Allen Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Sharon B Long ES TEACHER TITLE I Long.Sharon.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sharon B Long E000319 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sylvia A Futrell LEAD CUSTODIAN Futrell.Sylvia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sylvia A Futrell E008384 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeanne P Childres ES TEACHER TITLE I Childres.Jeanne.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jeanne P Childres E010903 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly E Taylor ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Taylor.Kimberly.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly E Taylor E014313 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Pamela D Robinson AFTER SCHOOL / SATURDAY SCHOOL Robinson.Pamela.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Pamela D Robinson E017622 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joanie M Ladakos ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Ladakos.Joanie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joanie M Ladakos E020842 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brooke L Sheppard ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Sheppard.Brooke.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brooke L Sheppard E021197 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Contessa Calhoun REGULAR CUSTODIAN Calhoun.Contessa@muscogee.k12.ga.us Contessa Calhoun E022070 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alice O Gibson SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Gibson.Alice.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alice O Gibson E023321 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia M Foxworth SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 7.5 HR Foxworth.Cynthia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cynthia M Foxworth E023783 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathleen Imogene Houston ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Houston.Kathleen.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathleen Imogene Houston E023811 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela M Brooks ELEM TEACHER ESOL Brooks.Angela.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angela M Brooks E025309 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andrea F McCrory ELEM TEACHER ESOL Mccrory.Andrea.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Andrea F McCrory E025434 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joann Love AFTER SCHOOL / SATURDAY SCHOOL Love.Joann@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joann Love E025449 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cameron L Cox ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Cox.Cameron.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cameron L Cox E025554 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION CSS CUSTOMER SUPPORT 2.147.483.647 0,00
Marie A Jackson ELEM TEACHER ART Jackson.Marie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Marie A Jackson E025670 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meredith Claire Walters ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Walters.Meredith.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Meredith Claire Walters E025878 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia D Hall AFTER SCHOOL / SATURDAY SCHOOL Hall.Cynthia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cynthia D Hall E026544 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Charlotte R Brannon PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Brannon.Charlotte.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Charlotte R Brannon E026566 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maria H Maddox ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Maddox.Maria.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Maria H Maddox E027055 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole R Greer ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Greer.Nicole.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nicole R Greer E027648 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
David Hardegree ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Hardegree.David@muscogee.k12.ga.us David Hardegree E027718 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Felicia D Thompson ES PRINCIPAL Thompson.Felicia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Felicia D Thompson E029660 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hope H Murray ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Murray.Hope.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hope H Murray E030434 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy S Clark ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Clark.Amy.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy S Clark E030871 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristin S Willetts ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Willetts.Kristin.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kristin S Willetts E030887 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christie Black Murrell ES COUNSELOR Murrell.Christie.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Christie Black Murrell E031169 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maureen L Tillman ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Tillman.Maureen.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Maureen L Tillman E031578 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angienette C Damiani ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Damiani.Angienette.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Angienette C Damiani E031725 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda W Whitfield ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Whitfield.Amanda.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda W Whitfield E032693 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dee A Fox ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Fox.Dee.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dee A Fox E033561 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda G Amberson ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Amberson.Amanda.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda G Amberson E034512 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Donna K Roy ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Roy.Donna.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Donna K Roy E034590 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Steven R Ring ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Ring.Steven.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Steven R Ring E034997 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dorothy M Kirkland ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kirkland.Dorothy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dorothy M Kirkland E040466 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elaine Thomas ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Thomas.Elaine@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elaine Thomas E040702 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kalima E Rembert ELEM TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Rembert.Kalima.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kalima E Rembert E041435 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elizabeth D McWilliams ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Mcwilliams.Elizabeth.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Elizabeth D McWilliams E041446 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
John P Aguirre ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Aguirre.John.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us John P Aguirre E041447 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Katie H Crowell SNP CULINARY TECH 7 HR Crowell.Katie.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Katie H Crowell E041975 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bobbie L Williams SNP CULINARY TECH 6 HR Williams.Bobbie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bobbie L Williams E042468 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hannah G Warden ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Warden.Hannah.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hannah G Warden E042525 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Miriam Lamboy SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Lamboy.Miriam@muscogee.k12.ga.us Miriam Lamboy E042755 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Penelope Fredrick Osborn ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Osborn.Penelope.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Penelope Fredrick Osborn E043525 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Quinette S Witherspoon PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES Witherspoon.Quinette.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Quinette S Witherspoon E043868 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amy Morgan Hall ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Hall.Amy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amy Morgan Hall E043883 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sara Kathryn Banks ELEM TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Banks.Sara.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sara Kathryn Banks E043899 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda K Johnson ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Johnson.Amanda.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda K Johnson E044068 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michelle Marie Cotner ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Cotner.Michelle.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michelle Marie Cotner E044697 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary Williams Singer ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Singer.Mary.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mary Williams Singer E044729 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachael Ann Morrison ES ACADEMIC COACH Morrison.Rachael.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rachael Ann Morrison E045145 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra Mckenna Phillips ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Phillips.Sandra.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sandra Mckenna Phillips E045180 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Karie Leigh Tillett ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Tillett.Karie.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Karie Leigh Tillett E045335 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rachel Anne Daniel ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Daniel.Rachel.A2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rachel Anne Daniel E045338 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nicole Renee Thompson SCHOOL SECRETARY Thompson.Nicole.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Nicole Renee Thompson E045352 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Taylor Camille May ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN May.Taylor.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Taylor Camille May E045355 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
La'Kisha Nicole Odom PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Odom.La'kisha.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us La'Kisha Nicole Odom E045786 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Larissa Noel Imperial ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Imperial.Larissa.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Larissa Noel Imperial E046167 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jasmine Nicole Bowen ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Bowen.Jasmine.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jasmine Nicole Bowen E046259 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kerri Suzanne Gideons ES CLERK Gideons.Kerri.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kerri Suzanne Gideons E046560 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jonita Nicole Summers PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Summers.Jonita.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jonita Nicole Summers E046647 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lamontrey D Williams REGULAR CUSTODIAN Williams.Lamontrey.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lamontrey D Williams E046788 ALLEN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00