(706) 748-3304

Rainey-McCullers School of the Arts

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Debra M Snyder SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Snyder.Debra.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Debra M Snyder E014742 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Miranda Banks Banks.Miranda@muscogee.k12.ga.us Miranda Banks E015259 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erasline Hodges REGULAR CUSTODIAN Hodges.Erasline@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erasline Hodges E018331 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marlene C Culpepper HS TEACHER SPANISH Culpepper.Marlene.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marlene C Culpepper E019763 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alissa G Stone HS TEACHER SPANISH Stone.Alissa.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alissa G Stone E020706 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 3839 0,00
Theresa Yvonne Johnson HS CLERK Johnson.Theresa.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Theresa Yvonne Johnson E021233 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Krystal A Blackmon MS TEACHER ENGLISH Blackmon.Krystal.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Krystal A Blackmon E022497 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jan M Obert HS MEDIA SPECIALIST Obert.Jan.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jan M Obert E024166 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Christine Wohler HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Wohler.Amy.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy Christine Wohler E025889 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lajoyce M Sanders HS TEACHER SCIENCE Sanders.Lajoyce.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lajoyce M Sanders E026150 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nervena Adams SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Adams.Nervena@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nervena Adams E026462 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allyson Reeder Moyer HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Moyer.Allyson.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Allyson Reeder Moyer E026826 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelley N Taylor HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Taylor.Kelley.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kelley N Taylor E027064 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robin L Wilson HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Wilson.Robin.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Robin L Wilson E028032 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Draveious Hurston-White MS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Hurston-white.Draveious@muscogee.k12.ga.us Draveious Hurston-White E029894 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Darryl G Carter HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Carter.Darryl.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Darryl G Carter E032884 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sylvia Lorene Bennett SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Bennett.Sylvia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sylvia Lorene Bennett E032917 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tonya Hill HS TEACHER ENGLISH Hill.Tonya@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tonya Hill E040508 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Oliver W Ellis HS TEACHER SCIENCE Ellis.Oliver.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Oliver W Ellis E040522 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tabitha Ginther ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Ginther.Tabitha@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tabitha Ginther E041040 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 3363 0,00
Latanga D Word SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Word.Latanga.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latanga D Word E041243 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ivan D Hughes ISSP TECHNICIAN Hughes.Ivan.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ivan D Hughes E041444 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth Lauren Lovin HS TEACHER ART Lovin.Elizabeth.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth Lauren Lovin E041635 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 3851 0,00
Cameron Michael Yarbrough HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Yarbrough.Cameron.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cameron Michael Yarbrough E042903 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Delta F Tucker HS CLERK Tucker.Delta.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Delta F Tucker E043170 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vickie Hurt SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Hurt.Vickie@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vickie Hurt E043906 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anton G Jakovcic HS TEACHER ORCHESTRA Jakovcic.Anton.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Anton G Jakovcic E043915 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Xaviesi Livsey HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Livsey.Brittany@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittany Xaviesi Livsey E044214 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Luke Wesley Brooks MS PARAPRO SPECIAL EDUCATION Brooks.Luke.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Luke Wesley Brooks E044319 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Weldon Briant Williams HS PRINCIPAL Williams.Briant@muscogee.k12.ga.us Weldon Briant Williams E044356 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
April Lynn Willis HS TEACHER ENGLISH Willis.April.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us April Lynn Willis E044363 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christopher Michael Barbee HS TEACHER CHORUS DIRECTOR Barbee.Christopher.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christopher Michael Barbee E044595 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Samuel Newton Brown HS TEACHER PIANO Brown.Samuel.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Samuel Newton Brown E044602 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Francine Loraine Edmond-Idahosa HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Edmond-idahosa.Francine.L2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Francine Loraine Edmond-Idahosa E044646 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
John Loren Brock HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Brock.John.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us John Loren Brock E044664 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ronald Edward Foster LEAD CUSTODIAN Foster.Ronald.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ronald Edward Foster E044923 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kameron Chedell Agee HS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Agee.Kameron.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kameron Chedell Agee E044932 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bethany Poyner Manning HS TEACHER SCIENCE Manning.Bethany.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bethany Poyner Manning E045176 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Carlotta Wiggins REGULAR CUSTODIAN Wiggins.Stephanie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stephanie Carlotta Wiggins E045206 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Molly Kay Wright HS TEACHER ENGLISH Wright.Molly.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Molly Kay Wright E045219 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael Eugene Gratovich HS TEACHER GUITAR Gratovich.Michael.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michael Eugene Gratovich E045246 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Brannan Dove MS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Dove.Kimberly.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Brannan Dove E045259 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Renato Britto Ferreira HS TEACHER ART Ferreira.Renato.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Renato Britto Ferreira E045265 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kayla Marie Griffin MS TEACHER SCIENCE Griffin.Kayla.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kayla Marie Griffin E045358 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION MID MIDDLE EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
William Connor Rich TECHNICAL MANAGER THEATRE Rich.William.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us William Connor Rich E045486 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 11017 0,00
William Franklin Denson HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Denson.William.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us William Franklin Denson E045918 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christine Ruth Hansen HS TEACHER DRAMA Hansen.Christine.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christine Ruth Hansen E046270 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melanie Yvette Rutherford SCHOOL SECRETARY Rutherford.Melanie.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melanie Yvette Rutherford E046580 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kenneth Dimitri Dumas REGULAR CUSTODIAN Dumas.Kenneth.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kenneth Dimitri Dumas E046583 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christa Williams HS TEACHER DANCE Williams.Christa@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christa Williams E046827 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ana Mendoza HS TEACHER ENGLISH Mendoza.Ana@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ana Mendoza E046828 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anne Wood Eaves REGULAR CUSTODIAN Eaves.Anne.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Anne Wood Eaves E046886 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00