Clubview Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMiddleNameLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Luanne Ardovino ES INTERVENTION PROGRAM Ardovino.Luanne@muscogee.k12.ga.us Luanne Ardovino E019597 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly M Schorr ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Schorr.Kimberly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly M Schorr E020738 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lori A Carson ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Carson.Lori.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lori A Carson E020970 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth McConnell ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Mcconnell.Elizabeth@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth McConnell E022004 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meridith Hemmings ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Hemmings.Meridith@muscogee.k12.ga.us Meridith Hemmings E022169 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamara S Albright ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Albright.Tamara.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tamara S Albright E022259 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia E Rankin ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Rankin.Cynthia.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cynthia E Rankin E022719 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alison K Bullock PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Bullock.Alison.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alison K Bullock E022883 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa M Lawson ES PRINCIPAL Lawson.Teresa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Teresa M Lawson E023265 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rorri Dionne North SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER North.Rorri.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rorri Dionne North E023397 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth A Dades ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Dades.Elizabeth.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth A Dades E023476 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth W Carlisle ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Carlisle.Elizabeth.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth W Carlisle E023658 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katharine Jones Black ELEM TEACHER ART Black.Katharine.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katharine Jones Black E024641 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathryn Roberts ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Roberts.Kathryn@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathryn Roberts E024969 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ellen M Pilgrem ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Pilgrem.Ellen.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ellen M Pilgrem E025227 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shea A Hurst ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Hurst.Shea.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shea A Hurst E027634 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charlene D Coleman ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Coleman.Charlene.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Charlene D Coleman E027887 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tina L Jones SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Jones.Tina.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tina L Jones E028532 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Luz A Smith ELEM TEACHER SPANISH Smith.Luz.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Luz A Smith E029067 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathy Swords ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Swords.Kathy@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathy Swords E029127 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber P Van Bibber ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Vanbibber.Amber.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amber P Van Bibber E029464 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aubrey C Long ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Long.Aubrey.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Aubrey C Long E029797 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jill A Thompson ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Thompson.Jill.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jill A Thompson E029799 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamie M Battles ELEMENTARY TEACHER GIFTED Battles.Jamie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jamie M Battles E029836 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sally S McDaniel ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Mcdaniel.Sally.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sally S McDaniel E030898 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vickie C McGilberry SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR McGilberry.Vickie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vickie C McGilberry E031103 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tyler B Ogrady ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Ogrady.Tyler.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tyler B Ogrady E031564 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Traci M Collins ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Collins.Traci.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Traci M Collins E031642 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth C Heider ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Heider.Elizabeth.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth C Heider E031721 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kevin L Sharpe ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Sharpe.Kevin.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kevin L Sharpe E032060 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa D East ES COUNSELOR East.Lisa.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa D East E032076 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Min Hae K Hernandez ELEMENTARY TEACHER GIFTED Hernandez.MinHae.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Min Hae K Hernandez E032607 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karen Lewis Anderson ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Anderson.Karen.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Karen Lewis Anderson E033535 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amberly L Fahnestock ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Fahnestock.Amberly.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amberly L Fahnestock E034087 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julie Anne Hardcastle ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Hardcastle.Julie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Julie Anne Hardcastle E034742 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emily Smith Flournoy ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Flournoy.Emily.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emily Smith Flournoy E040151 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelli D Iversen ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Iversen.Kelli.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kelli D Iversen E040636 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janice M Human ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Human.Janice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Janice M Human E041235 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Marie Fussell ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Fussell.Amanda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda Marie Fussell E042761 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Judith Marie Vaujin SCHOOL SECRETARY Vaujin.Judith.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Judith Marie Vaujin E042810 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica T Lusano ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Lusano.Jessica.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica T Lusano E042868 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christian David Grier ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Grier.Christian.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christian David Grier E043020 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria F Woessner ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Woessner.Victoria.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Victoria F Woessner E043750 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lara Allan Lasseter ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Lasseter.Lara.Allan@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lara Allan Lasseter E043833 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tifany Beth Manning-Hunter BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK Manning-hunter.Tifany.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tifany Beth Manning-Hunter E044325 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Claire Weathers Herndon ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Herndon.Claire.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Claire Weathers Herndon E045085 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Denetta Patrice Suragh ES CLERK Suragh.Denetta.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Denetta Patrice Suragh E045118 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kaylee Taylor Bohon Brooks ELEM IB COORDINATOR Bohon.Brooks.Kaylee.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kaylee Taylor Bohon Brooks E045709 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christie White Bell ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Bell.Christie.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christie White Bell E046130 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer H Carter ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Carter.Jennifer.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer H Carter E046787 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emily Kaye Moore ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Moore.Emily.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emily Kaye Moore E047244 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hannah Marie Mishkoff ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Mishkoff.Hannah.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hannah Marie Mishkoff E047245 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachel Leigh Jamison ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Jamison.Rachel.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rachel Leigh Jamison E047249 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shondra Cornett Odom PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Odom.Shondra.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shondra Cornett Odom E047405 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lorien Jones PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Jones.Lorien@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lorien Jones E047469 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laurin Grace Schiffman ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Schiffman.Laurin.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Laurin Grace Schiffman E047717 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tracie Moneika Rodgers Howard SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Rodgers.Howard.Tracie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tracie Moneika Rodgers Howard E047989 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Michelle Dawn ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Dawn.Kimberly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Michelle Dawn E048030 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
August Laquae Hair ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Hair.August.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us August Laquae Hair E048031 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00