Lonnie Jackson Academy

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Sheri Lucas Moore ES TEACHER TITLE I Moore.Sheri.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sheri Lucas Moore E008915 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Louise D Warren PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Warren.Louise.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Louise D Warren E014913 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angelice Elaine Morgan SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Morgan.Angelice@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angelice Elaine Morgan E021421 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alice M McClellan ES MEDIA SPECIALIST McClellan.Alice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alice M McClellan E022571 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Veronica N Upshaw PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Upshaw.Veronica.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Veronica N Upshaw E023274 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adonna Schance Clark ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Clark.Adonna.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Adonna Schance Clark E024101 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rakeshia Lashae Lafavor PARA BLENDED HEAD START/PREK Thomas.Rakeshia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rakeshia Lashae Lafavor E024221 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Edith Strickland PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Strickland.Edith@muscogee.k12.ga.us Edith Strickland E025458 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberley L Porter ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Porter.Kimberley.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberley L Porter E026917 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vivian Grace Doresky ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED Doresky.Vivian.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vivian Grace Doresky E027448 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kanovva Turquoise Jackson BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK Jackson.Kanovva.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kanovva Turquoise Jackson E028510 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Subrena Geddis PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Geddis.Subrena@muscogee.k12.ga.us Subrena Geddis E029598 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy M Evans ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Evans.Amy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy M Evans E029856 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mai E Boykin ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Boykin.Mai.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mai E Boykin E030061 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latonya Kennell SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR Kennell.Latonya@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latonya Kennell E030088 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julie H Wright ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Wright.Julie.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Julie H Wright E031667 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Nichelle Burkes ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Burkes.Nicole.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nicole Nichelle Burkes E031694 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Josephine Jones SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Jones.Josephine@muscogee.k12.ga.us Josephine Jones E031932 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cheryl P Parker PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Parker.Cheryl.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cheryl P Parker E031957 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer L Parker ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Parker.Jennifer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer L Parker E034665 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lorene M Shafer ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Shafer.Lorene.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lorene M Shafer E040228 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tabitha Shanathia Thomas SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR E041589@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tabitha Shanathia Thomas E041589 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ebony N Hill ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE E041743@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ebony N Hill E041743 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia A Roth ES TEACHER TITLE I Roth.Cynthia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cynthia A Roth E041795 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Krystal L Bailey ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Bailey.Krystal.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Krystal L Bailey E041992 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary E Aviles ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Aviles.Mary.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mary E Aviles E043055 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa R Lattimore ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Lattimore.Teresa.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Teresa R Lattimore E043056 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stacy A Milano ES TEACHER TITLE I Milano.Stacy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stacy A Milano E043454 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
James B Hartman ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Hartman.James.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us James B Hartman E043476 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mariah L Johnson ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Johnson.Mariah.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mariah L Johnson E043539 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tracie A Palmer ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Palmer.Tracie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tracie A Palmer E043592 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber L Love ES COUNSELOR Love.Amber.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amber L Love E043632 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alberdella Murray ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Murray.Alberdella@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alberdella Murray E043695 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amia L Hamilton ES PRINCIPAL Hamilton.Amia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amia L Hamilton E043730 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Abrian Michelle Luke SCHOOL NUTRITION ASSISTANT MGR Luke.Abrian.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Abrian Michelle Luke E044127 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dena Evangelia Kalariotes ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Kalariotes.Dena.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dena Evangelia Kalariotes E044273 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Belinda Louise Walton ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Walton.Belinda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Belinda Louise Walton E044311 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terence Lamont Hall ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Hall.Terence.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Terence Lamont Hall E044444 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lonnette Harbin Mason-Hunter ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Mason-hunter.Lonnette.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lonnette Harbin Mason-Hunter E044445 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gaynell Teressa Davison SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Davison.Gaynell.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gaynell Teressa Davison E044457 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria Lashawn Walker ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Walker.Victoria.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Victoria Lashawn Walker E044642 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah Joan Britton SCHOOL SECRETARY Britton.Deborah.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah Joan Britton E044921 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Arnesia Tanzinae Walker ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Walker.Arnesia.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Arnesia Tanzinae Walker E044985 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffany Ann Sirignano-Banks ELEM TEACHER ART Sirignano-banks.Tiffany.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tiffany Ann Sirignano-Banks E045443 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christine Marie Kopas SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Kopas.Christine.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christine Marie Kopas E045542 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tyia Nicole Perry ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Perry.Tyia.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tyia Nicole Perry E045755 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laquetta Yvonna Bryant ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Bryant.Laquetta.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Laquetta Yvonna Bryant E045841 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Barbara Jean Jones SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Jones.Barbara.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Barbara Jean Jones E045957 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna Lee Bramell ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Bramell.Donna.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Donna Lee Bramell E046245 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karla Maia Haynes ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Haynes.Karla.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Karla Maia Haynes E046274 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jerlene Ogletree PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Ogletree.Jerlene@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jerlene Ogletree E046320 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeremy Todd Dillard ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Dillard.Jeremy.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jeremy Todd Dillard E046877 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelsey Anne Capps PARAPRO PREK HANDICAPPED Capps.Kelsey.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kelsey Anne Capps E047044 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Savannah Lyn Lane ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Lane.Savannah.L2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Savannah Lyn Lane E047206 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erika Shaneke Riggins ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Riggins.Erika.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erika Shaneke Riggins E047242 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katrina Yvette McKinney ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Mckinney.Katrina.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katrina Yvette McKinney E047264 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emily Ann Boswell ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Boswell.Emily.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emily Ann Boswell E047376 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia Rakay Alston ES CLERK Alston.Alicia.R2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alicia Rakay Alston E047551 LONNIE JACKSON ACADEMY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00