Teacher Subject/Link to site Email
Pam Anders Math 7 & HS Anders.Pamela.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Matthew Andrade Chorus Andrade.Matthew.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
John Bolles PE Bolles.John.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Natalie Bowman Learning Specialist Bowman.Natalie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Derek Branch Learning Specialist Branch.Derek.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Phyllis Brown ELA 7 Brown.Phyllis.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Karissa Branch Health Occupations Branch.Karissa.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rosie Cox Science 6 Cox.Rosemarie@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Leah Cudd Math & SS 7 Cudd.Leah.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
April Diehl Science 6,7, & 8 Diehl.April.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Danielle Cooper Math & ELA 8 Cooper.Danielle.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rachel Fahnestock Learning Specialist Fahnestock.Rachel.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rebecca Perez ELA 8 Fourhman.Rebecca.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Denise Fox Academic Dean Fox.Denise@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Alice Fry Guidance Fry.Alice.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Stephanie Fuerte ELA 6,7,8 Fuerte.Stephanie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Ron Fuller Social Studies 7 & 8 Fuller.Ronnie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Richard Green Principal Green.C.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Krissy Harrison Learning Specialist Harrison.Lara.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Kacy Ingram PE Ingram.Kacy.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Iris Jones Learning Specialist Jones.Iris.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Beth Leatherwood Social Studies 7 Leatherwood.Elizabeth.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Liz Lovin Art Lovin.Elizabeth.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Ginger Maness Media Maness.Martha.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Ginger Markham Academic Coach Markham.Ginger.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Lora Marstin Math 6 Marstin.Lora.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Maurdrice McNeill PE Mcneill.Maurdrice@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Bethany Montgomery Science 8 Montgomery.Bethany.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Alfred Parham Assistant Principal Parham.Alfred@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Jeremy Pownall Band & Orchestra Pownall.Jeremy.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Kelsey Ray Learning Specialist Ray.Kelsey.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Amanda Reynolds Math 6 & 8 Reynolds.Amanda.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Lynn Robertson Science 7 Robertson.Lynn.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Alissa Stone Spanish Stone.Alissa.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Carol Sutcliffe Engineering Sutcliffe.Carol.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Roslyn Tymes Social Studies 6 & 8 Tymes.Roslyn.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Monica Watkin Learning Specialist Watkin.Monica.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Heather White Learning Specialist White.Heather.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Takesha Lynn ELA 6 Williams.Takesha.l@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Larry Woods Social Studies 6 Woods.Lawrence.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us