Key Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Lori H Denham ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Denham.Lori.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lori H Denham E017171 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Betty D Walker ES TEACHER TITLE I Walker.Betty.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Betty D Walker E017513 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly D Brown ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Brown.Kimberly.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly D Brown E019637 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah Austin-Weaver BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK Austin-weaver.Deborah@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah Austin-Weaver E021776 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Keitha D Williams SCHOOL SECRETARY Williams.Keitha.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Keitha D Williams E022913 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ada Orta PARAPRO ELEMENTARY TITLE I Orta.Ada@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ada Orta E025192 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Denise C D Amato ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Damato.Denise.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Denise C D Amato E026237 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Florence H Evermon ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Evermon.Florence.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us Florence H Evermon E026995 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valerie R Mansell ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Mansell.Valerie.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Valerie R Mansell E028927 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacqueline D Flakes ES PRINCIPAL Flakes.Jacqueline.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jacqueline D Flakes E029482 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Letecia Rucker SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Rucker.Letecia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Letecia Rucker E032704 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Latisha Bledsoe ELEM TEACHER ESOL Bledsoe.Latisha@muscogee.k12.ga.us Latisha Bledsoe E034650 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ESL ESOL 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erika L Muhammad SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Muhammad.Erika.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erika L Muhammad E034812 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sironda L Peters ES ACADEMIC COACH Peters.Sironda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sironda L Peters E040071 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ruth D Doughty ES COUNSELOR Doughty.Ruth.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ruth D Doughty E040357 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Paul O Williams LEAD CUSTODIAN Williams.Paul.O@muscogee.k12.ga.us Paul O Williams E041248 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maretta T Temple SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6.5 HR Temple.Maretta.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us Maretta T Temple E041588 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Beverly Y White ES TEACHER TITLE I White.Beverly.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Beverly Y White E041944 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chanell K Williams ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Williams.Chanell.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Chanell K Williams E043321 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joshua Lee McMichael ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Mcmichael.Joshua.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joshua Lee McMichael E044242 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Shakier James ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN James.Brittany.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittany Shakier James E044431 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sonya Lashawn Davis REGULAR CUSTODIAN Davis.Sonya.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sonya Lashawn Davis E044964 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kadee Mckenzie Siter ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Siter.Kadee.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kadee Mckenzie Siter E045328 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shedrick William Crafton ELEMENTARY DEAN Crafton.Shedrick.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shedrick William Crafton E045430 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brooke Erin Sims ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Sims.Brooke.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brooke Erin Sims E045450 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shakeithaya L Porter ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Porter.Shakeithaya.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shakeithaya L Porter E045666 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bayleah Brooke Hurst PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Hurst.Bayleah.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bayleah Brooke Hurst E045676 KEY ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sophia Antoinette Nicholson ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Nicholson.Sophia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sophia Antoinette Nicholson E046212 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jessika Amber Tye ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Tye.Jessika.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jessika Amber Tye E046238 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca Daneen Simpson ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Simpson.Rebecca.D2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rebecca Daneen Simpson E046242 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aura Donyale Johnson ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Johnson.Aura.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Aura Donyale Johnson E046717 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alicia Avalos REGULAR CUSTODIAN Avalos.Alicia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alicia Avalos E046878 KEY ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Iraida Izora Rodriguez ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Rodriguez.Iraida.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us Iraida Izora Rodriguez E047202 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jordan Kimbra Ash ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Ash.Jordan.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jordan Kimbra Ash E047810 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffany Jackson ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Jackson.Tiffany@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tiffany Jackson E048056 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Imari Brianna Boyd ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Boyd.Imari.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Imari Brianna Boyd E048122 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Akeya Renee Byrd ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Byrd.Akeya.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Akeya Renee Byrd E048186 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lanequa Borders PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Borders.Lanequa@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lanequa Borders E048206 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jasmine Adele Owens PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Owens.Jasmine.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jasmine Adele Owens E048266 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
La-Tiffany Natoya Jackson ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Jackson.La-Tiffany.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us La-Tiffany Natoya Jackson E048346 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Victoria Alexis Ficklin ES PARA BLENDED HEAD ST/PREK Ficklin.Victoria.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Victoria Alexis Ficklin E048550 KEY ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00