FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Sharon Long B Long.Sharon.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Sharon B Long E000319 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sylvia Futrell A Futrell.Sylvia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN Sylvia A Futrell E008384 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeanne Childres P Childres.Jeanne.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Jeanne P Childres E010903 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Catherine Lindquist C Lindquist.Catherine.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Catherine C Lindquist E013800 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Taylor E Taylor.Kimberly.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Kimberly E Taylor E014313 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pamela Robinson D Robinson.Pamela.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Pamela D Robinson E017622 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joanie Ladakos M Ladakos.Joanie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Joanie M Ladakos E020842 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brooke Sheppard L Sheppard.Brooke.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Brooke L Sheppard E021197 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Contessa Calhoun Calhoun.Contessa@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Contessa Calhoun E022070 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alice Gibson O Gibson.Alice.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Alice O Gibson E023321 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia Foxworth M Foxworth.Cynthia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 7.5 HR Cynthia M Foxworth E023783 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathleen Houston I Houston.Kathleen.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Kathleen I Houston E023811 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Brooks M Brooks.Angela.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ESOL Angela M Brooks E025309 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andrea McCrory F Mccrory.Andrea.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ESOL Andrea F McCrory E025434 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joann Love Love.Joann@muscogee.k12.ga.us AFTER SCHOOL / SATURDAY SCHOOL Joann Love E025449 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cameron Cox L Cox.Cameron.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Cameron L Cox E025554 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marie Jackson A Jackson.Marie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART Marie A Jackson E025670 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charlotte Brannon R Brannon.Charlotte.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Charlotte R Brannon E026566 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maria Maddox H Maddox.Maria.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Maria H Maddox E027055 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Greer R Greer.Nicole.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Nicole R Greer E027648 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
David Hardegree Hardegree.David@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC David Hardegree E027718 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Felicia Thompson D Thompson.Felicia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Felicia D Thompson E029660 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon Williamson R Williamson.Shannon.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Shannon R Williamson E029954 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hope Murray H Murray.Hope.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Hope H Murray E030434 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Clark S Clark.Amy.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Amy S Clark E030871 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristin Willetts S Willetts.Kristin.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Kristin S Willetts E030887 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueline White D White.Jacqueline.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Jacqueline D White E031313 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angienette Damiani C Damiani.Angienette.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Angienette C Damiani E031725 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Paul Lovejoy R Lovejoy.Paul.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Paul R Lovejoy E032656 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Whitfield W Whitfield.Amanda.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Amanda W Whitfield E032693 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dee Fox A Fox.Dee.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Dee A Fox E033561 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa Cain S Cain.Lisa.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Lisa S Cain E033568 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rose Johnson M Johnson.Rose.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Rose M Johnson E033571 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Amberson G Amberson.Amanda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Amanda G Amberson E034512 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna Roy K Roy.Donna.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Donna K Roy E034590 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorothy Kirkland M Kirkland.Dorothy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Dorothy M Kirkland E040466 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anna Jackson N Jackson.Anna.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER EMOTIONAL BEH DIS Anna N Jackson E040832 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth McWilliams D Mcwilliams.Elizabeth.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Elizabeth D McWilliams E041446 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
John Aguirre P Aguirre.John.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO John P Aguirre E041447 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lauren Gasser R Gasser.Lauren.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ACADEMIC COACH TITLE I ELEM Lauren R Gasser E041694 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katie Crowell H Crowell.Katie.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 7 HR Katie H Crowell E041975 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hannah Warden G Warden.Hannah.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Hannah G Warden E042525 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Miriam Lamboy Lamboy.Miriam@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Miriam Lamboy E042755 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anne Elizabeth Prudent Prudent.AnneElizabeth@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Anne Elizabeth Prudent E043287 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shalona Irizarry P Mccree.Shalona.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Shalona P Irizarry E043326 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Penelope Osborn F Osborn.Penelope.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Penelope F Osborn E043525 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Celeste Dumas N Dumas.Celeste.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Celeste N Dumas E043703 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Khelsi Stone L Stone.Khelsi.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Khelsi L Stone E043885 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Johnson K Johnson.Amanda.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Amanda K Johnson E044068 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Labas K Labas.Amy.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Amy K Labas E044150 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melanie Grant J Grant.Melanie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Melanie J Grant E044507 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Yolanda Hilderbrand M Hilderbrand.Yolanda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Yolanda M Hilderbrand E044640 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sherika Handy A Handy.Sherika.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us BEHAVIOR TECHNICIAN Sherika A Handy E044707 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeremy Hinton L Hinton.Jeremy.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Jeremy L Hinton E044900 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janelle Johnson D Johnson.Janelle.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Janelle D Johnson E045111 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachael Morrison A Morrison.Rachael.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER EMOTIONAL BEH DIS Rachael A Morrison E045145 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karie Tillett L Tillett.Karie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Karie L Tillett E045335 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachel Daniel A Daniel.Rachel.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Rachel A Daniel E045338 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Thompson R Thompson.Nicole.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Nicole R Thompson E045352 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taylor May C May.Taylor.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Taylor C May E045355 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sarah Wells K Wells.Sarah.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Sarah K Wells E045440 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
John Carter D Carter.John.D2@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN John D Carter E045469 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gregory Hall F Hall.Gregory.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Gregory F Hall E045478 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
La'Kisha Odom N kishaodom4556@hotmail.com La'Kisha N Odom E045786 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00