2020 Volleyball Team

2020 Volleyball Team

Congratulations to the following girls that have made the 2020 Aaron Cohn Volleyball Team:

MaKenna Brunais 6th

Sidne Malone 7th

Sidney Hicks 7th

Payton Murray 8th

Riley Cassidy 8th

Cecelia Hunter 8th

Sydney Foster 8th

Maiya Schmanski 8th

Abby Lovell 8th

Kenna McCoy 8th


Please meet in the gym directly after school for practice from 4-6pm. Practice schedules will be given out next week. Fees ($15) are due by Wednesday, September 30th to Coach Ingram.


The Parent Meeting will be Monday, September 28th at 5:30pm via Zoom.

Join Zoom Meeting


Meeting ID: 515 375 0146