Teacher Subject/Link to site Email
Pam Anders

Math 7

Algebra

Anders.Pamela.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Matthew Andrade Chorus Andrade.Matthew.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
John Bolles PE Bolles.John.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Natalie Bowman Learning Specialist Bowman.Natalie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Derek Branch Learning Specialist Branch.Derek.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Karissa Branch

Healthcare Science 6

Healthcare Science 7

Healthcare Science 8

Servant Leadership

Branch.Karissa.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Phyllis Brown

ELA 6

ELA 7

Brown.Phyllis.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Diane Carr

Science 7

Advanced Science 7

Carr.Diane.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Jaime Cook Learning Specialist Cook.Jaime.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Danielle Cooper Math 8 Cooper.Danielle.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rosie Cox Science Cox.Rosemarie@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Leah Cudd Social Studies Cudd.Leah.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
April Diehl

Physical Science

Life Science

Diehl.April.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rebecca Duncan Academic Dean Duncan.Rebecca.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rachel Fahnestock Learning Specialist Fahnestock.Rachel.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Alice Fry Guidance Fry.Alice.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Stephanie Fuerte

ELA 7

ELA 8

Fuerte.Stephanie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Ron Fuller

Physical Science 8

Honors Physical Science

Fuller.Ronnie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Krissy Harrison Learning Specialist Harrison.Lara.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Kacy Ingram PE Ingram.Kacy.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Iris Jones

ELA

Math 6/7

Math 8

Jones.Iris.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Jones

ELA 6

ELA 7

Jones.Jennifer.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Megan Kitchens Learning Specialist Kitchens.Megan.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Terrance Lewis

Social Studies 7

Social Studies 8

Lewis.Terrance.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us
TaKesha Lynn ELA 8 Williams-lynn.takesha.l@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Ginger Maness Media Specialist Maness.Martha.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Lora Marstin Math 6/Honors Math 6-7 Marstin.Lora.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us
 Rebecca Perez

ELA 6

Gifted/Advanced ELA 6

Fourhman.Rebecca.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Jeremy Pownall

Advanced Band

Intermediate Band

Beginning Band

Advanced Orchestra

Intermediate Orchestra

Beginning Orchestra

Pownall.Jeremy.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Kelly Richburg PE Richburg.Kelly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
LaRae Snipes

Math 7

Honors Math 7-8

Snipes.Amanda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Shannon Starr

Georgia Studies 8

Advanced Georgia Studies 8

Social Studies Fair Information

Starr.Shannon@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Alissa Stone

Spanish 6

Spanish 7

Honors Spanish I

Stone.Alissa.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Carol Sutcliffe

Engineering 6

Engineering 7

Engineering 8

Sutcliffe.Carol.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Casey Thomas Art Thomas.Casey.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Corey Thompson PE Thompson.Corey.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Heather White Learning Specialist White.Heather.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Caitlin Whiten

Math 6

Math 8

Whiten.Caitlin.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Amanda Whittaker

Social Studies 6

Social Studies 7

Whittaker.Amanda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Miranda Wood

Science 6

Science  7

Wood.Miranda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Larry Woods Social Studies 6 Woods.Lawrence.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us