FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDepartmentPhoneVoIPRank
Angela Gardner L Gardner.Angela.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Angela L Gardner E011004 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jocelyn Thompson Thompson.Jocelyn@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Jocelyn Thompson E014050 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katrina Steward B Steward.Katrina.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Katrina B Steward E018986 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorthy Mack L Mack.Dorthy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Dorthy L Mack E019866 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carrie Weatherholtz Weatherholtz.Carrie@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Carrie Weatherholtz E020106 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carol Abrams R Abrams.Carol.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Carol R Abrams E020466 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessie Jenkins D Jenkins.Jessie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Jessie D Jenkins E022535 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janet O Neal C ONeal.Janet.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Janet C O Neal E023604 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 2097 0,00
Denise Bryant E Bryant.Denise.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Denise E Bryant E024122 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Martha Moore R Moore.Martha.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Martha R Moore E024635 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karin Adams Adams.Karin@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CUSTODIAN LEAD SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Karin Adams E024824 DFO PLS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bridget Harrison D Harrison.Bridget.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Bridget D Harrison E025580 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachelle Washington G Washington.Rachelle.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Rachelle G Washington E026435 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Butler Butler.Stephanie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Stephanie Butler E026477 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ginger Ellsworth K Ellsworth.Ginger.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Ginger K Ellsworth E027338 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ursula Preer Q Preer.Ursula.Q@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Ursula Q Preer E027886 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diane Bryant Bryant.Diane@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Diane Bryant E028057 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nakia Farley H Farley.Nakia.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Nakia H Farley E028833 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Felicia Thompson D Thompson.Felicia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Felicia D Thompson E029660 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda Thiele K Thiele.Brenda.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Brenda K Thiele E029841 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Naomi Hitchcock M Hitchcock.Naomi.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Naomi M Hitchcock E030364 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 4014 0,00
Josephine Harris Harris.Josephine@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CUSTODIAN I SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Josephine Harris E030464 DFO PLS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeanne Hattaway F Hattaway.Jeanne.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Jeanne F Hattaway E030932 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Temeika Walton S Walton.Temeika.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Temeika S Walton E031699 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Annette Mcfadden Mcfadden.Annette@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARA PREK HANDICAPPED SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Annette Mcfadden E031822 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eva Whitaker M Whitaker.Eva.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Eva M Whitaker E031965 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Uvonda Holt L Holt.Uvonda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Uvonda L Holt E032842 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Farah Halford N Halford.Farah.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES SECRETARY SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Farah N Halford E033311 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kedra Myrick M Myrick.Kedra.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Kedra M Myrick E033684 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patrice Autry L Autry.Patrice.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Patrice L Autry E034064 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathleen Bolar A Bolar.Kathleen.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Kathleen A Bolar E034610 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vanessa Caldwell Caldwell.Vanessa@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Vanessa Caldwell E040058 DOA TLI 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca Marshall R Marshall.Rebecca.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Rebecca R Marshall E040501 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Bush D Bush.Ashley.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Ashley D Bush E040846 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lashonda Brown D Brown.Lashonda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Lashonda D Brown E041544 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Portia Norris S Norris.Portia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Portia S Norris E041780 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christina Ogburn E Ogburn.Christina.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Christina E Ogburn E041794 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Claudia Woods R Woods.Claudia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Claudia R Woods E041861 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Toriano Holt J Holt.Toriano.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Toriano J Holt E041915 DOA TLI 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tina Floyd M Floyd.Tina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Tina M Floyd E042051 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cosandra Fair S Fair.Cosandra.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Cosandra S Fair E042073 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Wiltoya Gibson F Gibson.Wiltoya.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Wiltoya F Gibson E042138 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Thelma Lowery C Lowery.Thelma.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Thelma C Lowery E042237 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elia Nevarez-Mccoy S Nevarez.Elia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Elia S Nevarez-Mccoy E042513 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pamela Collins J Collins.Pamela.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Pamela J Collins E042590 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deirdre Howell L Howell.Deirdre.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Deirdre L Howell E042611 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Mccoy S McCoy.Nicole.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ESOL SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Nicole S Mccoy E042628 DOA ESL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa Mims R Mims.Teresa.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Teresa R Mims E042630 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joseph Mendoza Mendoza.Joseph@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CUSTODIAN I SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Joseph Mendoza E042797 DFO PLS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shereika Reese L Reese.Shereika.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Shereika L Reese E042872 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Airica Graham S Graham.Airica.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Airica S Graham E042887 DSS HTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jami Green L Green.Jami.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Jami L Green E042907 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erica Paredez R Paredez.Erica.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Erica R Paredez E042936 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christina Joiner A Joiner.Christina.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Christina A Joiner E043067 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Virginia Scott Scott.Virginia@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Virginia Scott E043130 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Krystle Hunter P Hunter.Krystle.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Krystle P Hunter E043174 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monique Proteau Never ProteauNever.Monique@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Monique Proteau Never E043188 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Cornelius E Cornelius.Ashley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us EARLY SUCCESS CENTER CLERK SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Ashley E Cornelius E043577 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Heather Cameron D Cameron.Heather.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Heather D Cameron E043590 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kellyanne Kortum Kortum.Kellyanne2@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Kellyanne Kortum E043669 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valencia Ware R Ware.Valencia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Valencia R Ware E043773 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Miles E Miles.Ashley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Ashley E Miles E043830 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anton Jakovcic G Jakovcic.Anton.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Anton G Jakovcic E043915 DOA ART 2.147.483.647 0,00
Martanez Hollis Hollis.Martanez@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CUSTODIAN I SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Martanez Hollis E044048 DFO PLS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emmali Jordan B Jordan.Emmali.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Emmali B Jordan E044164 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sienna Graulich G Graulich.Sienna.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Sienna G Graulich E044252 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Astoria Doyle R Doyle.Astoria.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Astoria R Doyle E044261 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDepartmentPhoneVoIPRank