FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDepartmentPhoneVoIPRank
Jocelyn Thompson Thompson.Jocelyn@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Jocelyn Thompson E014050 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Hale Bryant Hale.Jennifer.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Jennifer Bryant Hale E015368 DOA TLI 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katrina Steward B Steward.Katrina.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Katrina B Steward E018986 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patty Alford P Alford.Patty.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Patty P Alford E019682 DSS SPD 706 0,00
Carrie Weatherholtz Weatherholtz.Carrie@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Carrie Weatherholtz E020106 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carol Abrams R Abrams.Carol.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Carol R Abrams E020466 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Winifred Fryer Fryer.Winifred@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Winifred Fryer E021280 DSS SPD 706 0,00
Jessie Jenkins D Jenkins.Jessie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Jessie D Jenkins E022535 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Denise Bryant E Bryant.Denise.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Denise E Bryant E024122 DOA ELM 706 0,00
Martha Moore R Moore.Martha.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Martha R Moore E024635 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karin Adams Adams.Karin@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Karin Adams E024824 DFO PLS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffani Smith P Smith.Tiffani.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ESOL SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Tiffani P Smith E025081 DOA ESL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joann Flantroy Flantroy.Joann@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEM TITLE I PARENT SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Joann Flantroy E025542 DOA TLI 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachelle Washington G Washington.Rachelle.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Rachelle G Washington E026435 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ursula Preer Q Preer.Ursula.Q@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Ursula Q Preer E027886 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Heather Kelley Zurita N Zurita.Heather.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Heather N Kelley Zurita E028668 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tellas Murrell M Murrell.Tellas.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Tellas M Murrell E030285 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Temeika Oliver S Oliver.Temeika.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Temeika S Oliver E031699 DOA ELM 706 0,00
Annette McFadden Mcfadden.Annette@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARA PREK HANDICAPPED SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Annette McFadden E031822 DSS SPD 706 0,00
Reginald Jacobs Jerome Jacobs.Reginald.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Reginald Jerome Jacobs E032275 DOA TLI 2.147.483.647 0,00
Uvonda Holt L Holt.Uvonda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Uvonda L Holt E032842 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Bigelow D Bigelow.Angela.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Angela D Bigelow E032934 DFO SNP 706 0,00
Melanie Bastien L Bastien.Melanie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Melanie L Bastien E033212 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Davis B Davis.Ashley.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ESOL SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Ashley B Davis E033242 DOA ESL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kedra Myrick M Myrick.Kedra.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Kedra M Myrick E033684 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria Griffin V Griffin.Victoria.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ACADEMIC COACH SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Victoria V Griffin E034002 DOA TLI 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patrice Blassingame Leenette Blassingame.Patrice.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Patrice Leenette Blassingame E034064 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Viktoriya Volkmuth A Volkmuth.Viktoriya.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Viktoriya A Volkmuth E034296 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tashonia Sims N Sims.Tashonia.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Tashonia N Sims E040280 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Bush Dawn Bush.Ashley.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Ashley Dawn Bush E040846 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lashonda Brown D Brown.Lashonda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Lashonda D Brown E041544 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Claudia Woods R Woods.Claudia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Claudia R Woods E041861 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tina Floyd M Floyd.Tina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Tina M Floyd E042051 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cosandra Fair S Fair.Cosandra.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Cosandra S Fair E042073 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Wiltoya Gibson F Gibson.Wiltoya.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Wiltoya F Gibson E042138 DOA PRK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Evelyn Blalock L Blalock.Evelyn.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Evelyn L Blalock E042189 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elia Nevarez-Mccoy S Nevarez.Elia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Elia S Nevarez-Mccoy E042513 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pamela Collins J Collins.Pamela.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Pamela J Collins E042590 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deirdre Howell L Howell.Deirdre.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Deirdre L Howell E042611 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Heather Powell Lynne Powell.Heather.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Heather Lynne Powell E042623 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shereika Reese L Reese.Shereika.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARA BLENDED HEAD START/PREK SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Shereika L Reese E042872 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Airica Graham S Graham.Airica.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Airica S Graham E042887 DSS HTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erica Paredez Renee Paredez.Erica.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Erica Renee Paredez E042936 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christina Joiner A Joiner.Christina.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Christina A Joiner E043067 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Virginia Scott Scott.Virginia@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Virginia Scott E043130 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Krystle Golden P Golden.Krystle.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Krystle P Golden E043174 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monique Proteau Never ProteauNever.Monique@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Monique Proteau Never E043188 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jakeshia Hand A Hand.Jakeshia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Jakeshia A Hand E043493 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Connie Smith F Smith.Connie.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Connie F Smith E043504 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 3292 0,00
Ashley Dallmann E Dallmann.Ashley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Ashley E Dallmann E043830 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Martanez Hollis Hollis.Martanez@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Martanez Hollis E044048 DFO PLS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Billie Thornton Joe Thornton.Billie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Billie Joe Thornton E044535 DOA PRK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ieshia Davis Nicole Davis.Ieshia.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Ieshia Nicole Davis E044666 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeffrey Lane David Lane.Jeffrey.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Jeffrey David Lane E044681 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Wallace Keira Wallace.Brittany.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Brittany Keira Wallace E045243 DSS GUD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexandra Countryman Di'Aja Countryman.Alexandra.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Alexandra Di'Aja Countryman E045399 DOA ART 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karneshia Edwards Charmeine Edwards.Karneshia.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Karneshia Charmeine Edwards E045494 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kari Freeman Anne Freeman.Kari.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Kari Anne Freeman E045648 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexander Douglas Paul Douglas.Alexander.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Alexander Paul Douglas E045799 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maya Broadwater Marvianna Broadwater.Maya.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Maya Marvianna Broadwater E045849 DOA ART 2.147.483.647 0,00
Magen Wooley Maria Wooley.Magen.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARA PREK HANDICAPPED SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Magen Maria Wooley E045981 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Richardo Wilson Chai Wilson.Richardo.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Richardo Chai Wilson E045996 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jenise Pollard Monet Pollard.Jenise.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Jenise Monet Pollard E046236 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ola Lane Chamea Lane.Ola.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Ola Chamea Lane E046385 DOA PRK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Douglas Randall James Randall.Douglas.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Douglas James Randall E046662 DFO PLS 2.147.483.647 0,00