Forrest Road Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Catherine C Lindquist ES TEACHER TITLE I Lindquist.Catherine.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Catherine C Lindquist E013800 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia P Jackson Buckner ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Jackson.Alicia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alicia P Jackson Buckner E017487 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karon B McConnell ES TEACHER TITLE I Mcconnell.Karon.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Karon B McConnell E018977 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Beth A Miller ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Miller.Beth.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Beth A Miller E021917 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barbara W Carroll ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Carroll.Barbara.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Barbara W Carroll E022557 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sabina Webb PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Webb.Sabina@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sabina Webb E025251 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer R Hall ES TEACHER TITLE I Hall.Jennifer.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer R Hall E026199 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cecelia L Hall ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED Hall.Cecelia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cecelia L Hall E026991 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jenna Ruth Martin ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Martin.Jenna.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jenna Ruth Martin E027065 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diane Lynn Ventimiglia ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Ventimiglia.Diane@muscogee.k12.ga.us Diane Lynn Ventimiglia E027695 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carmen J Weeks ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Weeks.Carmen.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carmen J Weeks E027951 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna Y Clarke SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Clarke.Donna.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Donna Y Clarke E028356 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tavaris Ward ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Ward.Tavaris@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tavaris Ward E028961 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer R Johnson ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Johnson.Jennifer.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer R Johnson E029915 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christine Jackson Lightholder ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Lightholder.Christine.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christine Jackson Lightholder E030049 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tellas M Murrell ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Murrell.Tellas.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tellas M Murrell E030285 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vivian E Dixon ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Dixon.Vivian.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vivian E Dixon E030300 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda J Cooper SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Cooper.Brenda.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brenda J Cooper E032845 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Linda Love SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Love.Linda@muscogee.k12.ga.us Linda Love E033700 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie S Christenson ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Christenson.Stephanie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stephanie S Christenson E033929 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tracy A Barnes ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Barnes.Tracy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tracy A Barnes E034513 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marquita L Nelson PARA PREK HANDICAPPED Nelson.Marquita.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marquita L Nelson E034587 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diana E Files ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Files.Diana.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Diana E Files E034864 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer L Ferring ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Ferring.Jennifer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer L Ferring E041679 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Samantha H Kirkland ES CLERK Kirkland.Samantha.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Samantha H Kirkland E041825 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lauren E Corley ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Corley.Lauren.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lauren E Corley E042311 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica L McCaulley PARA BLENDED HEAD START/PREK Mccaulley.Jessica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica L McCaulley E042654 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kevin D Aviles ES PRINCIPAL Aviles.Kevin.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kevin D Aviles E042983 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah J Wall ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Wall.Deborah.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah J Wall E043087 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lynn Bracewell Reis ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E043340@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lynn Bracewell Reis E043340 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leslie Chappell SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Chappell.Leslie@muscogee.k12.ga.us Leslie Chappell E043497 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latoya P Johnson ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Johnson.Latoya.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latoya P Johnson E043980 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorothy Mae Crowell SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Crowell.Dorothy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dorothy Mae Crowell E044091 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taylor Brittany Kinser ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Kinser.Taylor.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Taylor Brittany Kinser E044505 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kati Leanne Morrell ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Morrell.Kati.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kati Leanne Morrell E044659 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deneitria Monae Glenn-Copeland ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Glenn-copeland.Deneitria.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deneitria Monae Glenn-Copeland E044728 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sarah-Ann Collins Hopper ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Hopper.Sarah-Ann.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sarah-Ann Collins Hopper E045212 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emma Jean Joseph SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Joseph.Emma.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emma Jean Joseph E045660 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yvonne Jones Granville PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Granville.Yvonne.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Yvonne Jones Granville E045708 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathryn Leigh King ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN King.Kathryn.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathryn Leigh King E045718 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Evelyn Grace Chester ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Chester.Evelyn.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Evelyn Grace Chester E046033 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Thneashia Tywanda Crawl ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Crawl.Thneashia.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Thneashia Tywanda Crawl E046072 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Madeline Ellece Cooper ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Cooper.Madeline.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Madeline Ellece Cooper E046093 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shirley Ann Robbins PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Robbins.Shirley.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shirley Ann Robbins E046159 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dyeravis Montoya Johnson ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Johnson.Dyeravis.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dyeravis Montoya Johnson E046163 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bridgette Nicole Crouch SCHOOL SECRETARY Crouch.Bridgette.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bridgette Nicole Crouch E046197 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexia Revonn Terry BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK Terry.Alexia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alexia Revonn Terry E046202 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tonja Mariah Huntington ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Huntington.Tonja.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tonja Mariah Huntington E046725 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ebonye Giddens Holt ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Holt.Ebonye.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ebonye Giddens Holt E046748 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristen Chang ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Chang.Kristen@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kristen Chang E046784 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candice Dawn Stevens ES COUNSELOR Stevens.Candice.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Candice Dawn Stevens E046999 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Saleah Trelena Dawson ELEM TEACHER ART Dawson.Saleah.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Saleah Trelena Dawson E047270 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiana Renee Horton PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Horton.Tiana.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tiana Renee Horton E047455 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michelle Renee Johnson ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Johnson.Michelle.R2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michelle Renee Johnson E047511 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Haley R Free PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Free.Haley.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Haley R Free E047545 FORREST ROAD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00