FirstNameLastNameMNEmailJobTitleFullNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Sharon Long B Long.Sharon.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Sharon B Long E000319 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sylvia Futrell A Futrell.Sylvia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us LEAD CUSTODIAN Sylvia A Futrell E008384 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeanne Childres P Childres.Jeanne.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES TEACHER TITLE I Jeanne P Childres E010903 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Taylor E Taylor.Kimberly.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Kimberly E Taylor E014313 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pamela Robinson D Robinson.Pamela.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us AFTER SCHOOL / SATURDAY SCHOOL Pamela D Robinson E017622 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joanie Ladakos M Ladakos.Joanie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Joanie M Ladakos E020842 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bridget Thomas Berna Thomas.Bridget@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Bridget Berna Thomas E020977 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brooke Sheppard L Sheppard.Brooke.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Brooke L Sheppard E021197 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Contessa Calhoun Calhoun.Contessa@muscogee.k12.ga.us REGULAR CUSTODIAN Contessa Calhoun E022070 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alice Gibson O Gibson.Alice.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Alice O Gibson E023321 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia Foxworth M Foxworth.Cynthia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 7.5 HR Cynthia M Foxworth E023783 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathleen Houston Imogene Houston.Kathleen.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Kathleen Imogene Houston E023811 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela Brooks M Brooks.Angela.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ESOL Angela M Brooks E025309 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andrea McCrory F Mccrory.Andrea.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ESOL Andrea F McCrory E025434 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joann Love Love.Joann@muscogee.k12.ga.us AFTER SCHOOL / SATURDAY SCHOOL Joann Love E025449 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cameron Cox L Cox.Cameron.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Cameron L Cox E025554 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marie Jackson A Jackson.Marie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER ART Marie A Jackson E025670 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meredith Walters Claire Walters.Meredith.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Meredith Claire Walters E025878 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia Hall D Hall.Cynthia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us AFTER SCHOOL / SATURDAY SCHOOL Cynthia D Hall E026544 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charlotte Brannon R Brannon.Charlotte.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Charlotte R Brannon E026566 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maria Maddox H Maddox.Maria.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Maria H Maddox E027055 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Greer R Greer.Nicole.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Nicole R Greer E027648 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
David Hardegree Hardegree.David@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER MUSIC David Hardegree E027718 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Felicia Thompson D Thompson.Felicia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PRINCIPAL Felicia D Thompson E029660 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon Williamson R Williamson.Shannon.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Shannon R Williamson E029954 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hope Murray H Murray.Hope.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Hope H Murray E030434 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Clark S Clark.Amy.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Amy S Clark E030871 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristin Willetts S Willetts.Kristin.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Kristin S Willetts E030887 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christie Murrell Black Murrell.Christie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES COUNSELOR Christie Black Murrell E031169 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angienette Damiani C Damiani.Angienette.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Angienette C Damiani E031725 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Whitfield W Whitfield.Amanda.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Amanda W Whitfield E032693 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dee Fox A Fox.Dee.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Dee A Fox E033561 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Amberson G Amberson.Amanda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Amanda G Amberson E034512 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna Roy K Roy.Donna.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Donna K Roy E034590 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorothy Kirkland M Kirkland.Dorothy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Dorothy M Kirkland E040466 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Anna Jackson N Jackson.Anna.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Anna N Jackson E040832 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth McWilliams D Mcwilliams.Elizabeth.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Elizabeth D McWilliams E041446 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
John Aguirre P Aguirre.John.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO John P Aguirre E041447 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katie Crowell H Crowell.Katie.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 7 HR Katie H Crowell E041975 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bobbie Williams L Williams.Bobbie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Bobbie L Williams E042468 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hannah Warden G Warden.Hannah.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Hannah G Warden E042525 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Miriam Lamboy Lamboy.Miriam@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Miriam Lamboy E042755 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Penelope Osborn Fredrick Osborn.Penelope.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Penelope Fredrick Osborn E043525 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Quinette Witherspoon S Witherspoon.Quinette.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Quinette S Witherspoon E043868 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Hall Morgan Miller.Amy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Amy Morgan Hall E043883 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda Johnson K Johnson.Amanda.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Amanda K Johnson E044068 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janelle Johnson Denecia Johnson.Janelle.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Janelle Denecia Johnson E045111 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachael Morrison Ann Morrison.Rachael.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES ACADEMIC COACH Rachael Ann Morrison E045145 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra Phillips Mckenna Phillips.Sandra.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Sandra Mckenna Phillips E045180 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karie Tillett Leigh Tillett.Karie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Karie Leigh Tillett E045335 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachel Daniel Anne Daniel.Rachel.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Rachel Anne Daniel E045338 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Thompson Renee Thompson.Nicole.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us SCHOOL SECRETARY Nicole Renee Thompson E045352 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taylor May Camille May.Taylor.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Taylor Camille May E045355 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
La'Kisha Odom Nicole Odom.La'kisha.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM La'Kisha Nicole Odom E045786 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Larissa Imperial Noel Imperial.Larissa.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Larissa Noel Imperial E046167 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jasmine Bowen Nicole Bowen.Jasmine.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Jasmine Nicole Bowen E046259 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kerri Gideons Suzanne Gideons.Kerri.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us ES CLERK Kerri Suzanne Gideons E046560 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00