Teacher Subject/Link to site Email
Pam Anders

Anders ILT

1st Period 7th Grade Math

2nd Period Algebra

3rd Period Algebra

5th Period Algebra

6th Period 7th Grade Math

Anders.Pamela.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Matthew Andrade Chorus Andrade.Matthew.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
John Bolles

PE and Health

Bolles.John.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Derek Branch Learning Specialist Branch.Derek.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Karissa Branch

6th Grade Healthcare Science

7th Grade Healthcare Science

8th Grade Healthcare Science

Servant Leadership

Branch.Karissa.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Phyllis Brown

Brown ILT

7th Grade Advanced/Gifted ELA

7th Grade ELA

Brown.Phyllis.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Jaime Cook

Cook ILT

ELA Learning Specialist

Cook.Jaime.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Danielle Cooper 8th Grade Math Cooper.Danielle.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rosie Cox

Cox ILT

6th Grade Earth Science

Cox.Rosemarie@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Leah Cudd

Cudd ILT

7th Grade World Cultures

7th Grade Advanced World Cultures

Cudd.Leah.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
April Diehl

Diehl ILT

7th Grade Life Science

8th Grade Physical Science

Diehl.April.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rebecca Duncan Academic Dean Duncan.Rebecca.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rachel Fahnestock Learning Specialist Fahnestock.Rachel.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Alice Fry School Counselor Fry.Alice.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Ron Fuller

NJHS

Science Fair

Fuller ILT

8th Grade Physical Science

Honors Physical Science

Fuller.Ronnie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Denisse Hale Spanish Hale.Denisse.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Lara (Krissy) Harrison

Harrison ILT

6th Grade Social Studies

Learning Specialist

Harrison.Lara.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Kacy Ingram PE and Health Ingram.Kacy.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Iris Jones

I. Jones ILT

6th Grade Math

7th Grade Math

8th Grade Math

6th Grade ELA

7th Grade ELA

8th Grade ELA

Jones.Iris.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Jones

7th Grade ELA

8th Grade ELA

8th Grade ILT

Jones.Jennifer.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Terrance Lewis

Lewis ILT

7th Grade Social Studies

8th Grade Social Studies

Lewis.Terrance.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us
TaKesha Lynn

Lynn ILT

8th Grade ELA

8th Grade Gifted/Advanced ELA

Williams-Lynn.Takesha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Ginger Maness Media Specialist Maness.Martha.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Lora Marstin

Marstin ILT

Marstin 1st Period

Marstin 2nd Period

Marstin 4th Period

Marstin 5th Period

Marstin 6th Period

Marstin.Lora.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Chase Pauley

1st Period Advanced Band

1st Period Advanced Orchestra

2nd Period Intermediate Band

3rd Period Beginning Band

5th Period Advanced Orchestra

5th Period Intermediate Orchestra

6th Period Beginning Orchestra

Pauley.Steven.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rebecca Perez

Perez ILT

6th Grade ELA

Fourhman.Rebecca.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Kelly Richburg PE and Health Richburg.Kelly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
LaRae Snipes

7th Grade Math

Honors Math 7-8

Snipes.Amanda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Shannon Starr 8th Grade Social Studies Starr.Shannon@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Carol Sutcliffe

6th Grade Explore Engineering and Technology

7th Grade Invention and Innovation

8th Grade Technological Systems

Sutcliffe.Carol.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Casey Thomas Art 6th, 7th, & 8th Thomas.Casey.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Corey Thompson PE and Health Thompson.Corey.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Heather White Learning Specialist White.Heather.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Caitlin Whiten

Whiten ILT

6th Grade Math

6th Grade ELA

Flexible Learning

Whiten.Caitlin.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Amanda Whittaker

7th Grade Life Science

7th Grade Advanced Life Science

Whittaker.Amanda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Miranda Wood

6th Grade Earth Science

Learning Specialist – Science

Wood ILT

Wood.Miranda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Larry Woods

Woods ILT

6th Grade World Cultures

Woods.Lawrence.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us