Woodall Staff Contact List

Woodall

FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Andrea Watkins Daniel Y Watkinsdaniel.Andrea.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us SECRETARY TO DIRECTOR WOODALL Andrea Y Watkins Daniel E017762 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Doshia Watts M Watts.Doshia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARA WDL SPEC ED EXTEND DAY Doshia M Watts E021235 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diane Hill M Hill.Diane.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARA WDL SPEC ED EXTEND DAY Diane M Hill E022123 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lachrista Thornton S Mcqueen.Lachrista.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us DIRECTOR WOODALL PROGRAM Lachrista S Thornton E026248 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
James Lee R Lee.James.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO WOODALL James R Lee E028563 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 4081 0,00
Vytoris Sanford Sanford.Vytoris@muscogee.k12.ga.us WDL INSTRUCTIONAL SPECIALIST Vytoris Sanford E028649 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Felicia Johnson L Johnson.Felicia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Felicia L Johnson E030373 WOODALL CENTER DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia Mcclean D Mcclean.Cynthia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO WOODALL Cynthia D Mcclean E033491 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chauntell Beal N Beal.Chauntell.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us BEHAVIOR SPECIALIST Chauntell N Beal E040117 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Beth Badger S Badger.Beth.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER EMOTIONAL BEH DIS Beth S Badger E040139 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Wendye Melzar M Melzar.Wendye.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR EMOTIONAL BEHAV DIS Wendye M Melzar E040272 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 8932 0,00
Forrest Parker R Parker.Forrest.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER EMOTIONAL BEH DIS Forrest R Parker E041099 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kalima Rembert E Rembert.Kalima.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO WOODALL Kalima E Rembert E041435 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tavares Middlebrooks A Middlebrooks.Tavares.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO WOODALL Tavares A Middlebrooks E042620 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
John Furguson W Furguson.John.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO WOODALL John W Furguson E042962 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kerisha South S South.Kerisha.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO WOODALL Kerisha S South E043117 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carlos Brown V Brown.Carlos.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER EMOTIONAL BEH DIS Carlos V Brown E043184 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vannicia Jones H Jones.Vannicia.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO WOODALL Vannicia H Jones E043562 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
La'Trenda Porter S Porter.La'trenda.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us GNETS /WDL COMPLIANCE CLERK La'Trenda S Porter E044155 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank


Therapeutic Team

Chiko Saiwa: chikosaiwa@yahoo.com

Sommer Lewis: slewiswoodall@gmail.com

Dr. Leon Rodgers: Rodgers.Leon.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us

David Ebron: davideb2@aol.com

Sharonda Porter: sporter@mac4kids.org