Dorothy Height Elementary School

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailLocationFullNameJobTitleEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Yvette Benton M Benton.Yvette.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Yvette M Benton ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN E014514 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 8892 0,00
Mary Bridges J Bridges.Mary.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Mary J Bridges ES COUNSELOR E015481 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8874 0,00
Catherine Toombs L Toombs.Catherine.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Catherine L Toombs PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM E018485 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Sutherland D Sutherland.Amanda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Amanda D Sutherland ES TEACHER TITLE I E021601 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 706 8895 0,00
Kathryn Streeter L Streeter.Kathryn.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Kathryn L Streeter SCHOOL SECRETARY E022968 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 8875 0,00
John Garner W Garner.John.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY John W Garner PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM E024608 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 706 0,00
Treska Hardy A Hardy.Treska.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Treska A Hardy ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE E025664 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 8914 0,00
Virginia Dockter L Dockter.Virginia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Virginia L Dockter ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN E026760 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8893 0,00
Nichole Hollinger-Foster Hollinger-foster.Nichole@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Nichole Hollinger-Foster ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM E028654 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julie Hill D Hill.Julie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Julie D Hill ES TEACHER TITLE I E029089 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 706 8903 0,00
Erica Bradley D Bradley.Erica.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Erica D Bradley ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT E029525 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 8907 0,00
Susan Leigh E Leigh.Susan.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Susan E Leigh ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E029532 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michele Gore V GORE.MICHELE.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Michele V Gore ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN E029993 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 8938 0,00
Carin Waters C Waters.Carin.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Carin C Waters ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED E030739 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meredith Adams M Adams.Meredith.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Meredith M Adams ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL E031384 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8872 0,00
Henry Bellamy Bellamy.Henry@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Henry Bellamy SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR E032028 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 706 8888 0,00
Melissa Thomas C Thomas.Melissa.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Melissa C Thomas CSU MENTORING TEACHER E032296 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8873 0,00
Lamont Sheffield A Sheffield.Lamont.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Lamont A Sheffield ES PRINCIPAL E033546 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8887 0,00
Catherine Russell E Russell.Catherine.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Catherine E Russell ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED E034493 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joy Walton Walton.Joy@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Joy Walton ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE E034537 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erika Muhammad L Muhammad.Erika.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Erika L Muhammad SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER E034812 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 8891 0,00
Carmen Hurston-White J Hurston-white.Carmen.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Carmen J Hurston-White ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT E034822 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
John Washington M Washington.John.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY John M Washington ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT E035018 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Namu Keys K Keys.Namu.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Namu K Keys ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE E040347 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tomeka Trussell N Trussell.Tomeka.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Tomeka N Trussell ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE E040901 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 8916 0,00
Amber Jackson D Jackson.Amber.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Amber D Jackson ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO E041228 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tasheika Gibbs R Gibbs.Tasheika.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Tasheika R Gibbs ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE E041236 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marilyn Cummings J Cummings.Marilyn.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Marilyn J Cummings ES TEACHER TITLE I E041683 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Portia Norris S Norris.Portia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Portia S Norris ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE E041780 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carol Weng A Weng.Carol.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Carol A Weng ES CLERK E042070 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 8876 0,00
Jamesia Hicks A Hicks.Jamesia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Jamesia A Hicks ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE E042292 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachel Smith V E042992@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Rachel V Smith ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE E042992 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Daphne Herring C Herring.Daphne.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Daphne C Herring ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E043043 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teilah Crayton D Crayton.Teilah.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Teilah D Crayton PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K E043139 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kenley Johnson K Johnson.Kenley.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Kenley K Johnson ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED E043175 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Asia Miller K Miller.Asia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Asia K Miller ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E043251 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taylor MacKie M Mackie.Taylor.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Taylor M MacKie ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE E043478 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laportia Harris C N Harris.Laportia.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Laportia C N Harris ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E043498 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Cornelius E Cornelius.Ashley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Ashley E Cornelius ES CLERK E043577 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diana Ross J Ross.Diana.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Diana J Ross ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED E043600 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chelsey Johnson A Johnson.Chelsey.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Chelsey A Johnson ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED E043646 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anjeanetta Cooper S Cooper.Anjeanetta.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Anjeanetta S Cooper ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM E043671 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shonda Green D Green.Shonda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Shonda D Green SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR E043731 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittney McCracken A Mccracken.Brittney.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Brittney A McCracken SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER E044134 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emmali Jordan B Jordan.Emmali.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Emmali B Jordan ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID E044164 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karyzma Sampson D Sampson.Karyzma.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Karyzma D Sampson SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR E044182 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katina Frazier A Frazier.Katiena.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Katina A Frazier ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE E044255 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Astoria Doyle R Doyle.Astoria.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Astoria R Doyle SECOND GRADE CSU INTERN E044261 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nikeitha McCloud S Mccloud.Nikeitha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Nikeitha S McCloud PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED E044287 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Hill S Hill.Nicole.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Nicole S Hill SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR E044406 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Serena Banks B Banks.Serena.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Serena B Banks SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR E044433 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamisha Harrison T Harrison.Jamisha.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Jamisha T Harrison ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN E044461 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nancy Morgan H Morgan.Nancy.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Nancy H Morgan ELEM TEACHER ART E044568 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kayla Scarbrough M Scarbrough.Kayla.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Kayla M Scarbrough ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E044694 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa Reynolds D Reynolds.Melissa.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Melissa D Reynolds MODERATE INTELLECUTAL DISABILI E044701 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Martin D Martin.Jennifer.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Jennifer D Martin ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED E044711 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dannieka Wiggins L Wiggins.Dannieka.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Dannieka L Wiggins MODERATE INTELLECUTAL DISABILI E044805 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Frankie Lewis D Lewis.Frankie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Frankie D Lewis ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E045081 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keya Jenkins D Jenkins.Keya.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Keya D Jenkins SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR E045124 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley McKee M Mckee.Ashley.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Ashley M McKee ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E045179 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latannica Borders K Borders.Latannica.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Latannica K Borders SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR E045290 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mica Sandler A Sandler.Mica.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Mica A Sandler ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE E045334 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susan Shelnutt S Shelnutt.Susan.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Susan S Shelnutt ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID E045395 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Luann Rogers N Rogers.Luann.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Luann N Rogers ES MEDIA SPECIALIST E045397 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deemeshia Dukes D Dukes.Deemeshia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Deemeshia D Dukes PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K E045508 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kiya Cox T E045953@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Kiya T Cox ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E045953 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joshua Bowman D Bowman.Joshua.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Joshua D Bowman ELEM TEACHER MUSIC E045963 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jordan Waller Waller.Jordan@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Jordan Waller ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE E046009 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Raven Hunter S Hunter.Raven.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Raven S Hunter ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE E046069 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jazzlyne Jackson S Jackson.Jazzlyne.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Jazzlyne S Jackson SECOND GRADE CSU INTERN E046170 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00