Faculty and Staff

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Luanne Ardovino Ardovino.Luanne@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Luanne Ardovino E019597 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mark Montgomery W Montgomery.Mark.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Mark W Montgomery E019728 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lee Cooper K Cooper.Lee.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Lee K Cooper E020280 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Schorr M Schorr.Kimberly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM IB COORDINATOR Kimberly M Schorr E020738 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lori Carson A Carson.Lori.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Lori A Carson E020970 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth McConnell Mcconnell.Elizabeth@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Elizabeth McConnell E022004 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meridith Hemmings Hemmings.Meridith@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Meridith Hemmings E022169 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamara Albright S Albright.Tamara.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Tamara S Albright E022259 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra Gelineau A Gelineau.Debra.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Debra A Gelineau E022596 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia Rankin E Rankin.Cynthia.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Cynthia E Rankin E022719 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alison Bullock K Bullock.Alison.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Alison K Bullock E022883 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa Lawson M Lawson.Teresa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Teresa M Lawson E023265 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth Dades A Dades.Elizabeth.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Elizabeth A Dades E023476 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth Carlisle W Carlisle.Elizabeth.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Elizabeth W Carlisle E023658 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katharine Black Jones Black.Katharine.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART Katharine Jones Black E024641 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathryn Roberts Roberts.Kathryn@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Kathryn Roberts E024969 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ellen Pilgrem M Pilgrem.Ellen.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Ellen M Pilgrem E025227 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jenna Martin R Martin.Jenna.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Jenna R Martin E027065 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shea Hurst A Hurst.Shea.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Shea A Hurst E027634 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charlene Coleman D Coleman.Charlene.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Charlene D Coleman E027887 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Isiah Ellington Ellington.Isiah@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Isiah Ellington E028448 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Luz Smith A Smith.Luz.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SPANISH Luz A Smith E029067 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathy Swords Swords.Kathy@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kathy Swords E029127 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber Van Bibber P Vanbibber.Amber.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Amber P Van Bibber E029464 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aubrey Long C Long.Aubrey.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Aubrey C Long E029797 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jill Thompson A Thompson.Jill.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Jill A Thompson E029799 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamie Battles M Battles.Jamie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEMENTARY TEACHER GIFTED Jamie M Battles E029836 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sally McDaniel S Mcdaniel.Sally.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Sally S McDaniel E030898 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marcella Smith W Smith.Marcella.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Marcella W Smith E030904 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tyler Ogrady B Ogrady.Tyler.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Tyler B Ogrady E031564 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Traci Collins M Collins.Traci.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Traci M Collins E031642 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth Heider C Heider.Elizabeth.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Elizabeth C Heider E031721 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kevin Sharpe L Sharpe.Kevin.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Kevin L Sharpe E032060 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa East D East.Lisa.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Lisa D East E032076 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Min Hae Hernandez K Hernandez.MinHae.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us GIFTED Min Hae K Hernandez E032607 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sylvia Bennett L Bennett.Sylvia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Sylvia L Bennett E032917 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karen Anderson L Anderson.Karen.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Karen L Anderson E033535 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amberly Fahnestock L Fahnestock.Amberly.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Amberly L Fahnestock E034087 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janice Human M Human.Janice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Janice M Human E041235 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa White B White.Lisa.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Lisa B White E041590 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueline Walker N Walker.Jacqueline.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Jacqueline N Walker E041909 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adam Jones W Jones.Adam.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Adam W Jones E042052 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carol Carver E Carver.Carol.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Carol E Carver E042626 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Fussell M Fussell.Amanda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Amanda M Fussell E042761 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Judith Vaujin M Vaujin.Judith.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Judith M Vaujin E042810 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Lusano T Lusano.Jessica.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Jessica T Lusano E042868 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Savannah Talley G Talley.Savannah.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Savannah G Talley E043482 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Fitzgerald Bickerstaff D Bickerstaff.Fitzgerald.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Fitzgerald D Bickerstaff E043697 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria Woessner F Woessner.Victoria.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Victoria F Woessner E043750 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lara Allan Goldsmith Goldsmith.LaraAllan@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Lara Allan Goldsmith E043833 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Qiana Tinsley S Tinsley.Qiana.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Qiana S Tinsley E044400 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth White Lm White.Elizabeth.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Elizabeth Lm White E044510 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Felesha Smith D Smith.Felesha.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Felesha D Smith E044981 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Denetta Suragh P Suragh.Denetta.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Denetta P Suragh E045118 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kaylee Bohon Brooks T BohonBrooks.Kaylee.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEMENTARY DEAN Kaylee T Bohon Brooks E045709 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00