Gentian Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailFirstNameMNLastNameEmployeeIDLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Gina M Courvelle ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Courvelle.Gina.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gina M Courvelle E014511 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alora V Jordan LEAD CUSTODIAN Jordan.Alora.V@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alora V Jordan E015684 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dannie Taylor REGULAR CUSTODIAN Taylor.Dannie@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dannie Taylor E017366 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vicki Neal Helms Helms.Vicki.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Vicki Neal Helms E017733 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valencia M Carson PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Carson.Valencia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Valencia M Carson E018937 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Terri L Nickerson Nickerson.Terri.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Terri L Nickerson E019694 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deborah C Rentz ELEM TEACHER VISUALLY IMPAIRED Rentz.Deborah.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Deborah C Rentz E020848 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa P Norsworthy ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Norsworthy.Lisa.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lisa P Norsworthy E021278 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janice M Fahnestock Fahnestock.Janice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Janice M Fahnestock E021305 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Regina G King SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER King.Regina.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us Regina G King E021741 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ronetta L Owens ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Owens.Ronetta.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ronetta L Owens E021875 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Stephanie Y Lyons ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Lyons.Stephanie.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us Stephanie Y Lyons E023241 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Candace D Turner ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Turner.Candace.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Candace D Turner E024423 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kerry R Sloan ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Sloan.Kerry.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kerry R Sloan E024687 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ann W Hancock ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Hancock.Ann.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ann W Hancock E025886 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly P White ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE White.Kimberly.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly P White E026977 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jenna Ruth Pollard ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Pollard.Jenna.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jenna Ruth Pollard E027065 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tonya D Sanders ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Sanders.Tonya.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tonya D Sanders E027389 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allyson C Stafford ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Stafford.Allyson.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Allyson C Stafford E028463 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kenya Latrice Davis PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Davis.Kenya.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kenya Latrice Davis E028812 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Eboni Monique Brown PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Brown.Eboni.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Eboni Monique Brown E029790 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Virginia M Parry Morgan ES MEDIA SPECIALIST ParryMorgan.Virginia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Virginia M Parry Morgan E030209 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jenny L Byrd ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Byrd.Jenny.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jenny L Byrd E030863 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amanda N Allen ES ACADEMIC COACH Allen.Amanda.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Amanda N Allen E031685 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tasca Blanding ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Blanding.Tasca@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tasca Blanding E032014 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra E Cobb SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Cobb.Sandra.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Sandra E Cobb E032027 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jaime N Chavez ES PRINCIPAL Chavez.Jaime.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jaime N Chavez E032427 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Bryce L Meeks ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Meeks.Bryce.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Bryce L Meeks E032535 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa Redding SPECIAL EDUCATION O M Redding.Melissa@muscogee.k12.ga.us Melissa Redding E032925 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jeannie Q Cole ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Cole.Jeannie.Q@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jeannie Q Cole E033049 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hanna M Williams ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Williams.Hanna.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hanna M Williams E033505 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Debra Cerrato ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Cerrato.Debra@muscogee.k12.ga.us Debra Cerrato E033604 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hurston Pittman ELEMENTARY DEAN Pittman.Hurston@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hurston Pittman E034573 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Veronica L Murray ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Murray.Veronica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Veronica L Murray E040064 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mary C Rathert ELEM TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Rathert.Mary.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Mary C Rathert E040453 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Benjamin J Hale ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Hale.Benjamin.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Benjamin J Hale E041318 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Portia S Norris ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Norris.Portia.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Portia S Norris E041780 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tanicia L Bryant SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Bryant.Tanicia.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tanicia L Bryant E042013 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Alyson W Perkins ELEM TEACHER VISUALLY IMPAIRED Perkins.Alyson.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Alyson W Perkins E042176 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Gabrielle Nicole Malone ELEM TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Malone.Gabrielle.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Gabrielle Nicole Malone E042645 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shirley A Jordan PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Jordan.Shirley.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shirley A Jordan E043137 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lonnie C Crowe ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Crowe.Lonnie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lonnie C Crowe E043190 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Quinette Shante Witherspoon PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Witherspoon.Quinette.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us Quinette Shante Witherspoon E043868 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joann K McGorry ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Mcgorry.Joann.