Staff

Wesley Heights Elementary

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Shelia Evans P Evans.Shelia.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Shelia P Evans E019767 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tondalaire Ross R Ross.Tondalaire.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 7 HR Tondalaire R Ross E020330 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mendy Maynard J Maynard.Mendy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Mendy J Maynard E020530 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Hall F Hall.Mary.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Mary F Hall E020929 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janet Partain D Partain.Janet.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Janet D Partain E023026 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diann Johnson G Johnson.Diann.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Diann G Johnson E024264 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tujuana Lewis F Lewis.Tujuana.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Tujuana F Lewis E025700 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Takashia Horne K Horne.Takashia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Takashia K Horne E026302 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vickie Holmes L Holmes.Vickie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Vickie L Holmes E026640 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melanie Phillips C Phillips.Melanie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Melanie C Phillips E027316 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Betty Thomas A Thomas.Betty.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Betty A Thomas E029351 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Connie Thebaud S Thebaud.Connie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ACADEMIC COACH Connie S Thebaud E029922 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexis Ford M Ford.Alexis.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Alexis M Ford E030456 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristy Prins M Prins.Kristy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Kristy M Prins E032597 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Evelyn Bridges M Bridges.Evelyn.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Evelyn M Bridges E032730 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carrie Oneal M Oneal.Carrie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Carrie M Oneal E032738 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pamela Morrisette M Morrisette.Pamela.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Pamela M Morrisette E032983 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angel Vines S Vines.Angel.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Angel S Vines E033575 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Special Z Special.Stephanie.Z@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Stephanie Z Special E040230 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christie Ivory R Ivory.Christie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Christie R Ivory E041819 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shelley Page M Childs.Shelley.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Shelley M Page E042472 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amina Muhammad H Muhammad.Amina.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Amina H Muhammad E042767 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laverne Warren Warren.Laverne@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Laverne Warren E042932 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany McFarland A Mcfarland.Brittany.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Brittany A McFarland E043555 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adrieene Wiley Cassandra Wiley.Adrieene.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Adrieene Cassandra Wiley E043559 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brandon Langley L Langley.Brandon.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Brandon L Langley E043767 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Autumn Baldwin Mercedes Baldwin.Autumn.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Autumn Mercedes Baldwin E043846 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Howard Willis C Willis.Howard.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART Howard C Willis E044094 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keandra Alexander Nycole Alexander.Keandra.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Keandra Nycole Alexander E044171 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Arthur Lewis Iv LewisIv.Arthur@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Arthur Lewis Iv E044375 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katie Lettieri Mae Lettieri.Katie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Katie Mae Lettieri E044390 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dustin Fowler Lewis Fowler.Dustin.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Dustin Lewis Fowler E044412 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon Lee Patrice Lee.Sharon.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Sharon Patrice Lee E044426 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latoya Benton Shanta Benton.Latoya.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Latoya Shanta Benton E044473 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Curtis Walker Bernard Walker.Curtis@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEM TITLE I PARENT Curtis Bernard Walker E044575 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ondraya Joel Michelle Joel.Ondraya.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Ondraya Michelle Joel E044620 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Regine Porter Zenteal Porter.Regine.Z@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Regine Zenteal Porter E044885 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sarah-Ann Hopper Collins Hopper.Sarah-Ann.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Sarah-Ann Collins Hopper E045212 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lavonda Jolivette Juanita Jolivette.Lavonda.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Lavonda Juanita Jolivette E045401 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laquanta Strickland S Strickland.Laquanta.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK Laquanta S Strickland E045471 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carol Davis Ann Davis.Carol.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Carol Ann Davis E045558 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Miecha Johnson Elaine Johnson.Miecha.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Miecha Elaine Johnson E045650 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Evans Denise Evans.Angela.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Angela Denise Evans E045742 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Abagail Rickerson Cornelia Rickerson.Abagail.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Abagail Cornelia Rickerson E045811 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latoya Mobley Tremaine Mobley.Latoya.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Latoya Tremaine Mobley E045851 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Doris Lee Harbour Lee.Doris.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Doris Harbour Lee E046117 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra Walton Thomas Walton.Sandra.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Sandra Thomas Walton E046125 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueline Dubose Lewis E046232@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Jacqueline Lewis Dubose E046232 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristie Magby-Flournoy L Magby-flournoy.Kristie.L2@muscogee.k12.ga.us BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK Kristie L Magby-Flournoy E046262 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tanjie Moore Raunysha Moore.Tanjie.R2@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Tanjie Raunysha Moore E046292 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittnay Ivey Angelica Ivey.Brittnay.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Brittnay Angelica Ivey E046305 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maria Weaver Torregross Weaver.Maria.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Maria Torregross Weaver E046343 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00