Dorothy Height Elementary School

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailLocationFullNameJobTitleEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Reginald Williamson Williamson.Reginald@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Reginald Williamson ELEMENTARY DEAN E008348 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yvette Benton M Benton.Yvette.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Yvette M Benton ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN E014514 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8892 0,00
Mary Bridges J Bridges.Mary.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Mary J Bridges ES COUNSELOR E015481 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8874 0,00
Catherine Toombs L Toombs.Catherine.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Catherine L Toombs PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM E018485 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna Thomas Thomas.Donna@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Donna Thomas ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE E020358 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8920 0,00
Debra Overby S Overby.Debra.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Debra S Overby MODERATE INTELLECUTAL DISABILI E020682 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 8926 0,00
Monique Williams A Williams.Monique.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Monique A Williams ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL E021150 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8872 0,00
Amanda Sutherland D Sutherland.Amanda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Amanda D Sutherland ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN E021601 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8895 0,00
Robert Sanders B Sanders.Robert.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Robert B Sanders ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO E022475 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathryn Streeter L Streeter.Kathryn.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Kathryn L Streeter SCHOOL SECRETARY E022968 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8875 0,00
Jennifer Corkron S Corkron.Jennifer.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Jennifer S Corkron ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED E023220 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
John Garner W Garner.John.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY John W Garner PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED E024608 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eddie Lindsey Lindsey.Eddie@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Eddie Lindsey ES PRINCIPAL E024977 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8887 0,00
Lee Gibson A Gibson.Lee.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Lee A Gibson ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE E025222 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8919 0,00
Carol Gilchrist D Gilchrist.Carol.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Carol D Gilchrist ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE E025283 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Treska Hardy A Hardy.Treska.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Treska A Hardy ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE E025664 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8914 0,00
Virginia Dockter L Dockter.Virginia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Virginia L Dockter ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN E026760 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8893 0,00
Nichole Hollinger-Foster Hollinger-foster.Nichole@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Nichole Hollinger-Foster ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM E028654 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julie Hill D Hill.Julie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Julie D Hill ES TEACHER TITLE I E029089 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 8903 0,00
Erica Bradley D Bradley.Erica.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Erica D Bradley ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT E029525 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8907 0,00
Susan Leigh E Leigh.Susan.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Susan E Leigh ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE E029532 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Toni Smith M Smith.Toni.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Toni M Smith SUBSTITUTE TEACHER E029908 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michele Gore V GORE.MICHELE.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Michele V Gore ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN E029993 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8938 0,00
Roxann Elder N Elder.Roxann.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Roxann N Elder TITLE I ELEM ACADEMIC COACH E030043 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Henry Bellamy Bellamy.Henry@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Henry Bellamy SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR E032028 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 8888 0,00
Melissa Thomas C Thomas.Melissa.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Melissa C Thomas ELEMENTARY DEAN E032296 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lorye Bronson J Bronson.Lorye.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Lorye J Bronson ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE E033045 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8910 0,00
Erika Muhammad L Muhammad.Erika.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Erika L Muhammad SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER E034812 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 8891 0,00
Carmen Hurston-White J Hurston-white.Carmen.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Carmen J Hurston-White PARAPRO ELEM TITLE I PARENT E034822 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
John Washington M Washington.John.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY John M Washington ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT E035018 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Namu Keys K Keys.Namu.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Namu K Keys ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE E040347 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elisia Oller M Oller.Elisia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Elisia M Oller ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E040600 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tomeka Trussell N Trussell.Tomeka.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Tomeka N Trussell ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE E040901 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8916 0,00
Ramona King D King.Ramona.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Ramona D King ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN E041753 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8894 0,00
Portia Norris S Norris.Portia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Portia S Norris ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE E041780 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Catherine Hernandez L Hernandez.Catherine.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Catherine L Hernandez ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E041791 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sharen Pittman K Pittman.Sharen.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Sharen K Pittman ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE E042053 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carol Weng A Weng.Carol.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Carol A Weng ES CLERK E042070 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8876 0,00
Jamesia Hicks A Hicks.Jamesia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Jamesia A Hicks ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE E042292 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ella Dedeaux-Holloway L Dedeaux-holloway.Ella.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Ella L Dedeaux-Holloway ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE E042364 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Daphne Herring C Herring.Daphne.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Daphne C Herring ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E043043 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Takimia Calhoun E Calhoun.Takimia.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Takimia E Calhoun MODERATE INTELLECUTAL DISABILI E043066 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Asia Miller K Miller.Asia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Asia K Miller ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E043251 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vercindy Hardman L Hardman.Vercindy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Vercindy L Hardman ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E043261 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jalisa Brown C Brown.Jalisa.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Jalisa C Brown ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE E043450 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Samantha Mcmurray J Cecil.Samantha.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Samantha J Mcmurray ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E043451 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taylor Mackie M Mackie.Taylor.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Taylor M Mackie ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE E043478 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laportia Harris C N Harris.Laportia.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Laportia C N Harris ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E043498 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diana Ross J Ross.Diana.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Diana J Ross ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED E043600 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joshua Evans M Evans.Joshua.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Joshua M Evans ELEM TEACHER MUSIC E043619 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chelsey Johnson A Johnson.Chelsey.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Chelsey A Johnson ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED E043646 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angel Turner M Turner.Angel.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Angel M Turner ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE E043689 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shonda Green D Green.Shonda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Shonda D Green SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR E043731 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katharine Biechler L Biechler.Katharine.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Katharine L Biechler ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE E043971 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittney Mccracken A Mccracken.Brittney.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Brittney A Mccracken SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER E044134 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Daneshia Payne C Payne.Daneshia.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Daneshia C Payne ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE E044140 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karyzma Sampson D Sampson.Karyzma.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Karyzma D Sampson SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR E044182 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Breesummers Fair D Fair.Breesummers.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Breesummers D Fair ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E044205 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katie Perrone D Perrone.Katie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Katie D Perrone ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE E044212 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katina Frazier A Frazier.Katiena.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Katina A Frazier ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE E044255 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nikeitha Mccloud S Mccloud.Nikeitha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Nikeitha S Mccloud ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E044287 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Arthur Lewis Iv LewisIv.Arthur@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Arthur Lewis Iv ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE E044375 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Hill S Hill.Nicole.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Nicole S Hill SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR E044406 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Serena Banks B Banks.Serena.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Serena B Banks SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR E044433 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamisha Harrison T Harrison.Jamisha.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Jamisha T Harrison ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN E044461 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenna Di Bianca C DiBianca.Brenna.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Brenna C Di Bianca ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE E044509 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erica Woodard S Woodard.Erica.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Erica S Woodard ES TEACHER TITLE I E044549 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nancy Morgan H Morgan.Nancy.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Nancy H Morgan ELEM TEACHER ART E044568 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Lavin A Lavin.Jessica.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Jessica A Lavin ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E044574 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robin Cook D Cook.Robin.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Robin D Cook SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR E044600 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kayla Scarbrough M Scarbrough.Kayla.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Kayla M Scarbrough ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E044694 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bethany Lucas H Lucas.Bethany.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Bethany H Lucas ES MEDIA SPECIALIST E044735 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Anna Jimenez M Jimenez.Anna.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Anna M Jimenez ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED E044741 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dannieka Wiggins L Wiggins.Dannieka.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Dannieka L Wiggins PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM E044805 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
FirstNameLastNameMNEmailLocationFullNameJobTitleEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank