Forrest Road Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Catherine C Lindquist ES TEACHER TITLE I Lindquist.Catherine.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Catherine C Lindquist E013800 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gavin L Anderson ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Anderson.Gavin.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gavin L Anderson E020946 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Beth A Miller ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Miller.Beth.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Beth A Miller E021917 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sabina Webb PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Webb.Sabina@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sabina Webb E025251 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ramona V Horn ES PRINCIPAL Horn.Ramona.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ramona V Horn E025930 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer R Hall ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Hall.Jennifer.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer R Hall E026199 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cecelia L Hall ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED Hall.Cecelia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cecelia L Hall E026991 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diane Lynn Ventimiglia ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Ventimiglia.Diane@muscogee.k12.ga.us Diane Lynn Ventimiglia E027695 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carmen J Weeks ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Weeks.Carmen.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carmen J Weeks E027951 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tavaris Ward ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Ward.Tavaris@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tavaris Ward E028961 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer R Johnson ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Johnson.Jennifer.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer R Johnson E029915 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christine Jackson Lightholder ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Lightholder.Christine.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christine Jackson Lightholder E030049 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vivian E Dixon ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Dixon.Vivian.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vivian E Dixon E030300 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lorine Hood SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Hood.Lorine@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lorine Hood E032105 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yvette M Nathan-Jones ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Nathan-jones.Yvette.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Yvette M Nathan-Jones E032796 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Linda Love SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Love.Linda@muscogee.k12.ga.us Linda Love E033700 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie S Christenson ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Christenson.Stephanie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stephanie S Christenson E033929 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marquita L Nelson PARA PREK HANDICAPPED Nelson.Marquita.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marquita L Nelson E034587 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer L Ferring ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Ferring.Jennifer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer L Ferring E041679 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lauren E Corley ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Corley.Lauren.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lauren E Corley E042311 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica L McCaulley PARA BLENDED HEAD START/PREK Mccaulley.Jessica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica L McCaulley E042654 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maxine V Hall ES CLERK Hall.Maxine.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Maxine V Hall E042966 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah J Wall ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Wall.Deborah.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah J Wall E043087 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lynn Bracewell Reis ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E043340@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lynn Bracewell Reis E043340 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cheryl Leanne Huguley ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Huguley.Cheryl.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cheryl Leanne Huguley E043461 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorothy Mae Crowell SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Crowell.Dorothy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dorothy Mae Crowell E044091 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taylor Brittany Kinser ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Kinser.Taylor.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Taylor Brittany Kinser E044505 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kati Leanne Morrell ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Morrell.Kati.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kati Leanne Morrell E044659 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Madison Taylor Bone ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Bone.Madison.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Madison Taylor Bone E044852 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shanesha Andrea Tripp ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Tripp.Shanesha.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shanesha Andrea Tripp E044971 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marian Louise Clark SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Clark.Marian.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marian Louise Clark E045594 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emma Jean Joseph SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Joseph.Emma.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emma Jean Joseph E045660 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yvonne Jones Granville PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Granville.Yvonne.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Yvonne Jones Granville E045708 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathryn Leigh King ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN King.Kathryn.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathryn Leigh King E045718 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Thneashia Tywanda Crawl ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Crawl.Thneashia.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Thneashia Tywanda Crawl E046072 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shirley Ann Robbins PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Robbins.Shirley.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shirley Ann Robbins E046159 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bridgette Nicole Crouch SCHOOL SECRETARY Crouch.Bridgette.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bridgette Nicole Crouch E046197 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexia Revonn Terry Terry.Alexia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alexia Revonn Terry E046202 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Atiah Cora Littles ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Littles.Atiah.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Atiah Cora Littles E046335 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tonja Mariah Huntington ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Huntington.Tonja.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tonja Mariah Huntington E046725 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ebonye Giddens Holt ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Holt.Ebonye.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ebonye Giddens Holt E046748 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Saleah Trelena Dawson ELEM TEACHER ART Dawson.Saleah.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Saleah Trelena Dawson E047270 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vallena Vaselle Moss ES COUNSELOR Moss.Vallena.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vallena Vaselle Moss E047967 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chiara Shade Edwards ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Edwards.Chiara.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chiara Shade Edwards E047972 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ariel Aniyah Sadler ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Sadler.Ariel.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ariel Aniyah Sadler E048002 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chase Landon Sams ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Sams.Chase.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chase Landon Sams E048035 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Naida Shate Myers PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Myers.Naida.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Naida Shate Myers E048124 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lynell Strickland ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Strickland.Lynell@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lynell Strickland E048167 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00