Dorothy Height Elementary School

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailLocationFullNameJobTitleEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Andrew Weaver S Weaver.Andrew.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Andrew S Weaver TITLE I TUTOR E013396 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yvette Benton M Benton.Yvette.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Yvette M Benton ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN E014514 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8892 0,00
Mary Bridges J Bridges.Mary.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Mary J Bridges ES COUNSELOR E015481 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8874 0,00
Catherine Toombs L Toombs.Catherine.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Catherine L Toombs PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED E018485 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna Thomas Thomas.Donna@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Donna Thomas ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE E020358 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8920 0,00
Debra Overby S Overby.Debra.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Debra S Overby MODERATE INTELLECUTAL DISABILI E020682 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 8926 0,00
Monique Maben A Maben.Monique.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Monique A Maben ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL E021150 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8872 0,00
Amanda Sutherland D Sutherland.Amanda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Amanda D Sutherland ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN E021601 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8895 0,00
Robert Sanders B Sanders.Robert.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Robert B Sanders ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO E022475 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathryn Streeter L Streeter.Kathryn.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Kathryn L Streeter ES SECRETARY E022968 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8875 0,00
Jennifer Corkron S Corkron.Jennifer.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Jennifer S Corkron ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED E023220 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
John Garner W Garner.John.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY John W Garner PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED E024608 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eddie Lindsey Lindsey.Eddie@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Eddie Lindsey ES PRINCIPAL E024977 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8887 0,00
Lee Gibson A Gibson.Lee.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Lee A Gibson ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE E025222 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8919 0,00
Treska Hardy A Hardy.Treska.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Treska A Hardy ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE E025664 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8914 0,00
Edith Williams R Williams.Edith.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Edith R Williams SNP CULINARY TECH 6.5 HR E026444 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 8890 0,00
Virginia Dockter L Dockter.Virginia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Virginia L Dockter ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN E026760 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8893 0,00
Twana Lowe R Lowe.Twana.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Twana R Lowe ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E027474 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8897 0,00
Nichole Hollinger-Foster Hollinger-foster.Nichole@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Nichole Hollinger-Foster ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM E028654 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julie Hill D Hill.Julie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Julie D Hill ES TEACHER TITLE I E029089 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 8903 0,00
Erica Bradley D Bradley.Erica.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Erica D Bradley ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT E029525 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8907 0,00
Susan Leigh E Leigh.Susan.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Susan E Leigh ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN E029532 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eboni Brown M Brown.Eboni.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Eboni M Brown PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED E029790 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michele Gore V GORE.MICHELE.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Michele V Gore ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN E029993 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8938 0,00
Nikita Cook H Cook.Nikita.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Nikita H Cook SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER E030504 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 8891 0,00
Henry Bellamy Bellamy.Henry@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Henry Bellamy SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR E032028 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 8888 0,00
Lorye Bronson J Bronson.Lorye.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Lorye J Bronson ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE E033045 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8910 0,00
Penelope Zeigler D Zeigler.Penelope.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Penelope D Zeigler PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I E033752 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joy Walton Walton.Joy@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Joy Walton ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE E034537 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8923 0,00
Erika Muhammad L Muhammad.Erika.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Erika L Muhammad SCHOOL NUTRITION ASSISTANT MGR E034812 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
John Washington M Washington.John.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY John M Washington ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT E035018 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Namu Keys K Keys.Namu.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Namu K Keys ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE E040347 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lawanda Lovett-Cunningham K Lovett-Cunningham.Lawanda.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Lawanda K Lovett-Cunningham ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED E040548 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 2201 0,00
Elisia Oller M Oller.Elisia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Elisia M Oller ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E040600 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tomeka Trussell N Trussell.Tomeka.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Tomeka N Trussell ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE E040901 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8916 0,00
Pagianna Boykin D Boykin.Pagianna.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Pagianna D Boykin ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE E041050 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8918 0,00
Amy Reed V Reed.Amy.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Amy V Reed PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED E041386 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 8927 0,00
Djuana Huff D Huff.Djuana.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Djuana D Huff SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR E041666 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 8889 0,00
Vickea Lockhart V Lockhart.Vickea.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Vickea V Lockhart ELEM TEACHER SEV INTELL DISAB E041715 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 8928 0,00
Ramona King D King.Ramona.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Ramona D King ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN E041753 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8894 0,00
Catherine Hernandez L Hernandez.Catherine.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Catherine L Hernandez ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE E041791 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carol Weng A Weng.Carol.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Carol A Weng ES CLERK E042070 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8876 0,00
Jamesia Hicks A Hicks.Jamesia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Jamesia A Hicks ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE E042292 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ella Dedeaux-Holloway L Dedeaux-holloway.Ella.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Ella L Dedeaux-Holloway ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE E042364 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Daphne Herring C Herring.Daphne.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Daphne C Herring ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E043043 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Takimia Calhoun E Calhoun.Takimia.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Takimia E Calhoun MODERATE INTELLECUTAL DISABILI E043066 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tawanna Tolbert R Tolbert.Tawanna.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Tawanna R Tolbert SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR E043183 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Asia Miller K Miller.Asia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Asia K Miller ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E043251 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vercindy Hardman L Hardman.Vercindy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Vercindy L Hardman ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E043261 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Willie Horne P Horne.Willie.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Willie P Horne PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED E043348 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jalisa Brown C Brown.Jalisa.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Jalisa C Brown ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE E043450 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taylor Mackie M Mackie.Taylor.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Taylor M Mackie ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E043478 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laportia Harris C N Harris.Laportia.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Laportia C N Harris ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E043498 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diana Ross J Ross.Diana.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Diana J Ross ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED E043600 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joshua Evans M Evans.Joshua.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Joshua M Evans ELEM TEACHER MUSIC E043619 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chelsey Johnson A Johnson.Chelsey.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Chelsey A Johnson ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED E043646 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eileen Mccray D Mccray.Eileen.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Eileen D Mccray ELEMENTARY DEAN E043658 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 8873 0,00
Mary Thomas A Thomas.Mary.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Mary A Thomas SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR E043700 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katharine Biechler L Biechler.Katharine.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Katharine L Biechler ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE E043971 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittney Mccracken A Mccracken.Brittney.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Brittney A Mccracken SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER E044134 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Daneshia Payne C Payne.Daneshia.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Daneshia C Payne ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE E044140 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karyzma Sampson D Sampson.Karyzma.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Karyzma D Sampson SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5 HR E044182 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karina De La Cruz DeLaCruz.Karina@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Karina De La Cruz ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT E044189 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Breesummers Fair D Fair.Breesummers.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Breesummers D Fair ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E044205 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katina Frazier A Frazier.Katiena.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Katina A Frazier ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE E044255 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Arthur Lewis Iv LewisIv.Arthur@muscogee.k12.ga.us DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY Arthur Lewis Iv E044375 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
FirstNameLastNameMNEmailLocationFullNameJobTitleEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank