(706) 569-3733

Wesley Heights Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Shelia P Ellis ES PRINCIPAL Ellis.Shelia.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shelia P Ellis E019767 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tondalaire R Ross SNP CULINARY TECH 7 HR Ross.Tondalaire.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tondalaire R Ross E020330 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mendy J Maynard ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Maynard.Mendy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mendy J Maynard E020530 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexandra Waite SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Waite.Alexandra@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alexandra Waite E020804 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tujuana F Lewis PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Lewis.Tujuana.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tujuana F Lewis E025700 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Takashia K Horne ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Horne.Takashia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Takashia K Horne E026302 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda H Alexander ES TEACHER TITLE I Alexander.Brenda.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brenda H Alexander E027864 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Damita Lyvette Thomas SCHOOL SECRETARY Bryant.Damita.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Damita Lyvette Thomas E028478 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
James L Cooley PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Cooley.James.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us James L Cooley E028479 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Betty A Thomas ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Thomas.Betty.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Betty A Thomas E029351 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cheryl P Parker PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Parker.Cheryl.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cheryl P Parker E031957 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristy M Prins ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Prins.Kristy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kristy M Prins E032597 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Evelyn M Bridges ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Bridges.Evelyn.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Evelyn M Bridges E032730 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carrie M Oneal ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Oneal.Carrie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carrie M Oneal E032738 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Darryl G Carter ES COUNSELOR Carter.Darryl.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Darryl G Carter E032884 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pamela M Morrisette SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Morrisette.Pamela.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Pamela M Morrisette E032983 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angel S Vines ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Vines.Angel.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angel S Vines E033575 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Zoncki Special ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Special.Stephanie.Z@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stephanie Zoncki Special E040230 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christie R Ivory ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Ivory.Christie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christie R Ivory E041819 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laverne Warren SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Warren.Laverne@muscogee.k12.ga.us Laverne Warren E042932 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Ann Usery ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Usery.Brittany.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittany Ann Usery E043555 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brandon L Langley ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Langley.Brandon.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brandon L Langley E043767 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Autumn Mercedes Baldwin ES CLERK Baldwin.Autumn.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Autumn Mercedes Baldwin E043846 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Howard C Willis ELEM TEACHER ART Willis.Howard.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Howard C Willis E044094 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keandra Nycole Alexander ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Alexander.Keandra.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Keandra Nycole Alexander E044171 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katie Mae Lettieri ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Lettieri.Katie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katie Mae Lettieri E044390 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dustin Lewis Fowler ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Fowler.Dustin.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dustin Lewis Fowler E044412 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Curtis Bernard Walker PARAPRO ELEM TITLE I PARENT Walker.Curtis@muscogee.k12.ga.us Curtis Bernard Walker E044575 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laquanta S Strickland BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK Strickland.Laquanta.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Laquanta S Strickland E045471 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Miecha Elaine Johnson PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Johnson.Miecha.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Miecha Elaine Johnson E045650 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Denise Evans ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Evans.Angela.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angela Denise Evans E045742 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Haley Victoria Craft ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Craft.Haley.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Haley Victoria Craft E046514 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shakiyla Radney ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Radney.Shakiyla@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shakiyla Radney E046734 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ebony Grant ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Grant.Ebony@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ebony Grant E046867 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cameran Nicole Green ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Green.Cameran.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cameran Nicole Green E047003 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terica T'Onni Hall ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Hall.Terica.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Terica T'Onni Hall E047262 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Ann Smith ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Smith.Patricia.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Patricia Ann Smith E047346 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamila Mary Collington ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Collington.Jamila.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jamila Mary Collington E047397 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candice Marie Collins ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Collins.Candice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Candice Marie Collins E047561 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rhonda Ann Dixon BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK Dixon.Rhonda.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rhonda Ann Dixon E047860 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ariel Iyanla Atley ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Atley.Ariel.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ariel Iyanla Atley E047924 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hala Gabrealle Gross ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Gross.Hala.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hala Gabrealle Gross E047966 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kiara Jeanette Hill PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Hill.Kiara.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kiara Jeanette Hill E048264 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Phyletha Anita Holt ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Holt.Phyletha.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Phyletha Anita Holt E048268 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kason M Prins SUBSTITUTE TEACHER Prins.Kason.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kason M Prins E048330 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SUB SUBSTITUTES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Enough Bellamy ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Bellamy.Jennifer.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer Enough Bellamy E048359 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00