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us Joann K McGorry E043987 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Courtney N Hudgins ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Hudgins.Courtney.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Courtney N Hudgins E044036 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carley Elizabeth Gray ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Gray.Carley.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carley Elizabeth Gray E044062 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Whitney Roberta Van Gundy ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB VanGundy.Whitney.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us Whitney Roberta Van Gundy E044463 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Toi Dustin Marquand PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Marquand.Toi.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Toi Dustin Marquand E044520 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jarmica Lashane Jackson ELEM TCHR BEHAVIOR SUPPT PRG Jackson.Jarmica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jarmica Lashane Jackson E044599 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rhonda Charmaine Hailey PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Hailey.Rhonda.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rhonda Charmaine Hailey E044980 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Loralee Kennedy ELEM TEACHER VISUALLY IMPAIRED Kennedy.Loralee@muscogee.k12.ga.us Loralee Kennedy E045022 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ayana Cassell Wilson PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Wilson.Ayana.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ayana Cassell Wilson E045033 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tameka Latrice McCloud PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Mccloud.Tameka.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tameka Latrice McCloud E045109 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erica Jean Culpepper ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Culpepper.Erica.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Erica Jean Culpepper E045465 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lynn Marie Ethridge-Stovall PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Ethridge-Stovall.Lynn.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Lynn Marie Ethridge-Stovall E045604 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Carolyn Yvette Lyles-Brooks PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Lyles-brooks.Carolyn.Y2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Carolyn Yvette Lyles-Brooks E045608 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valerie Watford Wicker ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Wicker.Valerie.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us Valerie Watford Wicker E046001 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Patricia Diane Forehand PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Forehand.Patricia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Patricia Diane Forehand E046201 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aidan D Sloan ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Sloan.Aidan.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Aidan D Sloan E046327 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rosa Lee Mahoney SCHOOL SECRETARY Mahoney.Rosa.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Rosa Lee Mahoney E046534 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Allison Jade Shiver ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Shiver.Allison.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Allison Jade Shiver E046556 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Virginia Suggs ES ACADEMIC COACH Suggs.Virginia@muscogee.k12.ga.us Virginia Suggs E046675 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 2.147.483.647 0,00
Hannah Elaine McKay ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Mckay.Hannah.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Hannah Elaine McKay E046685 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Haley Elizabeth Hardage ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Hardage.Haley.E2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Haley Elizabeth Hardage E046747 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Krista Gonzales-Martinez ES CLERK Gonzales-martinez.Krista2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Krista Gonzales-Martinez E046832 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Michael Lee Corrick ELEM TEACHER ART Corrick.Michael.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us Michael Lee Corrick E046946 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Leah Flynn Stewart ES COUNSELOR Stewart.Leah.F@muscogee.k12.ga.us Leah Flynn Stewart E046958 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kimberly Michelle King King.Kimberly.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kimberly Michelle King E046965 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janice Eileen Thomason ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Thomason.Janice.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Janice Eileen Thomason E047006 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristin Boling Milne ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Milne.Kristin.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kristin Boling Milne E047111 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shron Denise Reeves PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Reeves.Shron.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Shron Denise Reeves E047171 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Miranda Masako Zelaya ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Zelaya.Miranda.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Miranda Masako Zelaya E047281 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brenda Donella Miller PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Miller.Brenda.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brenda Donella Miller E047310 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kylee Marie Dale ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Dale.Kylee.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kylee Marie Dale E047345 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffany Marie MacOn ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Macon.Tiffany.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Tiffany Marie MacOn E047384 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Emily Anne Byrd ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Byrd.Emily.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us Emily Anne Byrd E047434 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittny Michelle Shackelford PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Shackelford.Brittny.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brittny Michelle Shackelford E047437 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brandy Nichole Kelly ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Kelly.Brandy.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us Brandy Nichole Kelly E047496 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Andrew M Carter PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Carter.Andrew.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us Andrew M Carter E047532 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Dane Michael Bullock ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Bullock.Dane.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Dane Michael Bullock E047743 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Elise Briesemeister Briesemeister.Jennifer.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Jennifer Elise Briesemeister E047744 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ryan Joseph Faragone Faragone.Ryan.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us Ryan Joseph Faragone E047825 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kathleen Marie Smith REGULAR CUSTODIAN Smith.Kathleen.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kathleen Marie Smith E047903 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kaela Elisabeth Holland PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Holland.Kaela.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us Kaela Elisabeth Holland E048029 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cinelaine C Bunkley SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Bunkley.Cinelaine.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us Cinelaine C Bunkley E048197 GENTIAN ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00