(706) 748-3304

Rainey-McCullers School of the Arts

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Erasline Hodges REGULAR CUSTODIAN Hodges.Erasline@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erasline Hodges E018331 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alissa G Stone HS TEACHER SPANISH Stone.Alissa.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alissa G Stone E020706 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Theresa Yvonne Johnson HS CLERK Johnson.Theresa.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Theresa Yvonne Johnson E021233 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jan M Obert HS MEDIA SPECIALIST Obert.Jan.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jan M Obert E024166 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nervena Adams SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Adams.Nervena@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nervena Adams E026462 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allyson Reeder Moyer HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Moyer.Allyson.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Allyson Reeder Moyer E026826 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelley N Taylor HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Taylor.Kelley.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kelley N Taylor E027064 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robin L Wilson HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Wilson.Robin.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Robin L Wilson E028032 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monica F Sparks HS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR Sparks.Monica.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Monica F Sparks E028700 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamiciko L Williams HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Williams.Tamiciko.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tamiciko L Williams E031671 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Matthew S White HS TEACHER CHORUS DIRECTOR White.Matthew.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Matthew S White E032549 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tonya Hill HS TEACHER ENGLISH Hill.Tonya@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tonya Hill E040508 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Oliver W Ellis HS TEACHER SCIENCE Ellis.Oliver.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Oliver W Ellis E040522 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latanga D Word SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Word.Latanga.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latanga D Word E041243 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ivan D Hughes ISSP TECHNICIAN Hughes.Ivan.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ivan D Hughes E041444 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicoleta Millican HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED E042659@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nicoleta Millican E042659 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brian Thomas Walker HS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Walker.Brian.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brian Thomas Walker E043046 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Delta F Tucker HS CLERK Tucker.Delta.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Delta F Tucker E043170 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vickie Hurt SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Hurt.Vickie@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vickie Hurt E043906 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anton G Jakovcic HS TEACHER ORCHESTRA Jakovcic.Anton.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Anton G Jakovcic E043915 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Xaviesi Livsey HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Livsey.Brittany.X@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittany Xaviesi Livsey E044214 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Weldon Briant Williams HS PRINCIPAL Williams.Briant@muscogee.k12.ga.us Weldon Briant Williams E044356 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
April Lynn Brock HS TEACHER ENGLISH Brock.April.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us April Lynn Brock E044363 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Samuel Newton Brown ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Brown.Samuel.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Samuel Newton Brown E044602 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Francine Loraine Edmond-Idahosa HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Edmond-Idahosa.Francine.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Francine Loraine Edmond-Idahosa E044646 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
John Loren Brock HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Brock.John.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us John Loren Brock E044664 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nikki Marlena Sands HS TEACHER ART Sands.Nikki.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nikki Marlena Sands E044743 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marta Lopez HS TEACHER SPANISH Lopez.Marta@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marta Lopez E044845 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ronald Edward Foster LEAD CUSTODIAN Foster.Ronald.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ronald Edward Foster E044923 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bethany Poyner Manning HS TEACHER SCIENCE Manning.Bethany.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bethany Poyner Manning E045176 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Molly Kay Wright HS TEACHER ENGLISH Wright.Molly.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Molly Kay Wright E045219 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael Eugene Gratovich HS TEACHER GUITAR Gratovich.Michael.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michael Eugene Gratovich E045246 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Brannan Dove MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Dove.Kimberly.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Brannan Dove E045259 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Judy Barr Dodds HS TEACHER ART BarrDodds.Judy@muscogee.k12.ga.us Judy Barr Dodds E045270 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kayla Marie Griffin MS TEACHER SCIENCE Griffin.Kayla.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kayla Marie Griffin E045358 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
William Connor Rich TECHNICAL MANAGER THEATRE Rich.William.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us William Connor Rich E045486 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cassandra Rene Foxworth SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Foxworth.Cassandra.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cassandra Rene Foxworth E045905 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Annette Susan Gebhardt MS TEACHER ENGLISH Gebhardt.Annette.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Annette Susan Gebhardt E046214 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melanie Yvette Rutherford SCHOOL SECRETARY Rutherford.Melanie.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melanie Yvette Rutherford E046580 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ana Mendoza HS TEACHER ENGLISH Mendoza.Ana@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ana Mendoza E046828 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emily Thompson Smith HS TEACHER SCIENCE Smith.Emily.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emily Thompson Smith E046996 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hannah Rose Reed HS TEACHER DRAMA Reed.Hannah.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hannah Rose Reed E047253 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dalton Garrett Urda HS TEACHER DRAMA Urda.Dalton.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dalton Garrett Urda E047257 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andrea Lee Stinson PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Stinson.Andrea.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Andrea Lee Stinson E047488 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andrea Suess Wampler HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Wampler.Andrea.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Andrea Suess Wampler E047568 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tina Tomberlin Landers HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Landers.Tina.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tina Tomberlin Landers E047837 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nathaniel Pollard REGULAR CUSTODIAN Pollard.Nathaniel@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nathaniel Pollard E047846 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Qiao-Shuang Xian HS TEACHER PIANO Xian.Qiao-Shuang@muscogee.k12.ga.us Qiao-Shuang Xian E047866 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Veronica Flakes Jefferson HS COUNSELOR Jefferson.Veronica.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Veronica Flakes Jefferson E047956 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
James Peoples REGULAR CUSTODIAN Peoples.James@muscogee.k12.ga.us James Peoples E048310 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamara Denise Whitehead REGULAR CUSTODIAN Whitehead.Tamara.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tamara Denise Whitehead E048311 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Madalyn Christina Tweed HS TEACHER DANCE Tweed.Madalyn.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Madalyn Christina Tweed E048399 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00