South Columbus Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailEmployeeIDFirstNameMNLastNameLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Jennifer Bryant Hale ES TEACHER TITLE I Hale.Jennifer.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us E015368 Jennifer Bryant Hale SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katrina B Steward ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Steward.Katrina.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us E018986 Katrina B Steward SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carrie Weatherholtz ES CLERK Weatherholtz.Carrie@muscogee.k12.ga.us E020106 Carrie Weatherholtz SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carol R Abrams ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Abrams.Carol.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E020466 Carol R Abrams SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Winifred Fryer ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED Fryer.Winifred@muscogee.k12.ga.us E021280 Winifred Fryer SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 706 0,00
Jessie D Jenkins ES PRINCIPAL Jenkins.Jessie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E022535 Jessie D Jenkins SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Denise E Bryant ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Bryant.Denise.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E024122 Denise E Bryant SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 706 0,00
Karin Adams LEAD CUSTODIAN Adams.Karin@muscogee.k12.ga.us E024824 Karin Adams SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffani P Smith ELEM TEACHER ESOL Smith.Tiffani.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025081 Tiffani P Smith SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachelle G Washington ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Washington.Rachelle.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us E026435 Rachelle G Washington SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ursula Q Preer ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Preer.Ursula.Q@muscogee.k12.ga.us E027886 Ursula Q Preer SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Heather N Kelley Zurita ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Zurita.Heather.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E028668 Heather N Kelley Zurita SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Annette McFadden PARA PREK HANDICAPPED Mcfadden.Annette@muscogee.k12.ga.us E031822 Annette McFadden SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 706 0,00
Reginald Jerome Jacobs PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Jacobs.Reginald.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032275 Reginald Jerome Jacobs SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Uvonda L Holt ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Holt.Uvonda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032842 Uvonda L Holt SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela D Bigelow SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Bigelow.Angela.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032934 Angela D Bigelow SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 706 0,00
Ashley B Davis ELEM TEACHER ESOL Davis.Ashley.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033242 Ashley B Davis SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kedra M Myrick ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Myrick.Kedra.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033684 Kedra M Myrick SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria V Griffin ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Griffin.Victoria.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034002 Victoria V Griffin SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patrice Leenette Blassingame ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Blassingame.Patrice.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034064 Patrice Leenette Blassingame SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tashonia N Sims PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Sims.Tashonia.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040280 Tashonia N Sims SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Dawn Bush ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Bush.Ashley.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040846 Ashley Dawn Bush SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lashonda D Brown ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Brown.Lashonda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E041544 Lashonda D Brown SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Claudia R Woods ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Woods.Claudia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E041861 Claudia R Woods SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tina M Floyd ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Floyd.Tina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042051 Tina M Floyd SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cosandra S Fair SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Fair.Cosandra.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042073 Cosandra S Fair SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Wiltoya F Gibson ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Gibson.Wiltoya.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042138 Wiltoya F Gibson SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Evelyn L Blalock ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Blalock.Evelyn.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042189 Evelyn L Blalock SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elia S Nevarez-Mccoy ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Nevarez.Elia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042513 Elia S Nevarez-Mccoy SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pamela J Collins SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Collins.Pamela.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042590 Pamela J Collins SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deirdre L Howell ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Howell.Deirdre.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042611 Deirdre L Howell SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Heather Lynne Powell ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Powell.Heather.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042623 Heather Lynne Powell SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shereika L Reese PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Reese.Shereika.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042872 Shereika L Reese SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erica Renee Paredez ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Paredez.Erica.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042936 Erica Renee Paredez SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie A Lazenby ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Lazenby.Stephanie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043054 Stephanie A Lazenby SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christina A Joiner ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Joiner.Christina.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043067 Christina A Joiner SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Virginia Scott PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Scott.Virginia@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043130 Virginia Scott SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Krystle P Golden PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Golden.Krystle.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043174 Krystle P Golden SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monique Proteau Never ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE ProteauNever.Monique@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043188 Monique Proteau Never SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jakeshia A Hand PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Hand.Jakeshia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043493 Jakeshia A Hand SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Connie F Smith SCHOOL SECRETARY Smith.Connie.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043504 Connie F Smith SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 3292 0,00
Ashley E Dallmann ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Dallmann.Ashley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043830 Ashley E Dallmann SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Martanez Hollis REGULAR CUSTODIAN Hollis.Martanez@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044048 Martanez Hollis SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Billie Joe Thornton ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Thornton.Billie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044535 Billie Joe Thornton SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ieshia Nicole Davis ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Davis.Ieshia.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044666 Ieshia Nicole Davis SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeffrey David Lane ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Lane.Jeffrey.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044681 Jeffrey David Lane SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Keira Wallace ES COUNSELOR Wallace.Brittany.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045243 Brittany Keira Wallace SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alexandra Di'Aja Countryman ELEM TEACHER ART Countryman.Alexandra.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045399 Alexandra Di'Aja Countryman SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maria Antoinette Byrd ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Byrd.Maria.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045557 Maria Antoinette Byrd SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kari Anne Freeman ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED Freeman.Kari.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045648 Kari Anne Freeman SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maya Marvianna Broadwater ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Broadwater.Maya.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045849 Maya Marvianna Broadwater SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Richardo Chai Wilson SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Wilson.Richardo.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045996 Richardo Chai Wilson SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessica Paige Shriver ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Shriver.Jessica.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046239 Jessica Paige Shriver SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ola Chamea Lane BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK Lane.Ola.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046385 Ola Chamea Lane SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hellen Skye Bowman SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Bowman.Hellen.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046900 Hellen Skye Bowman SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Glenda Carolina Martinez PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Martinez.Glenda.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046947 Glenda Carolina Martinez SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00