Dorothy Height Elementary School

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameLocationEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Mary J Bridges ES COUNSELOR Bridges.Mary.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mary J Bridges DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E015481 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary A Gray ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Gray.Mary.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mary A Gray DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E021252 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda D Sutherland ES TEACHER TITLE I Sutherland.Amanda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda D Sutherland DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E021601 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Jo McVay ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE McVay.Amanda.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda Jo McVay DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E022881 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathryn L Streeter SCHOOL SECRETARY Streeter.Kathryn.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathryn L Streeter DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E022968 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Arcasia Rocietia Cohen Cohen.Arcasia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Arcasia Rocietia Cohen DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E024007 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kenyette Anite Shelton ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Shelton.Kenyette.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kenyette Anite Shelton DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E024336 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
John W Garner PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Garner.John.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us John W Garner DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E024608 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lessia Rose Glass SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Glass.Lessia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lessia Rose Glass DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E025261 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Treska A Hardy ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Hardy.Treska.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Treska A Hardy DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E025664 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nichole Hollinger-Foster ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Hollinger-foster.Nichole@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nichole Hollinger-Foster DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E028654 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julie D Hill ES TEACHER TITLE I Hill.Julie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Julie D Hill DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E029089 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erica Denead Bradley ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Bradley.Erica.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erica Denead Bradley DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E029525 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michele V Gore ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN GORE.MICHELE.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michele V Gore DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E029993 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meredith M Adams ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Adams.Meredith.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Meredith M Adams DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E031384 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Beverly A Grant E031988@muscogee.k12.ga.us Beverly A Grant DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E031988 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Henry Bellamy SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Bellamy.Henry@muscogee.k12.ga.us Henry Bellamy DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E032028 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamie M Swint MODERATE INTELLECUTAL DISABILI Swint.Jamie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jamie M Swint DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E033108 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lamont A Sheffield ES PRINCIPAL Sheffield.Lamont.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lamont A Sheffield DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E033546 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charity S Grayson MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION Grayson.Charity.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Charity S Grayson DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E033731 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Viktoriya A Volkmuth ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Volkmuth.Viktoriya.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Viktoriya A Volkmuth DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E034296 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Catherine E Russell ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Russell.Catherine.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Catherine E Russell DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E034493 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joy Moore ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Moore.Joy@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joy Moore DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E034537 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Namu K Keys ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Keys.Namu.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Namu K Keys DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E040347 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tomeka N Trussell ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Trussell.Tomeka.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tomeka N Trussell DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E040901 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vanessa Z Woods SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Woods.Vanessa.Z@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vanessa Z Woods DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E041131 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber Dawne Jackson ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Jackson.Amber.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amber Dawne Jackson DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E041228 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carol A Weng ES CLERK Weng.Carol.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carol A Weng DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E042070 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamesia A Hicks ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Hicks.Jamesia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jamesia A Hicks DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E042292 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca L Brown MS TEACHER ENGLISH Brown.Rebecca.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rebecca L Brown DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E042427 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christy N Person ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Person.Christy.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christy N Person DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E042612 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shereika L Reese PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Reese.Shereika.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shereika L Reese DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E042872 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Daphne C Herring ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Herring.Daphne.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Daphne C Herring DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E043043 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teilah Dashanu Metcalfe PARA BLENDED HEAD START/PREK Metcalfe.Teilah.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Teilah Dashanu Metcalfe DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E043139 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Asia K Miller PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Miller.Asia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Asia K Miller DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E043251 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kayla A Greer ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Greer.Kayla.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kayla A Greer DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E043363 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laportia C N Chandler ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Chandler.Laportia.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Laportia C N Chandler DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E043498 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brianna Sheree Anderson Anderson.Brianna.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brianna Sheree Anderson DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E043531 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Elizabeth Cornelius ES CLERK Cornelius.Ashley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ashley Elizabeth Cornelius DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E043577 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittney A McCracken SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Mccracken.Brittney.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittney A McCracken DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E044134 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emmali Brooke Griffin ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Griffin.Emmali.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emmali Brooke Griffin DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E044164 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katina Abrielle Frazier ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Frazier.Katiena.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katina Abrielle Frazier DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E044255 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamisha Tanna Harrison ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Harrison.Jamisha.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jamisha Tanna Harrison DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E044461 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nancy Hoff Morgan ELEM TEACHER ART Morgan.Nancy.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nancy Hoff Morgan DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E044568 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Luann Nelson Rogers ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Rogers.Luann.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Luann Nelson Rogers DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E045397 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Felecia Ann Kelly BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK Kelly.Felecia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Felecia Ann Kelly DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E045512 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ebony Nicole Brown ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Brown.Ebony.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ebony Nicole Brown DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E045651 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kiya Tyronza Cox ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN E045953@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kiya Tyronza Cox DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E045953 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joshua Derrell Bowman ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Bowman.Joshua.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joshua Derrell Bowman DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E045963 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julia E Eley Eley.Julia.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Julia E Eley DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E046026 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra Marie Maddox MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Maddox.Debra.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Debra Marie Maddox DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E046045 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vanquisha Juliette Harrison Harrison.Vanquisha.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vanquisha Juliette Harrison DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E046203 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia Danielle McKenzie ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Mckenzie.Alicia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alicia Danielle McKenzie DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E046240 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Antwameka Rebecca King ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN King.Antwameka.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Antwameka Rebecca King DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E046555 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathy Hornsby ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Hornsby.Kathy@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathy Hornsby DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E046802 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Subricca Danielle Hart ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Hart.Subricca.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Subricca Danielle Hart DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E046821 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Megan Marie Hallissey ELEMENTARY DEAN Hallissey.Megan.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Megan Marie Hallissey DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E047428 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Trista Taylor Clemons PARA BLENDED HEAD START/PREK Clemons.Trista.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Trista Taylor Clemons DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E047473 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ji'Aire Dixon ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Dixon.Ji'aire@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ji'Aire Dixon DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E047640 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ryan Khalil Jones PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Jones.Ryan.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ryan Khalil Jones DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E047655 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Laura Jean Ryan PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Ryan.Laura.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Laura Jean Ryan DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E047700 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Annita Michelle Powell ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Powell.Annita.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Annita Michelle Powell DOROTHY HEIGHT ELEMENTARY E047843 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00