The MCSD History Project Committee

Left to right:  Rochelle Jones, Dr. Eddie Lindsey, Betty Woodruff,  Annette Walters (Co-Chair), Sara Ruth Carroll, Gordon Stallings, Jacque Murray, Fife Whiteside, Dr. Robert Bushong, Juanita Booker, Myles Caggins, Karen Jones, Richard Hyatt, Dr. Mary Sue Polleys (Chair), Jim Askew, Dr. Philip Schley. Not pictured:  Dr. Susan Andrews, Dr. Jim Buntin, Ed Burdeshaw, Robert Hecht, Meridith Jarrell, Elizabeth Russell, Dr. John Tucker, Yvonne Veasey

Ex-Officio Members of MCSD History Committee:  Members of the Muscogee County Board of Education
Dicky Yarbrough, Jane Gilliam, Joan Gallops (MEA Federal Credit Union); Mike Bunn, Advisor (Curator, Columbus Museum)