Woodall Staff Contact List

Woodall

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Diane M Hill PARA WDL SPEC ED EXTEND DAY Hill.Diane.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Diane M Hill E022123 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lachrista S Thornton DIRECTOR WOODALL PROGRAM Thornton.Lachrista.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lachrista S Thornton E026248 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leon J Rodgers SOCIAL WORKER Rodgers.Leon.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Leon J Rodgers E026636 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 706 2195 0,00
Virginia Walden REGULAR CUSTODIAN Walden.Virginia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Virginia Walden E026720 WOODALL CENTER DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
James R Lee PARAPRO WOODALL Lee.James.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us James R Lee E028563 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vytoris Sanford WDL INSTRUCTIONAL SPECIALIST Sanford.Vytoris@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vytoris Sanford E028649 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia D McClean PARAPRO WOODALL Mcclean.Cynthia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cynthia D McClean E033491 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chauntell N Beal BEHAVIOR SPECIALIST Beal.Chauntell.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chauntell N Beal E040117 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Beth S Badger HS TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Badger.Beth.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Beth S Badger E040139 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Wendye M Melzar ELEM TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Melzar.Wendye.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Wendye M Melzar E040272 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carlos V Brown MS TEACHER BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Brown.Carlos.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carlos V Brown E043184 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vannicia H Jones MS TEACHER BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Jones.Vannicia.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vannicia H Jones E043562 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra T Julien MS TEACHER EMOTIONAL BEH DIS Julien.Sandra.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sandra T Julien E044001 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taiwan Adria Greene PARAPRO WOODALL Greene.Taiwan.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Taiwan Adria Greene E045472 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mandrell Jermaine Neely PARA WDL SPEC ED EXTEND DAY Neely.Mandrell.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mandrell Jermaine Neely E045506 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristi Michele Coleman PARA WDL SPEC ED EXTEND DAY Coleman.Kristi.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kristi Michele Coleman E045850 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ann-Marie Dawson SECRETARY TO DIRECTOR WOODALL Dawson.Ann-Marie@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ann-Marie Dawson E045962 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Keene Grimes ELEM TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Grimes.Jennifer.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer Keene Grimes E046179 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Constance Yvette Spencer GNETS /WDL COMPLIANCE CLERK Spencer.Constance.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Constance Yvette Spencer E046582 WOODALL CENTER DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION WDL WOODALL 2.147.483.647 0,00

Therapeutic Team

Chiko Saiwa

Sommer Lewis

Dr. Leon Rodgers 

David Ebron

Sharonda Porter