E032845 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Linda Love Love.Linda@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Linda Love E033700 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Christenson S Christenson.Stephanie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Stephanie S Christenson E033929 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tracy Barnes A Barnes.Tracy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Tracy A Barnes E034513 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marquita Nelson L Nelson.Marquita.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARA PREK HANDICAPPED Marquita L Nelson E034587 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diana Files E Files.Diana.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Diana E Files E034864 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Ferring L Ferring.Jennifer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Jennifer L Ferring E041679 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lauren Corley E Corley.Lauren.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Lauren E Corley E042311 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica McCaulley L Mccaulley.Jessica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Jessica L McCaulley E042654 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kevin Aviles D Aviles.Kevin.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Kevin D Aviles E042983 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah Wall J Wall.Deborah.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Deborah J Wall E043087 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leslie Chappell Chappell.Leslie@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Leslie Chappell E043497 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber Harris Samone Harris.Amber.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEM TITLE I PARENT Amber Samone Harris E043919 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorothy Crowell Mae Crowell.Dorothy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Dorothy Mae Crowell E044091 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ronni Wharton Hadley Wharton.Ronni.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART Ronni Hadley Wharton E044234 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Helen Nava Nava.Helen@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Helen Nava E044299 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taylor Kinser Brittany Kinser.Taylor.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Taylor Brittany Kinser E044505 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kati Morrell Leanne Morrell.Kati.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kati Leanne Morrell E044659 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deneitria Glenn-Copeland Monae Glenn-copeland.Deneitria.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Deneitria Monae Glenn-Copeland E044728 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon Paschal Denise Paschal.Sharon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Sharon Denise Paschal E044847 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keasha Wooten Nakia Wooten.Keasha.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Keasha Nakia Wooten E044986 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cheryl Barfield Anne Barfield.Cheryl.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Cheryl Anne Barfield E045230 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pamela Horton Renee Horton.Pamela.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Pamela Renee Horton E045562 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emma Joseph Jean Joseph.Emma.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Emma Jean Joseph E045660 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yvonne Granville Jones Granville.Yvonne.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARA BLENDED HEAD START/PREK Yvonne Jones Granville E045708 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Evelyn Chester Grace Chester.Evelyn.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Evelyn Grace Chester E046033 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Thneashia Crawl Tywanda Crawl.Thneashia.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Thneashia Tywanda Crawl E046072 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Madeline Cooper Ellece Cooper.Madeline.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Madeline Ellece Cooper E046093 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Morgan Page Laura Page.Morgan.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Morgan Laura Page E046115 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shirley Robbins Ann Robbins.Shirley.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Shirley Ann Robbins E046159 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dyeravis Johnson Montoya Johnson.Dyeravis.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Dyeravis Montoya Johnson E046163 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bridgette Crouch Nicole Crouch.Bridgette.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Bridgette Nicole Crouch E046197 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexia Terry Revonn Terry.Alexia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARA BLENDED HEAD START/PREK Alexia Revonn Terry E046202 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Samantha Young Ann Young.Samantha.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Samantha Ann Young E046251 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00