Allen Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Sylvia A Futrell Futrell.Sylvia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sylvia A Futrell E008384 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeanne P Childres Childres.Jeanne.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jeanne P Childres E010903 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly E Taylor Taylor.Kimberly.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly E Taylor E014313 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brooke L Sheppard Sheppard.Brooke.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brooke L Sheppard E021197 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Contessa Calhoun Calhoun.Contessa@muscogee.k12.ga.us Contessa Calhoun E022070 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathleen Imogene Houston Houston.Kathleen.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathleen Imogene Houston E023811 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela M Brooks Brooks.Angela.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angela M Brooks E025309 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andrea F McCrory Mccrory.Andrea.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Andrea F McCrory E025434 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cameron L Cox Cox.Cameron.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cameron L Cox E025554 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marie A Jackson Jackson.Marie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marie A Jackson E025670 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meredith Claire Walters Walters.Meredith.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Meredith Claire Walters E025878 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charlotte R Brannon Brannon.Charlotte.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Charlotte R Brannon E026566 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maria H Maddox Maddox.Maria.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Maria H Maddox E027055 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole R Greer Greer.Nicole.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nicole R Greer E027648 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
David Hardegree Hardegree.David@muscogee.k12.ga.us David Hardegree E027718 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Felicia D Thompson Thompson.Felicia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Felicia D Thompson E029660 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hope H Murray Murray.Hope.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hope H Murray E030434 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy S Clark Clark.Amy.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy S Clark E030871 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristin S Willetts Willetts.Kristin.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kristin S Willetts E030887 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueline D White White.Jacqueline.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jacqueline D White E031313 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maureen L Tillman Tillman.Maureen.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Maureen L Tillman E031578 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angienette C Damiani Damiani.Angienette.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angienette C Damiani E031725 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda W Whitfield Whitfield.Amanda.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda W Whitfield E032693 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dee A Fox Fox.Dee.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dee A Fox E033561 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda G Amberson Amberson.Amanda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda G Amberson E034512 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna K Roy Roy.Donna.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Donna K Roy E034590 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Recheal O Wilson Wilson.Recheal.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us Recheal O Wilson E040561 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elaine Thomas Thomas.Elaine@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elaine Thomas E040702 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth D McWilliams Mcwilliams.Elizabeth.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth D McWilliams E041446 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
John P Aguirre Aguirre.John.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us John P Aguirre E041447 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tina M Floyd Floyd.Tina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tina M Floyd E042051 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hannah G Warden Warden.Hannah.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hannah G Warden E042525 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Penelope Fredrick Osborn Osborn.Penelope.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Penelope Fredrick Osborn E043525 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tangia L Riley Riley.Tangia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tangia L Riley E043746 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Quinette Shante Witherspoon Witherspoon.Quinette.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Quinette Shante Witherspoon E043868 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Morgan Hall Hall.Amy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy Morgan Hall E043883 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sara Kathryn Banks Banks.Sara.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sara Kathryn Banks E043899 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda K Johnson Johnson.Amanda.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda K Johnson E044068 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Astoria Rena Doyle Doyle.Astoria.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Astoria Rena Doyle E044261 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Williams Singer Singer.Mary.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mary Williams Singer E044729 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Curtis Elton McCrory Mccrory.Curtis.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Curtis Elton McCrory E044861 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brianna Nichole Valentine Valentine.Brianna.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brianna Nichole Valentine E044954 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karie Leigh Tillett Tillett.Karie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Karie Leigh Tillett E045335 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachel Anne Daniel Daniel.Rachel.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rachel Anne Daniel E045338 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Iyona Denise McMillian Mcmillian.Iyona.D2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Iyona Denise McMillian E045551 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittni Morgan Keaton Keaton.Brittni.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittni Morgan Keaton E045583 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
La'Kisha Nicole Odom Odom.La'kisha.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us La'Kisha Nicole Odom E045786 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Larissa Noel Imperial Imperial.Larissa.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Larissa Noel Imperial E046167 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jasmine Nicole Bowen Bowen.Jasmine.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jasmine Nicole Bowen E046259 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Nicole McCoy Mccoy.Ashley.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ashley Nicole McCoy E046990 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamara Reyes Reyes.Tamara@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tamara Reyes E047076 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebekah Young Smith Smith.Rebekah.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rebekah Young Smith E047289 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cory W Greene Greene.Cory.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cory W Greene E047366 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nichele Antoinette Hardge Hardge.Nichele.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nichele Antoinette Hardge E047464 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katherine Renee Mosley Mosley.Katherine.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katherine Renee Mosley E047483 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kaneshca R Harrison Harrison.Kaneshca.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kaneshca R Harrison E047502 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shonda Renee Davis Davis.Shonda.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shonda Renee Davis E047580 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aretha Austin Austin.Aretha@muscogee.k12.ga.us Aretha Austin E047715 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria Ann Newman Newman.Victoria.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Victoria Ann Newman E047895 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00