(706) 569-3733

Wesley Heights Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Shelia P Evans ES PRINCIPAL Evans.Shelia.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shelia P Evans E019767 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tondalaire R Ross SNP CULINARY TECH 7 HR Ross.Tondalaire.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tondalaire R Ross E020330 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mendy J Maynard ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Maynard.Mendy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mendy J Maynard E020530 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexandra Waite SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Waite.Alexandra@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alexandra Waite E020804 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tujuana F Lewis PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Lewis.Tujuana.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tujuana F Lewis E025700 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Takashia K Horne ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Horne.Takashia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Takashia K Horne E026302 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melanie C Phillips ES COUNSELOR Phillips.Melanie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melanie C Phillips E027316 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda H Alexander ES TEACHER TITLE I Alexander.Brenda.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brenda H Alexander E027864 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terre S Ray ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Ray.Terre.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Terre S Ray E028055 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
James L Cooley PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Cooley.James.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us James L Cooley E028479 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Betty A Thomas ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Thomas.Betty.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Betty A Thomas E029351 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Connie S Thebaud ES ACADEMIC COACH Thebaud.Connie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Connie S Thebaud E029922 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristy M Prins ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Prins.Kristy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kristy M Prins E032597 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Evelyn M Bridges ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Bridges.Evelyn.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Evelyn M Bridges E032730 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carrie M Oneal ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Oneal.Carrie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carrie M Oneal E032738 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pamela M Morrisette SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Morrisette.Pamela.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Pamela M Morrisette E032983 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angel S Vines ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Vines.Angel.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angel S Vines E033575 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angelnetta Jones Thomas PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Thomas.Angelnetta.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angelnetta Jones Thomas E034197 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Zoncki Special ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Special.Stephanie.Z@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stephanie Zoncki Special E040230 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christie R Ivory ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Ivory.Christie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christie R Ivory E041819 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shelley M Page SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Childs.Shelley.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shelley M Page E042472 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laverne Warren SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Warren.Laverne@muscogee.k12.ga.us Laverne Warren E042932 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany A McFarland ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Mcfarland.Brittany.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittany A McFarland E043555 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brandon L Langley ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Langley.Brandon.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brandon L Langley E043767 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Autumn Mercedes Baldwin ES CLERK Baldwin.Autumn.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Autumn Mercedes Baldwin E043846 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Howard C Willis ELEM TEACHER ART Willis.Howard.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Howard C Willis E044094 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keandra Nycole Alexander ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Alexander.Keandra.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Keandra Nycole Alexander E044171 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katie Mae Lettieri ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Lettieri.Katie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katie Mae Lettieri E044390 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dustin Lewis Fowler ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Fowler.Dustin.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dustin Lewis Fowler E044412 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Curtis Bernard Walker PARAPRO ELEM TITLE I PARENT Walker.Curtis@muscogee.k12.ga.us Curtis Bernard Walker E044575 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ondraya Michelle Joel PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Joel.Ondraya.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ondraya Michelle Joel E044620 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laquanta S Strickland BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK Strickland.Laquanta.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Laquanta S Strickland E045471 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Miecha Elaine Johnson PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Johnson.Miecha.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Miecha Elaine Johnson E045650 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Denise Evans ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Evans.Angela.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angela Denise Evans E045742 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueline Lewis Dubose ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E046232@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jacqueline Lewis Dubose E046232 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristie L Magby-Flournoy BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK Magby-flournoy.Kristie.L2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kristie L Magby-Flournoy E046262 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Haley Victoria Craft ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Craft.Haley.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Haley Victoria Craft E046514 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shakiyla Radney ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Radney.Shakiyla@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shakiyla Radney E046734 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bonnie Lynn Burns ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Burns.Bonnie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bonnie Lynn Burns E046735 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Haley Uppinghouse ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Uppinghouse.Haley@muscogee.k12.ga.us Haley Uppinghouse E046736 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nehemie Victor ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Victor.Nehemie@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nehemie Victor E046737 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cameran Nicole Green ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Green.Cameran.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cameran Nicole Green E047003 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Montana Ashton Bernard ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Bernard.Montana.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Montana Ashton Bernard E047237 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terica T'Onni Hall ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Hall.Terica.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Terica T'Onni Hall E047262 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexis Monique Skidmore SCHOOL SECRETARY Skidmore.Alexis.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alexis Monique Skidmore E047316 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Ann Smith ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Smith.Patricia.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Patricia Ann Smith E047346 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamila Mary Collington ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Collington.Jamila.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jamila Mary Collington E047397 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candice Marie Collins ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Collins.Candice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Candice Marie Collins E047561 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber Simone Settles ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Settles.Amber.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amber Simone Settles E047573 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00