FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Michael Edmondson H Edmondson.Michael.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS MAGNET COORDINATOR Michael H Edmondson E008266 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Peggy Foster J Foster.Peggy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Peggy J Foster E011949 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra Snyder M Snyder.Debra.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Debra M Snyder E014742 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 2222 0,00
Frederick Maynard G Maynard.Frederick.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Frederick G Maynard E015413 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Frankie Brinson M Brinson.Frankie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Frankie M Brinson E017783 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marlene Culpepper C Culpepper.Marlene.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SPANISH Marlene C Culpepper E019763 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelly Cameron J Cameron.Kelly.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kelly J Cameron E021141 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber Schofield J Schofield.Amber.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS CLERK Amber J Schofield E024206 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lajoyce Sanders M Sanders.Lajoyce.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SCIENCE Lajoyce M Sanders E026150 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nervena Adams Adams.Nervena@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Nervena Adams E026462 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kelley Taylor N Taylor.Kelley.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER MATHEMATICS Kelley N Taylor E027064 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Robin Wilson L Wilson.Robin.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Robin L Wilson E028032 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erica Witzke R Witzke.Erica.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS MEDIA SPECIALIST Erica R Witzke E028036 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Annie Shelton R Shelton.Annie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Annie R Shelton E029193 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Willie Smith J Smith.Willie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Willie J Smith E033986 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Oliver Ellis W Ellis.Oliver.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SCIENCE Oliver W Ellis E040522 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Denise Belt N Belt.Denise.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS GUIDANCE DIRECTOR Denise N Belt E040861 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kevin Shirley Scott Shirley.Kevin.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Kevin Scott Shirley E041022 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ivan Hughes D Hughes.Ivan.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ISSP TECHNICIAN Ivan D Hughes E041444 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth Lovin Lauren Lovin.Elizabeth.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ART Elizabeth Lauren Lovin E041635 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 3851 0,00
Kristan MacPhail N Macphail.Kristan.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ENGLISH Kristan N MacPhail E041682 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cameron Yarbrough M Yarbrough.Cameron.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Cameron M Yarbrough E042903 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vickie Hurt Hurt.Vickie@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Vickie Hurt E043906 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Weldon Williams B Williams.Briant@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS PRINCIPAL Weldon B Williams E044356 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Madison Workman R Workman.Madison.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER ENGLISH Madison R Workman E044425 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christopher Read S Read.Christopher.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES Christopher S Read E044571 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christopher Barbee M Barbee.Christopher.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER CHORUS DIRECTOR Christopher M Barbee E044595 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Samuel Brown N Brown.Samuel.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us PIANO INSTRUCTOR Samuel N Brown E044602 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
John Brock L Brock.John.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER SOCIAL STUDIES John L Brock E044664 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kosten Woodard L Woodard.Kosten.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kosten L Woodard E044716 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kameron Agee C Agee.Kameron.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us HS TEACHER BAND DIRECTOR Kameron C Agee E044932 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Natalie Miller L Miller.Natalie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Natalie L Miller E044962 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Danielle Jennings D Jennings.Danielle.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Danielle D Jennings E044963 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keisha Coe D Coe.Keisha.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION TRAINEE Keisha D Coe E045074 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bethany Manning P manning_bethany@columbusstate.edu Bethany P Manning E045176 RAINEY MCCULLERS SCH OF ARTS DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SEC SECONDARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00