FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDepartmentPhoneVoIPRank
Angela Gardner L Gardner.Angela.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Angela L Gardner E011004 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jocelyn Thompson Thompson.Jocelyn@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Jocelyn Thompson E014050 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katrina Steward B Steward.Katrina.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Katrina B Steward E018986 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorthy Mack L Mack.Dorthy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Dorthy L Mack E019866 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carrie Weatherholtz Weatherholtz.Carrie@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Carrie Weatherholtz E020106 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carol Abrams R Abrams.Carol.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Carol R Abrams E020466 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessie Jenkins D Jenkins.Jessie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Jessie D Jenkins E022535 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janet O Neal C ONeal.Janet.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Janet C O Neal E023604 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 2097 0,00
Denise Bryant E Bryant.Denise.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Denise E Bryant E024122 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Martha Moore R Moore.Martha.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Martha R Moore E024635 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karin Adams Adams.Karin@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Karin Adams E024824 DFO PLS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachelle Washington G Washington.Rachelle.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Rachelle G Washington E026435 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ginger Ellsworth K Ellsworth.Ginger.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Ginger K Ellsworth E027338 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ursula Preer Q Preer.Ursula.Q@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Ursula Q Preer E027886 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Diane Bryant Bryant.Diane@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Diane Bryant E028057 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Heather Kelley Zurita N Zurita.Heather.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Heather N Kelley Zurita E028668 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda Thiele K Thiele.Brenda.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Brenda K Thiele E029841 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Naomi Hitchcock M Hitchcock.Naomi.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Naomi M Hitchcock E030364 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 4014 0,00
Jeanne Hattaway F Hattaway.Jeanne.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Jeanne F Hattaway E030932 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Temeika Oliver S Oliver.Temeika.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Temeika S Oliver E031699 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Annette Mcfadden Mcfadden.Annette@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARA PREK HANDICAPPED SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Annette Mcfadden E031822 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Uvonda Holt L Holt.Uvonda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Uvonda L Holt E032842 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Bigelow D Bigelow.Angela.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Angela D Bigelow E032934 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melanie Bastien L Bastien.Melanie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Melanie L Bastien E033212 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Farah Halford N Halford.Farah.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Farah N Halford E033311 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kedra Myrick M Myrick.Kedra.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Kedra M Myrick E033684 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria Griffin V Griffin.Victoria.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ACADEMIC COACH SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Victoria V Griffin E034002 DOA TLI 2.147.483.647 3222 0,00
Patrice Autry L Autry.Patrice.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Patrice L Autry E034064 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathleen Bolar A Bolar.Kathleen.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Kathleen A Bolar E034610 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca Marshall R Marshall.Rebecca.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Rebecca R Marshall E040501 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Bush D Bush.Ashley.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Ashley D Bush E040846 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Grismilda Guzman E Guzman.Grismilda.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ESOL SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Grismilda E Guzman E041507 DOA ESL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lashonda Brown D Brown.Lashonda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Lashonda D Brown E041544 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Claudia Woods R Woods.Claudia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Claudia R Woods E041861 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tina Floyd M Floyd.Tina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Tina M Floyd E042051 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cosandra Fair S Fair.Cosandra.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Cosandra S Fair E042073 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Wiltoya Gibson F Gibson.Wiltoya.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Wiltoya F Gibson E042138 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elia Nevarez-Mccoy S Nevarez.Elia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Elia S Nevarez-Mccoy E042513 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pamela Collins J Collins.Pamela.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Pamela J Collins E042590 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cheryl Stringfellow E Stringfellow.Cheryl.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Cheryl E Stringfellow E042591 DFO SNP 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deirdre Howell L Howell.Deirdre.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Deirdre L Howell E042611 DSS SPD 2.147.483.647 0,00
Teresa Mims R Mims.Teresa.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Teresa R Mims E042630 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Pittman A Pittman.Kimberly.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Kimberly A Pittman E042735 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shereika Reese L Reese.Shereika.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Shereika L Reese E042872 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Airica Graham S Graham.Airica.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Airica S Graham E042887 DSS HTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jami Green L Green.Jami.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Jami L Green E042907 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christina Joiner A Joiner.Christina.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Christina A Joiner E043067 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Virginia Scott Scott.Virginia@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Virginia Scott E043130 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Krystle Hunter P Hunter.Krystle.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Krystle P Hunter E043174 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Monique Proteau Never ProteauNever.Monique@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Monique Proteau Never E043188 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Cornelius E Cornelius.Ashley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us EARLY SUCCESS CENTER CLERK SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Ashley E Cornelius E043577 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Heather Cameron D Cameron.Heather.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Heather D Cameron E043590 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valencia Ware R Ware.Valencia.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Valencia R Ware E043773 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley Miles E Miles.Ashley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Ashley E Miles E043830 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anton Jakovcic G Jakovcic.Anton.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Anton G Jakovcic E043915 DOA ART 2.147.483.647 0,00
Martanez Hollis Hollis.Martanez@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Martanez Hollis E044048 DFO PLS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emmali Jordan B Jordan.Emmali.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Emmali B Jordan E044164 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sienna Graulich G Graulich.Sienna.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Sienna G Graulich E044252 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Astoria Doyle R Doyle.Astoria.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Astoria R Doyle E044261 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christina Chartier N Chartier.Christina.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Christina N Chartier E044362 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Thomas D Thomas.Kimberly.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Kimberly D Thomas E044376 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelley Caskey L Caskey.Kelley.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Kelley L Caskey E044462 DOA ART 2.147.483.647 0,00
Billie Thornton J Thornton.Billie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Billie J Thornton E044535 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lindsey Polselli M Polselli.Lindsey.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Lindsey M Polselli E044739 DOA ELM 2.147.483.647 0,00
Qynecia Hutchinson S Hutchinson.Qynecia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN SOUTH COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY Qynecia S Hutchinson E044849 DFO PLS 2.147.483.647 0,00
FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleLocationFullNameEmployeeIDDivisionDepartmentPhoneVoIPRank