Allen Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Sylvia A Futrell LEAD CUSTODIAN Futrell.Sylvia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sylvia A Futrell E008384 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeanne P Childres ES TEACHER TITLE I Childres.Jeanne.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jeanne P Childres E010903 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly E Taylor ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Taylor.Kimberly.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly E Taylor E014313 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Contessa Calhoun REGULAR CUSTODIAN Calhoun.Contessa@muscogee.k12.ga.us Contessa Calhoun E022070 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathleen Imogene Houston ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Houston.Kathleen.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathleen Imogene Houston E023811 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela M Brooks ES ACADEMIC COACH Brooks.Angela.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angela M Brooks E025309 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andrea F McCrory ELEM TEACHER ESOL Mccrory.Andrea.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Andrea F McCrory E025434 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cameron L Cox ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Cox.Cameron.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cameron L Cox E025554 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marie A Jackson ELEM TEACHER ART Jackson.Marie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marie A Jackson E025670 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charlotte R Brannon PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Brannon.Charlotte.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Charlotte R Brannon E026566 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maria H Maddox ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Maddox.Maria.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Maria H Maddox E027055 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole R Greer ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Greer.Nicole.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nicole R Greer E027648 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
David Hardegree ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Hardegree.David@muscogee.k12.ga.us David Hardegree E027718 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Felicia D Thompson ES PRINCIPAL Thompson.Felicia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Felicia D Thompson E029660 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hope H Murray ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Murray.Hope.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hope H Murray E030434 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy S Clark ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Clark.Amy.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy S Clark E030871 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristin S Willetts ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Willetts.Kristin.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kristin S Willetts E030887 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueline D White ES TEACHER TITLE I White.Jacqueline.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jacqueline D White E031313 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maureen L Tillman ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Tillman.Maureen.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Maureen L Tillman E031578 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angienette C Damiani ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Damiani.Angienette.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angienette C Damiani E031725 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda W Whitfield ELEM TEACHER COMPUTER SCIENCE Whitfield.Amanda.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda W Whitfield E032693 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dee A Fox ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Fox.Dee.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dee A Fox E033561 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda G Amberson ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Amberson.Amanda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda G Amberson E034512 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna K Roy ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Roy.Donna.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Donna K Roy E034590 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Recheal O Wilson ELEM TEACHER ESOL Wilson.Recheal.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us Recheal O Wilson E040561 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elaine Thomas ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Thomas.Elaine@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elaine Thomas E040702 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth D McWilliams ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Mcwilliams.Elizabeth.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth D McWilliams E041446 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
John P Aguirre ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Aguirre.John.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us John P Aguirre E041447 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tina M Floyd ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Floyd.Tina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tina M Floyd E042051 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Penelope Fredrick Osborn ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Osborn.Penelope.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Penelope Fredrick Osborn E043525 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tangia L Riley SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Riley.Tangia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tangia L Riley E043746 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Morgan Hall ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Hall.Amy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy Morgan Hall E043883 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda K Johnson ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Johnson.Amanda.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda K Johnson E044068 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Astoria Rena Doyle ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Doyle.Astoria.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Astoria Rena Doyle E044261 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Williams Singer ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Singer.Mary.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mary Williams Singer E044729 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Curtis Elton McCrory REGULAR CUSTODIAN Mccrory.Curtis.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Curtis Elton McCrory E044861 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brianna Nichole Valentine ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Valentine.Brianna.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brianna Nichole Valentine E044954 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karie Leigh Tillett ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Tillett.Karie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Karie Leigh Tillett E045335 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachel Anne Daniel ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Daniel.Rachel.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rachel Anne Daniel E045338 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taylor Camille May ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE May.Taylor.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Taylor Camille May E045355 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
La'Kisha Nicole Odom ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Odom.La'kisha.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us La'Kisha Nicole Odom E045786 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Larissa Noel Imperial ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Imperial.Larissa.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Larissa Noel Imperial E046167 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jasmine Nicole Bowen ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Bowen.Jasmine.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jasmine Nicole Bowen E046259 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
William Daniel Fletcher ELEM TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Fletcher.William.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us William Daniel Fletcher E046668 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Nicole McCoy ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Mccoy.Ashley.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ashley Nicole McCoy E046990 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamara Reyes SCHOOL SECRETARY Reyes.Tamara@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tamara Reyes E047076 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebekah Young Smith ES COUNSELOR Smith.Rebekah.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rebekah Young Smith E047289 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cory W Greene PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Greene.Cory.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cory W Greene E047366 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nichele Antoinette Hardge ES CLERK Hardge.Nichele.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nichele Antoinette Hardge E047464 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katherine Renee Mosley ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Mosley.Katherine.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katherine Renee Mosley E047483 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kaneshca R Harrison PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Harrison.Kaneshca.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kaneshca R Harrison E047502 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shonda Renee Davis SNP CULINARY TECH 7 HR Davis.Shonda.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shonda Renee Davis E047580 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aretha Austin Austin.Aretha@muscogee.k12.ga.us Aretha Austin E047715 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amari Bemiss ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Bemiss.Amari@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amari Bemiss E048463 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Peggy Ann Marie Trickey SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6.5 HR Trickey.Peggy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Peggy Ann Marie Trickey E048534 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00