(706) 683-8721

Baker Middle School

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameLocationEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Heidi W Brady MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER ESOL Brady.Heidi.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Heidi W Brady BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E017298 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Belinda M Robinson-Phillips MS TEACHER SCIENCE Robinson-phillips.Belinda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Belinda M Robinson-Phillips BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E021256 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Clara Michelle Ryles SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Ryles.Clara.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Clara Michelle Ryles BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E022251 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Krystal A Blackmon MS TEACHER ENGLISH Blackmon.Krystal.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Krystal A Blackmon BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E022497 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elaine Golden REGULAR CUSTODIAN Golden.Elaine@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elaine Golden BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E026990 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eddie Howard REGULAR CUSTODIAN Howard.Eddie@muscogee.k12.ga.us Eddie Howard BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E027704 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Lynn Martin SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Thomas.Jennifer.L2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer Lynn Martin BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E028588 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robert Allen Lewis MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Lewis.Robert.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Robert Allen Lewis BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E030034 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latshia P Archibald MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Archibald.Latshia.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latshia P Archibald BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E030058 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mashanda S Burch MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Burch.Mashanda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mashanda S Burch BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E030059 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chandrika D Phea INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Phea.Chandrika.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chandrika D Phea BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E030272 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bernard Bishop INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Bishop.Bernard@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bernard Bishop BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E030375 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bryan D Little MS SECONDARY DEAN Little.Bryan.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bryan D Little BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E030421 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah D Goss MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Goss.Deborah.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah D Goss BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E031060 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Crystal Venise Lewis MS COUNSELOR Lewis.Crystal@muscogee.k12.ga.us Crystal Venise Lewis BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E032440 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bridget Boddie-Baker MS TEACHER ENGLISH Boddie-baker.Bridget@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bridget Boddie-Baker BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E032562 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kanetra D Gonzalez INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Gonzalez.Kanetra.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kanetra D Gonzalez BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E032919 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alfred J Green MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED SMTP:Green.Alfred.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alfred J Green BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E033498 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lamont A Sheffield MS PRINCIPAL Sheffield.Lamont.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lamont A Sheffield BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E033546 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joy Moore MS ACADEMIC COACH Moore.Joy@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joy Moore BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E034537 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Otis Lofton MS SECONDARY DEAN Lofton.Otis@muscogee.k12.ga.us Otis Lofton BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E041139 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Belinda G Alexander SCHOOL SECRETARY Alexander.Belinda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Belinda G Alexander BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E041697 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lakeitra T Feagins MS MEDIA SPECIALIST Feagins.Lakeitra.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lakeitra T Feagins BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E041746 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katie C Mainor MS CLERK Mainor.Katie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katie C Mainor BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E042068 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melvetta M Graham MS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR Graham.Melvetta.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melvetta M Graham BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E042842 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachel Vashea Smith MS SECONDARY DEAN Smith.Rachel.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rachel Vashea Smith BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E042992 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
David M Kovalik MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER ESOL Kovalik.David.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us David M Kovalik BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043599 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rudolfo Barraca MS TEACHER CHORUS Barraca.Rudolfo@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rudolfo Barraca BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043604 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Prabir K Chatterjee MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Chatterjee.Prabir.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Prabir K Chatterjee BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043778 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karen D Franklin MS TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Franklin.Karen.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Karen D Franklin BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E044022 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shamonique Denise Hassell MS TEACHER ENGLISH Hassell.Shamonique.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shamonique Denise Hassell BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E044524 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Lavean Parks MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Parks.Angela.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angela Lavean Parks BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E044671 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latonda Gail Lewis LEAD CUSTODIAN Lewis.Latonda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latonda Gail Lewis BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E044737 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susan Renee Lloyd SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Lloyd.Susan.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Susan Renee Lloyd BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045123 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Zachary Thomas Findley MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Findley.Zachary.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Zachary Thomas Findley BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045364 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mildred Ann Morris MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Morris.Mildred.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mildred Ann Morris BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045490 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon Janine Bravo MS TEACHER DANCE Bravo.Shannon.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shannon Janine Bravo BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045758 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ulysses Edwin Johnson MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Johnson.Ulysses.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ulysses Edwin Johnson BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046010 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Corliss Renee Taylor MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Taylor.Corliss.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Corliss Renee Taylor BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046091 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kabais Montrez Trice MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Trice.Kabais.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kabais Montrez Trice BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046092 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
