Faculty and Staff

Clubview Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMiddleNameLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Luanne Ardovino ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Ardovino.Luanne@muscogee.k12.ga.us Luanne Ardovino E019597 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mark W Montgomery ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Montgomery.Mark.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mark W Montgomery E019728 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lee K Cooper ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Cooper.Lee.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lee K Cooper E020280 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly M Schorr ELEM IB COORDINATOR Schorr.Kimberly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly M Schorr E020738 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lori A Carson ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Carson.Lori.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lori A Carson E020970 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth McConnell ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Mcconnell.Elizabeth@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth McConnell E022004 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meridith Hemmings ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Hemmings.Meridith@muscogee.k12.ga.us Meridith Hemmings E022169 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamara S Albright ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Albright.Tamara.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tamara S Albright E022259 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra A Gelineau ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Gelineau.Debra.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Debra A Gelineau E022596 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia E Rankin ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Rankin.Cynthia.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cynthia E Rankin E022719 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alison K Bullock PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Bullock.Alison.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alison K Bullock E022883 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa M Lawson ES PRINCIPAL Lawson.Teresa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Teresa M Lawson E023265 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth A Dades ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Dades.Elizabeth.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth A Dades E023476 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth W Carlisle ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Carlisle.Elizabeth.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth W Carlisle E023658 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katharine Jones Black ELEM TEACHER ART Black.Katharine.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katharine Jones Black E024641 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathryn Roberts ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Roberts.Kathryn@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathryn Roberts E024969 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ellen M Pilgrem ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Pilgrem.Ellen.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ellen M Pilgrem E025227 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shea A Hurst ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Hurst.Shea.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shea A Hurst E027634 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charlene D Coleman ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Coleman.Charlene.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Charlene D Coleman E027887 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Isiah Ellington SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Ellington.Isiah@muscogee.k12.ga.us Isiah Ellington E028448 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Luz A Smith ELEM TEACHER SPANISH Smith.Luz.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Luz A Smith E029067 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathy Swords ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Swords.Kathy@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathy Swords E029127 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber P Van Bibber ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Vanbibber.Amber.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amber P Van Bibber E029464 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aubrey C Long ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Long.Aubrey.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Aubrey C Long E029797 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jill A Thompson ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Thompson.Jill.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jill A Thompson E029799 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamie M Battles ELEMENTARY TEACHER GIFTED Battles.Jamie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jamie M Battles E029836 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sally S McDaniel ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Mcdaniel.Sally.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sally S McDaniel E030898 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tyler B Ogrady ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Ogrady.Tyler.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tyler B Ogrady E031564 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Traci M Collins ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Collins.Traci.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Traci M Collins E031642 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth C Heider ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Heider.Elizabeth.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth C Heider E031721 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kevin L Sharpe ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Sharpe.Kevin.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kevin L Sharpe E032060 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa D East ES COUNSELOR East.Lisa.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa D East E032076 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Min Hae K Hernandez ELEMENTARY TEACHER GIFTED Hernandez.MinHae.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Min Hae K Hernandez E032607 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION GIF GIFTED EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Samithia Ann Palmer PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Palmer.Samithia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Samithia Ann Palmer E032682 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karen Lewis Anderson ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Anderson.Karen.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Karen Lewis Anderson E033535 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amberly L Fahnestock ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Fahnestock.Amberly.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amberly L Fahnestock E034087 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janice M Human ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Human.Janice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Janice M Human E041235 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa B White SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR White.Lisa.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa B White E041590 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueline N Walker SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Walker.Jacqueline.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jacqueline N Walker E041909 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adam W Jones ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Jones.Adam.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Adam W Jones E042052 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carol E Carver SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Carver.Carol.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carol E Carver E042626 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Marie Fussell ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Fussell.Amanda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda Marie Fussell E042761 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Judith Marie Vaujin SCHOOL SECRETARY Vaujin.Judith.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Judith Marie Vaujin E042810 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica T Lusano ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Lusano.Jessica.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessica T Lusano E042868 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Savannah G Overby ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Overby.Savannah.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Savannah G Overby E043482 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Fitzgerald Dunn Bickerstaff ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Bickerstaff.Fitzgerald.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Fitzgerald Dunn Bickerstaff E043697 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria F Woessner ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Woessner.Victoria.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Victoria F Woessner E043750 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lara Allan Lasseter ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Lasseter.Lara.Allan@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lara Allan Lasseter E043833 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tifany Beth Manning-Hunter BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK Manning-hunter.Tifany.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tifany Beth Manning-Hunter E044325 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Nicole Clements ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Clements.Kimberly.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Nicole Clements E044339 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth Lynn White ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE White.Elizabeth.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth Lynn White E044510 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Claire Weathers Herndon ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Herndon.Claire.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Claire Weathers Herndon E045085 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Denetta Patrice Suragh ES CLERK Suragh.Denetta.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Denetta Patrice Suragh E045118 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shawntavis Georgette Stephens PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Stephens.Shawntavis.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shawntavis Georgette Stephens E045658 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kaylee Taylor Bohon Brooks ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE BohonBrooks.Kaylee.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kaylee Taylor Bohon Brooks E045709 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christie White Bell ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Bell.Christie.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christie White Bell E046130 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ida B Daniel SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Daniel.Ida.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ida B Daniel E046483 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Haley Elizabeth Hardage ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Hardage.Haley.E2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Haley Elizabeth Hardage E046747 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer H Carter ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Carter.Jennifer.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer H Carter E046787 CLUBVIEW ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00