Teacher Subject/Link to site Email
Pam Anders

Algebra I

7th Grade Math

Anders.Pamela.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Matthew Andrade Chorus Andrade.Matthew.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
John Bolles Physical Education Bolles.John.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Natalie Bowman Learning Specialist Bowman.Natalie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Derek Branch

Learning Specialist

6th Grade Science

6th Grade Social Studies

8th Grade Science

Branch.Derek.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Karissa Branch

 6th Grade Healthcare Science

7th Grade Healthcare Science

8th Grade Healthcare Science

Servant Leadership

Branch.Karissa.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Phyllis Brown

7th Grade ELA

7th Gifted ELA

Brown.Phyllis.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Diane Carr

 7th Grade Life Science

7th Advanced Life Science

Science Fair

Carr.Diane.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Jaime Cook

Learning Specialist

7th Grade ELA

8th Grade ELA

Cook.Jaime.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Danielle Cooper 8th Grade Math Cooper.Danielle.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rosie Cox 6th Grade Science Cox.Rosemarie@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Leah Cudd 7th Grade World Cultures Cudd.Leah.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
April Diehl

7th Grade Science

8th Grade Science

Diehl.April.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rebecca Duncan Academic Dean Duncan.Rebecca.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rachel Fahnestock Learning Specialist Fahnestock.Rachel.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Alice Fry School Counselor Fry.Alice.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Ron Fuller

8th Grade Physical Science

Honors Physical Science

NJHS

Fuller.Ronnie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Krissy Harrison

7th Grade Social Studies

8th Grade Social Studies

Harrison.Lara.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Kacy Ingram Physical Education Ingram.Kacy.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Iris Jones

Math

ELA

Science

Social Studies

Jones.Iris.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Jones

 7th Grade ELA

8th Grade ELA

Jones.Jennifer.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Terrance Lewis

 7th Grade Social Studies

8th Grade Social Studies

Lewis.Terrance.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us
TaKesha Lynn 8th Grade ELA Williams-Lynn.Takesha.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Ginger Maness Media Specialist Maness.Martha.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Lora Marstin 6th Grade Math/Honors Math Marstin.Lora.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rebecca Perez 6th Grade ELA Fourhman.Rebecca.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Jeremy Pownall

Beginning Band

Intermediate Band

Advanced Band

Beginning Orchestra

Intermediate Orchestra

Advanced Orchestra

Pownall.Jeremy.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Kelly Richburg  Physical Education Richburg.Kelly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
LaRae Snipes

7th Grade Math

Advanced/Honors 7-8 Grade Math

Snipes.Amanda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Shannon Starr

8th Grade Georgia Studies

Social Studies Fair Resources 2019-2020

Starr.Shannon@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Alissa Stone

Spanish I

6th Grade Spanish

7th Grade Spanish

Stone.Alissa.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Carol Sutcliffe

Engineering 6

Engineering 7

Engineering 8

Sutcliffe.Carol.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Casey Thomas Art Thomas.Casey.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Corey Thompson Physical Education Thompson.Corey.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Heather White Learning Specialist White.Heather.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Caitlin Whiten

6th Grade Math

8th Grade Math

Whiten.Caitlin.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Amanda Whittaker

6th Grade ELA

6th Grade Social Studies

6th Grade Science

7th Grade Social Studies

7th Grade Science

Whittaker.Amanda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Miranda Wood Learning Specialist Wood.Miranda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Larry Woods 6th Grade World Cultures Woods.Lawrence.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us