(706) 683-8721

Baker Middle School

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameLocationEmployeeIDDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Heidi W Brady Brady.Heidi.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Heidi W Brady BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E017298 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Belinda M Robinson-Phillips Robinson-phillips.Belinda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Belinda M Robinson-Phillips BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E021256 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kay Barron Kay.Barron@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kay Barron BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E022049 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Clara Michelle Ryles Ryles.Clara.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Clara Michelle Ryles BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E022251 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ramona V Horn Horn.Ramona.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ramona V Horn BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E025930 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elaine Golden Golden.Elaine@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elaine Golden BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E026990 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eddie Howard Howard.Eddie@muscogee.k12.ga.us Eddie Howard BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E027704 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra T Terrell Terrell.Debra.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Debra T Terrell BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E028848 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latshia P Archibald Archibald.Latshia.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latshia P Archibald BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E030058 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mashanda S Burch Burch.Mashanda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mashanda S Burch BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E030059 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bernard Bishop Bishop.Bernard@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bernard Bishop BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E030375 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bryan D Little Little.Bryan.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bryan D Little BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E030421 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah D Goss Goss.Deborah.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah D Goss BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E031060 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jaymis Francine Gatewood Gatewood.Jaymis.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jaymis Francine Gatewood BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E031950 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Crystal Venise Lewis Lewis.Crystal@muscogee.k12.ga.us Crystal Venise Lewis BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E032440 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bridget Boddie-Baker Boddie-baker.Bridget@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bridget Boddie-Baker BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E032562 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christie L Bechdolt Bechdolt.Christie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christie L Bechdolt BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E040125 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Antron Murray Murray.Antron@muscogee.k12.ga.us Antron Murray BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E040661 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Otis Lofton Lofton.Otis@muscogee.k12.ga.us Otis Lofton BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E041139 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamika Y Baggage Baggage.Tamika.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tamika Y Baggage BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E041170 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Belinda G Alexander Alexander.Belinda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Belinda G Alexander BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E041697 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lakeitra T Feagins Feagins.Lakeitra.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lakeitra T Feagins BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E041746 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katie C Mainor Mainor.Katie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katie C Mainor BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E042068 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melvetta M Graham Graham.Melvetta.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melvetta M Graham BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E042842 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maxine V Hall Hall.Maxine.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Maxine V Hall BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E042966 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachel Vashea Smith E042992@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rachel Vashea Smith BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E042992 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shonell Shontae Flowers E043552@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shonell Shontae Flowers BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043552 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
David M Kovalik Kovalik.David.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us David M Kovalik BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043599 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rudolfo Barraca Barraca.Rudolfo@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rudolfo Barraca BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043604 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Prabir K Chatterjee Chatterjee.Prabir.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Prabir K Chatterjee BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043778 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebekah Allison Cox Cox.Rebekah.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rebekah Allison Cox BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E043968 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karen D Franklin Franklin.Karen.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Karen D Franklin BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E044022 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacinta D Johnson-Mitchell Johnson-mitchell.Jacinta.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jacinta D Johnson-Mitchell BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E044133 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Lavean Parks Parks.Angela.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angela Lavean Parks BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E044671 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latonda Gail Lewis Lewis.Latonda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latonda Gail Lewis BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E044737 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Susan Renee Lloyd Lloyd.Susan.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Susan Renee Lloyd BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045123 DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Zachary Thomas Findley Findley.Zachary.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Zachary Thomas Findley BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045364 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mildred Ann Morris Morris.Mildred.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mildred Ann Morris BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045490 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon Janine Bravo Bravo.Shannon.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shannon Janine Bravo BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E045758 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ulysses Edwin Johnson Johnson.Ulysses.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ulysses Edwin Johnson BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046010 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Corliss Renee Taylor Taylor.Corliss.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Corliss Renee Taylor BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046091 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kabais Montrez Trice Trice.Kabais.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kabais Montrez Trice BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046092 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
April Renee Allen Allen.April.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us April Renee Allen BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046109 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tegyn Rae Dustin Dustin.Tegyn.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tegyn Rae Dustin BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046255 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chelsie B Osborne Osborne.Chelsie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chelsie B Osborne BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046720 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jonas Lonzanida Lonzanida.Jonas@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jonas Lonzanida BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046721 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Faith Elizabeth Farmer Farmer.Faith.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Faith Elizabeth Farmer BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046766 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erin Granger Rogers Rogers.Erin.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erin Granger Rogers BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E046881 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Julia Ann Jones Jones.Julia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Julia Ann Jones BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047037 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sierra Secura Woods Woods.Sierra.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sierra Secura Woods BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047240 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda Donella Miller Miller.Brenda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brenda Donella Miller BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047310 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aaricka Joquay Rakestraw Rakestraw.Aaricka.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Aaricka Joquay Rakestraw BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047379 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Theresa A Thomas Thomas.Theresa.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Theresa A Thomas BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047400 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shaquandria Quanette Singletary Singletary.Shaquandria.Q2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shaquandria Quanette Singletary BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047522 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Ann Williams Williams.Patricia.A3@muscogee.k12.ga.us Patricia Ann Williams BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047571 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shermanetter Cromartie McCluster Mccluster.Shermanetter.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shermanetter Cromartie McCluster BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047606 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kenarin Servoy Kellogg Kellogg.Kenarin.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kenarin Servoy Kellogg BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047734 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elisabeth Revarn White White.Elisabeth.R2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elisabeth Revarn White BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047761 DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn Lorraine Kelly Kelly.Carolyn.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carolyn Lorraine Kelly BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047790 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennetta Riley Ford Barker Ford.Barker.Jennetta.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennetta Riley Ford Barker BAKER MIDDLE SCHOOL E047915 DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00