Our Staff

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Diane M Hill PARA WDL SPEC ED EXTEND DAY Hill.Diane.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Diane M Hill E022123 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lachrista S Thornton DIRECTOR WOODALL PROGRAM Thornton.Lachrista.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lachrista S Thornton E026248 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leon J Rodgers SOCIAL WORKER Rodgers.Leon.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Leon J Rodgers E026636 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Virginia Walden REGULAR CUSTODIAN Walden.Virginia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Virginia Walden E026720 WOODALL CENTER DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vytoris Sanford WDL INSTRUCTIONAL SPECIALIST Sanford.Vytoris@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vytoris Sanford E028649 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Natalie L Johnson PARAPRO WOODALL Johnson.Natalie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Natalie L Johnson E034214 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chauntell N Beal BEHAVIOR SPECIALIST Beal.Chauntell.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chauntell N Beal E040117 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra T Julien MS TEACHER EMOTIONAL BEH DIS Julien.Sandra.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sandra T Julien E044001 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taiwan Adria Greene PARA WDL SPEC ED EXTEND DAY Greene.Taiwan.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Taiwan Adria Greene E045472 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ann-Marie Dawson SECRETARY TO DIRECTOR WOODALL Dawson.Ann-Marie@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ann-Marie Dawson E045962 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Constance Yvette Spencer GNETS /WDL COMPLIANCE CLERK Spencer.Constance.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Constance Yvette Spencer E046582 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katisha Eboniee Williams PARAPRO WOODALL Williams.Katisha.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katisha Eboniee Williams E047082 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alisha Marie King PARAPRO WOODALL King.Alisha.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alisha Marie King E047441 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Colin Scott Clyde ELEM TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Clyde.Colin.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Colin Scott Clyde E048006 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brian Alex Studi ELEM TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Studi.Brian.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brian Alex Studi E048052 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00