Wesley Heights Elementary

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Amelia Hoag L Hoag.Amelia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Amelia L Hoag E015392 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Reginald Rome A Rome.Reginald.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN Reginald A Rome E017698 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shelia Evans P Evans.Shelia.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Shelia P Evans E019767 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tondalaire Ross R Ross.Tondalaire.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 7 HR Tondalaire R Ross E020330 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Hall F Hall.Mary.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Mary F Hall E020929 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janet Partain D Partain.Janet.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Janet D Partain E023026 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra Tells L Tells.Sandra.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Sandra L Tells E023914 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rosalyn Williams C Williams.Rosalyn.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SUBSTITUTE TEACHER Rosalyn C Williams E024107 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diann Johnson G Johnson.Diann.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Diann G Johnson E024264 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tujuana Lewis F Lewis.Tujuana.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Tujuana F Lewis E025700 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Hall R Hall.Jennifer.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer R Hall E026199 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Takashia Horne K Horne.Takashia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Takashia K Horne E026302 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vickie Holmes L Holmes.Vickie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Vickie L Holmes E026640 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda Alexander H Alexander.Brenda.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Brenda H Alexander E027864 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa Delvalle A Delvalle.Teresa.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Teresa A Delvalle E028652 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Greer R Greer.Jennifer.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Jennifer R Greer E028685 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
James Ray E Ray.James.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEMENTARY DEAN James E Ray E028977 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Betty Thomas A Thomas.Betty.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Betty A Thomas E029351 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Draveious Hurston-White Hurston-white.Draveious@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Draveious Hurston-White E029894 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tellas Murrell M Murrell.Tellas.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Tellas M Murrell E030285 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexis Ford M Ford.Alexis.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Alexis M Ford E030456 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Falona Sheppard M Sheppard.Falona.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Falona M Sheppard E030945 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keneithia Cook J Cook.Keneithia@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ACADEMIC COACH Keneithia J Cook E032534 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristy Prins M Prins.Kristy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Kristy M Prins E032597 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Evelyn Bridges M Bridges.Evelyn.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Evelyn M Bridges E032730 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carrie Oneal M Oneal.Carrie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Carrie M Oneal E032738 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pamela Morrisette M Morrisette.Pamela.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Pamela M Morrisette E032983 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angel Vines S Vines.Angel.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Angel S Vines E033575 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janie Smith M Smith.Janie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Janie M Smith E034053 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Megan Mccarter R McCarter.Megan.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Megan R Mccarter E040196 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Special Z Special.Stephanie.Z@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Stephanie Z Special E040230 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nanette Jackson C Jackson.Nanette.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Nanette C Jackson E040597 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dyana Hardaway L Hardaway.Dyana.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Dyana L Hardaway E040632 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marilyn Cummings J Cummings.Marilyn.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Marilyn J Cummings E041683 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Qiana Marshall-Thomas R Marshall-Thomas.Qiana.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Qiana R Marshall-Thomas E041822 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kiesa Bulambo D Bulambo.Kiesa.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Kiesa D Bulambo E041865 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shelley Page M Childs.Shelley.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Shelley M Page E042472 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chelsea Pepper C Pepper.Chelsea.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Chelsea C Pepper E042511 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Todd Anderson W Anderson.Todd.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Todd W Anderson E042684 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amina Muhammad H Muhammad.Amina.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Amina H Muhammad E042767 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laverne Warren Warren.Laverne@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Laverne Warren E042932 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tonoa Thornton M Blackmon.Tonoa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Tonoa M Thornton E043171 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christopher Alexander J Alexander.Christopher.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Christopher J Alexander E043413 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brandon Langley L Langley.Brandon.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Brandon L Langley E043767 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Autumn Baldwin M Baldwin.Autumn.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Autumn M Baldwin E043846 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keandra Alexander N Alexander.Keandra.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Keandra N Alexander E044171 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dustin Fowler L Fowler.Dustin.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Dustin L Fowler E044412 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon Lee P Lee.Sharon.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Sharon P Lee E044426 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeffrey Barnes L Barnes.Jeffrey.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Jeffrey L Barnes E044513 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Curtis Walker Walker.Curtis@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEM TITLE I PARENT Curtis Walker E044575 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ondraya Joel M Joel.Ondraya.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Ondraya M Joel E044620 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Phyllis Brockington L Brockington.Phyllis.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Phyllis L Brockington E044717 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa Ballesteros M Ballesteros.Teresa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Teresa M Ballesteros E044736 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank