FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Peggy Foster J Foster.Peggy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN Peggy J Foster E011949 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra Snyder M Snyder.Debra.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Debra M Snyder E014742 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Frankie Brinson M Brinson.Frankie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Frankie M Brinson E017783 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marlene Culpepper C Culpepper.Marlene.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SPANISH Marlene C Culpepper E019763 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Krystal Blackmon A Blackmon.Krystal.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER ENGLISH Krystal A Blackmon E022497 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Wohler C Wohler.Amy.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Amy C Wohler E025889 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lajoyce Sanders M Sanders.Lajoyce.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SCIENCE Lajoyce M Sanders E026150 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nervena Adams Adams.Nervena@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Nervena Adams E026462 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allyson Moyer R Moyer.Allyson.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Allyson R Moyer E026826 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelley Taylor N Taylor.Kelley.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Kelley N Taylor E027064 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robin Wilson L Wilson.Robin.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Robin L Wilson E028032 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erica Witzke R Witzke.Erica.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS SECONDARY DEAN Erica R Witzke E028036 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Annie Shelton R Shelton.Annie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Annie R Shelton E029193 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Draveious Hurston-White Hurston-white.Draveious@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Draveious Hurston-White E029894 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Darryl Carter G Carter.Darryl.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Darryl G Carter E032884 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Willie Smith J Smith.Willie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Willie J Smith E033986 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tonya Hill Hill.Tonya@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ENGLISH Tonya Hill E040508 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Oliver Ellis W Ellis.Oliver.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SCIENCE Oliver W Ellis E040522 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Denise Belt N Belt.Denise.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR Denise N Belt E040861 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kevin Shirley Scott Shirley.Kevin.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Kevin Scott Shirley E041022 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tabitha Ginther Ginther.Tabitha@muscogee.k12.ga.us ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Tabitha Ginther E041040 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latangle Kendrick D Kendrick.Latangle.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Latangle D Kendrick E041243 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ivan Hughes D Hughes.Ivan.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN Ivan D Hughes E041444 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth Lovin Lauren Lovin.Elizabeth.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ART Elizabeth Lauren Lovin E041635 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 3851 0,00
Cameron Yarbrough M Yarbrough.Cameron.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Cameron M Yarbrough E042903 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vickie Hurt Hurt.Vickie@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Vickie Hurt E043906 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anton Jakovcic G Jakovcic.Anton.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ORCHESTRA Anton G Jakovcic E043915 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Livsey X.M. Livsey.Brittany@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Brittany X.M. Livsey E044214 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Weldon Williams B Williams.Briant@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS PRINCIPAL Weldon B Williams E044356 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christopher Barbee M Barbee.Christopher.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER CHORUS DIRECTOR Christopher M Barbee E044595 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Samuel Brown N Brown.Samuel.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER PIANO Samuel N Brown E044602 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
John Brock L Brock.John.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES John L Brock E044664 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kosten Woodard L Woodard.Kosten.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kosten L Woodard E044716 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kameron Agee C Agee.Kameron.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Kameron C Agee E044932 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Natalie Miller L Miller.Natalie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN Natalie L Miller E044962 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Danielle Jennings D Jennings.Danielle.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Danielle D Jennings E044963 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keisha Coe D Coe.Keisha.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Keisha D Coe E045074 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bethany Manning P Manning.Bethany.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SCIENCE Bethany P Manning E045176 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Jane Mitchell Mitchell.MaryJane@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER DRAMA Mary Jane Mitchell E045202 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Wiggins C Wiggins.Stephanie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Stephanie C Wiggins E045206 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Molly Wright K Wright.Molly.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ENGLISH Molly K Wright E045219 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael Gratovich E Gratovich.Michael.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER GUITAR Michael E Gratovich E045246 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Dove B Dove.Kimberly.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Kimberly B Dove E045259 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Renato Ferreira B Ferreira.Renato.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ART Renato B Ferreira E045265 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Weathers L Weathers.Jennifer.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS MEDIA SPECIALIST Jennifer L Weathers E045267 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maria Colangelo Colangelo.Maria@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SPANISH Maria Colangelo E045288 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Domonique Evans D Evans.Domonique.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER DRAMA Domonique D Evans E045321 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kayla Griffin M Griffin.Kayla.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us MS TEACHER SCIENCE Kayla M Griffin E045358 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn Martinez Ross MartinezRoss.Carolyn@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ENGLISH Carolyn Martinez Ross E045360 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leslie Walden P Walden.Leslie.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER DANCE Leslie P Walden E045390 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
William Rich C Rich.William.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us TECHNICAL MANAGER THEATRE William C Rich E045486 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Javonte Hayes M Hayes.Javonte.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Javonte M Hayes E045549 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janie Elston C Elston.Janie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Janie C Elston E045714 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deedee Holland L Holland.Deedee.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS CLERK Deedee L Holland E045781 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00