(706) 569-3733

Wesley Heights Elementary

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Shelia Evans P Evans.Shelia.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Shelia P Evans E019767 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tondalaire Ross R Ross.Tondalaire.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 7 HR Tondalaire R Ross E020330 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mendy Maynard J Maynard.Mendy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Mendy J Maynard E020530 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Hall F Hall.Mary.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Mary F Hall E020929 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janet Partain D Partain.Janet.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Janet D Partain E023026 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra Tells L Tells.Sandra.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sandra L Tells E023914 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diann Johnson G Johnson.Diann.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Diann G Johnson E024264 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tujuana Lewis F Lewis.Tujuana.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Tujuana F Lewis E025700 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Takashia Horne K Horne.Takashia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Takashia K Horne E026302 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vickie Holmes L Holmes.Vickie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Vickie L Holmes E026640 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melanie Phillips C Phillips.Melanie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Melanie C Phillips E027316 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Betty Thomas A Thomas.Betty.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Betty A Thomas E029351 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Connie Thebaud S Thebaud.Connie.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ACADEMIC COACH Connie S Thebaud E029922 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexis Ford M Ford.Alexis.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Alexis M Ford E030456 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristy Prins M Prins.Kristy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Kristy M Prins E032597 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Evelyn Bridges M Bridges.Evelyn.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Evelyn M Bridges E032730 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carrie Oneal M Oneal.Carrie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Carrie M Oneal E032738 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pamela Morrisette M Morrisette.Pamela.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Pamela M Morrisette E032983 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angel Vines S Vines.Angel.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Angel S Vines E033575 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Special Z Special.Stephanie.Z@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Stephanie Z Special E040230 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christie Ivory R Ivory.Christie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Christie R Ivory E041819 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kiera Rose T Rose.Kiera.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK Kiera T Rose E042273 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shelley Page M Childs.Shelley.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Shelley M Page E042472 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amina Muhammad H Muhammad.Amina.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Amina H Muhammad E042767 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laverne Warren Warren.Laverne@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Laverne Warren E042932 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany McFarland A Mcfarland.Brittany.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Brittany A McFarland E043555 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Adrieene Wiley C Wiley.Adrieene.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Adrieene C Wiley E043559 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brandon Langley L Langley.Brandon.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Brandon L Langley E043767 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Autumn Baldwin M Baldwin.Autumn.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Autumn M Baldwin E043846 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Howard Willis C Willis.Howard.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART Howard C Willis E044094 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keandra Alexander N Alexander.Keandra.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Keandra N Alexander E044171 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Arthur Lewis Iv LewisIv.Arthur@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Arthur Lewis Iv E044375 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katie Lettieri M Lettieri.Katie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Katie M Lettieri E044390 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dustin Fowler L Fowler.Dustin.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Dustin L Fowler E044412 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharon Lee P Lee.Sharon.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Sharon P Lee E044426 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latoya Benton S Benton.Latoya.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Latoya S Benton E044473 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Curtis Walker Walker.Curtis@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEM TITLE I PARENT Curtis Walker E044575 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ondraya Joel M Joel.Ondraya.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Ondraya M Joel E044620 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Regine Porter Z Porter.Regine.Z@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Regine Z Porter E044885 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sarah-Ann Hopper C Hopper.Sarah-Ann.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Sarah-Ann C Hopper E045212 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lavonda Jolivette J Jolivette.Lavonda.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Lavonda J Jolivette E045401 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laquanta Strickland S Strickland.Laquanta.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK Laquanta S Strickland E045471 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carol Davis A Davis.Carol.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Carol A Davis E045558 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Miecha Johnson E Johnson.Miecha.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Miecha E Johnson E045650 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Evans D Evans.Angela.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Angela D Evans E045742 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Abagail Rickerson C Rickerson.Abagail.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Abagail C Rickerson E045811 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latoya Mobley T Mobley.Latoya.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Latoya T Mobley E045851 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marianne Ashley M Ashley.Marianne.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Marianne M Ashley E046184 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueline Dubose L E046232@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Jacqueline L Dubose E046232 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristie Magby-Flournoy L Magby-flournoy.Kristie.L2@muscogee.k12.ga.us BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK Kristie L Magby-Flournoy E046262 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tanjie Moore R Moore.Tanjie.R2@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Tanjie R Moore E046292 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittnay Ivey A Ivey.Brittnay.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Brittnay A Ivey E046305 WESLEY HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00