April Renee Allen MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Allen.April.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us April Renee Allen BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046109 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chelsie B Osborne MS TEACHER ENGLISH Osborne.Chelsie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chelsie B Osborne BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046720 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jonas Lonzanida MS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Lonzanida.Jonas@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jonas Lonzanida BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046721 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Faith Elizabeth Farmer MS AGRICULTURE TEACHER Farmer.Faith.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Faith Elizabeth Farmer BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046766 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Derrielle Morris MS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Morris.Derrielle@muscogee.k12.ga.us Derrielle Morris BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046831 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erin Granger Rogers MS TEACHER SCIENCE Rogers.Erin.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erin Granger Rogers BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046881 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vincent Gregory Lawyer MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Lawyer.Vincent.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vincent Gregory Lawyer BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046925 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julia Ann Jones MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Jones.Julia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Julia Ann Jones BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047037 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keichantis Aquashia Robinson PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Robinson.Keichantis.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Keichantis Aquashia Robinson BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047053 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sierra Secura Woods MS TEACHER BUSINESS EDUCATION Woods.Sierra.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sierra Secura Woods BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047240 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamel Deon Harris MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Harris.Jamel.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jamel Deon Harris BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047318 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Theresa A Thomas ISSP TECHNICIAN Thomas.Theresa.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Theresa A Thomas BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047400 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tinora Natasha Bass INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Bass.Tinora.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tinora Natasha Bass BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047461 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mariah Vontrese Hurt MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Hurt.Mariah.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mariah Vontrese Hurt BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047462 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shaquandria Quanette Singletary MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Singletary.Shaquandria.Q2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shaquandria Quanette Singletary BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047522 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Ann Williams REGULAR CUSTODIAN Williams.Patricia.A3@muscogee.k12.ga.us Patricia Ann Williams BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047571 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jakeerulla Mohammed Sulthan INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Mohammed.Sulthan.Jakeerulla@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jakeerulla Mohammed Sulthan BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047647 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennetta Riley Ford Barker MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Ford.Barker.Jennetta.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennetta Riley Ford Barker BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047915 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yikerria Janaye Moreland SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Moreland.Yikerria.J2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Yikerria Janaye Moreland BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047995 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nealie Marie Wright SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Wright.Nealie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nealie Marie Wright BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E048019 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Willaina Kathleen Gordy MS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Gordy.Willaina.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Willaina Kathleen Gordy BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E048057 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Oriyana Alyssa Babauta MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Babauta.Oriyana.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Oriyana Alyssa Babauta BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E048087 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shaquala Raquel Torbert MS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Torbert.Shaquala.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shaquala Raquel Torbert BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E048155 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia Letronia Parker MS CLERK Parker.Cynthia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cynthia Letronia Parker BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E048162 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mumtaz Begum Shaik MS TEACHER SCIENCE Shaik.Mumtaz.Begum@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mumtaz Begum Shaik BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E048191 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yolanda Toshesia Felton INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Felton.Yolanda.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Yolanda Toshesia Felton BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E048236 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brandon Bernard Allen INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Allen.Brandon.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brandon Bernard Allen BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E048271 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tequita Alexander REGULAR CUSTODIAN Alexander.Tequita@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tequita Alexander BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E048275 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathryn Elise McDaniel MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Mcdaniel.Kathryn.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathryn Elise McDaniel BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E048303 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karen Elaine Miles MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Miles.Karen.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Karen Elaine Miles BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E048403 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alishiuana Sharida Bryant MS TEACHER ENGLISH Bryant.Alishiuana.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alishiuana Sharida Bryant BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E048456 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katherine Thomas SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Thomas.Katherine@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katherine Thomas BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E048531 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria Love Love.Victoria@muscogee.k12.ga.us Victoria Love BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E048552 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00