Dorothy Height Elementary School

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameLocationEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Mary J Bridges ES COUNSELOR Bridges.Mary.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mary J Bridges DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E015481 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8874 0,00
Catherine L Toombs PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Toombs.Catherine.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Catherine L Toombs DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E018485 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary A Gray ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Gray.Mary.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mary A Gray DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E021252 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda D Sutherland ES TEACHER TITLE I Sutherland.Amanda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda D Sutherland DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E021601 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 706 8895 0,00
Kathryn L Streeter SCHOOL SECRETARY Streeter.Kathryn.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathryn L Streeter DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E022968 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 8875 0,00
Larraine P Smith ELEMENTARY DEAN Smith.Larraine.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Larraine P Smith DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E023227 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
John W Garner PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Garner.John.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us John W Garner DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E024608 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 706 0,00
Lessia Rose Glass SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Glass.Lessia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lessia Rose Glass DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E025261 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Treska A Hardy ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Hardy.Treska.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Treska A Hardy DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E025664 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 8914 0,00
Virginia L Dockter ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Dockter.Virginia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Virginia L Dockter DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E026760 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8893 0,00
Nichole Hollinger-Foster ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Hollinger-foster.Nichole@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nichole Hollinger-Foster DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E028654 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julie D Hill ES TEACHER TITLE I Hill.Julie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Julie D Hill DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E029089 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 706 8903 0,00
Staci Nicole Allen ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Allen.Staci.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Staci Nicole Allen DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E029586 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michele V Gore ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN GORE.MICHELE.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michele V Gore DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E029993 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 8938 0,00
Meredith M Adams ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Adams.Meredith.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Meredith M Adams DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E031384 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8872 0,00
Henry Bellamy SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Bellamy.Henry@muscogee.k12.ga.us Henry Bellamy DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E032028 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 706 8888 0,00
Lamont A Sheffield ES PRINCIPAL Sheffield.Lamont.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lamont A Sheffield DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E033546 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8887 0,00
Viktoriya A Volkmuth ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Volkmuth.Viktoriya.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Viktoriya A Volkmuth DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E034296 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Catherine E Russell ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Russell.Catherine.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Catherine E Russell DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E034493 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joy Walton ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Walton.Joy@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joy Walton DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E034537 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carmen J Hurston-White ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Hurston-white.Carmen.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carmen J Hurston-White DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E034822 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Namu K Keys ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Keys.Namu.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Namu K Keys DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E040347 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tomeka N Trussell ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Trussell.Tomeka.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tomeka N Trussell DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E040901 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 8916 0,00
Amber Dawne Jackson ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Jackson.Amber.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amber Dawne Jackson DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E041228 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tasheika Renita Gibbs ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Gibbs.Tasheika.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tasheika Renita Gibbs DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E041236 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marilyn J Cummings ES TEACHER TITLE I Cummings.Marilyn.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marilyn J Cummings DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E041683 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Portia S Norris ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Norris.Portia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Portia S Norris DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E041780 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carol A Weng ES CLERK Weng.Carol.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carol A Weng DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E042070 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 8876 0,00
Jamesia A Hicks ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Hicks.Jamesia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jamesia A Hicks DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E042292 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christy N Person ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Person.Christy.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christy N Person DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E042612 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachel Vashea Smith ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE E042992@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rachel Vashea Smith DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E042992 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Daphne C Herring ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Herring.Daphne.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Daphne C Herring DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E043043 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teilah D Crayton PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Crayton.Teilah.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Teilah D Crayton DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E043139 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kenley K Johnson ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Johnson.Kenley.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kenley K Johnson DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E043175 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Asia K Miller ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Miller.Asia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Asia K Miller DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E043251 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laportia C N Harris ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Harris.Laportia.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Laportia C N Harris DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E043498 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Elizabeth Cornelius ES CLERK Cornelius.Ashley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ashley Elizabeth Cornelius DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E043577 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittney A McCracken SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Mccracken.Brittney.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittney A McCracken DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E044134 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emmali Brooke Jordan ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Jordan.Emmali.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emmali Brooke Jordan DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E044164 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katina Abrielle Frazier ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Frazier.Katiena.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katina Abrielle Frazier DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E044255 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Astoria Rena Doyle ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Doyle.Astoria.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Astoria Rena Doyle DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E044261 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nikeitha Shamir McCloud PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Mccloud.Nikeitha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nikeitha Shamir McCloud DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E044287 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Serena Bonceria Banks SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Banks.Serena.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Serena Bonceria Banks DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E044433 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamisha Tanna Harrison ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Harrison.Jamisha.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jamisha Tanna Harrison DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E044461 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nancy Hoff Morgan ELEM TEACHER ART Morgan.Nancy.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nancy Hoff Morgan DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E044568 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Diane Martin ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Martin.Jennifer.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer Diane Martin DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E044711 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dannieka Lashea Wiggins MODERATE INTELLECUTAL DISABILI Wiggins.Dannieka.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dannieka Lashea Wiggins DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E044805 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Madison Taylor Bone MODERATE INTELLECUTAL DISABILI Bone.Madison.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Madison Taylor Bone DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E044852 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keya Dayshawn Jenkins SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Jenkins.Keya.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Keya Dayshawn Jenkins DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E045124 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latannica Katara Borders SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Borders.Latannica.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latannica Katara Borders DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E045290 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mica Alyn Sandler ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Sandler.Mica.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mica Alyn Sandler DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E045334 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Luann Nelson Rogers ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Rogers.Luann.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Luann Nelson Rogers DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E045397 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deemeshia Deeanna Dukes PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Dukes.Deemeshia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deemeshia Deeanna Dukes DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E045508 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ebony Nicole Brown ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Brown.Ebony.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ebony Nicole Brown DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E045651 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexander Paul Douglas PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Douglas.Alexander.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alexander Paul Douglas DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E045799 ELM PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kiya Tyronza Cox ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E045953@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kiya Tyronza Cox DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E045953 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joshua Derrell Bowman ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Bowman.Joshua.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joshua Derrell Bowman DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E045963 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jordan Jeaneen Waller ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Waller.Jordan@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jordan Jeaneen Waller DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E046009 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia Danielle McKenzie ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Mckenzie.Alicia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alicia Danielle McKenzie DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E046240 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Antwameka Rebecca King ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN King.Antwameka.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Antwameka Rebecca King DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E046555 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Khalil Tobias Ransom ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Ransom.Khalil.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Khalil Tobias Ransom DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E046591 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Berkley Adele Maddox ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Maddox.Berkley.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Berkley Adele Maddox DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E046751 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathy Hornsby ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Hornsby.Kathy@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathy Hornsby DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E046802 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Subricca Danielle Hart ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Hart.Subricca.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Subricca Danielle Hart DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E046821 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emily Lauren Koutsky ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Koutsky.Emily.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emily Lauren Koutsky DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E046879 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00