Double Churches Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailEmployeeIDFirstNameMiddleNameLastNameLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Tammie Yvonne Meadows SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Meadows.Tammie.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us E014162 Tammie Yvonne Meadows DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia K Wertz ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Wertz.Cynthia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us E018846 Cynthia K Wertz DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer D Johnson ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Johnson.Jennifer.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E020995 Jennifer D Johnson DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tiffany R Harris ELEMENTARY DEAN Harris.Tiffany.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E022246 Tiffany R Harris DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tina T East ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN East.Tina.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E023272 Tina T East DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rene D Norris ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Norris.Rene.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E023923 Rene D Norris DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nikisha M Thornton ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Thornton.Nikisha.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E024310 Nikisha M Thornton DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa D Fugh ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Fugh.Lisa.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E024741 Lisa D Fugh DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nichole K Baugh ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Baugh.Nichole.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025285 Nichole K Baugh DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer D Wright LEAD CUSTODIAN Wright.Jennifer.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025503 Jennifer D Wright DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra A Montjoy ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Montjoy.Sandra.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025506 Sandra A Montjoy DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elaine D Masciovecchio SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Masciovecchio.Elaine.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025791 Elaine D Masciovecchio DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mona Lisa Ells ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Ells.Mona.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025797 Mona Lisa Ells DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janice M Brown REGULAR CUSTODIAN Brown.Janice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E026158 Janice M Brown DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tammy Marie Carnley ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Carnley.Tammy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E027391 Tammy Marie Carnley DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aluniqua N Turrell ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Turrell.Aluniqua.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E027471 Aluniqua N Turrell DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chenita A Sanks Sanks.Chenita.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E028415 Chenita A Sanks DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jerene D Lattimore PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Lattimore.Jerene.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029070 Jerene D Lattimore DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
April Mcnaughton Gallahair ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Gallahair.April.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029142 April Mcnaughton Gallahair DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Arma J Bruce PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Bruce.Arma.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029413 Arma J Bruce DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christine S Niece ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Niece.Christine.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E030772 Christine S Niece DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa C Thomas CSU MENTOR TEACHER Thomas.Melissa.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032296 Melissa C Thomas DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deena D Jones ES CLERK Jones.Deena.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033866 Deena D Jones DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lauren Preskitt Hall ES COUNSELOR Hall.Lauren.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034534 Lauren Preskitt Hall DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valerie C Black ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Black.Valerie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034606 Valerie C Black DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Scott Willis ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Willis.Scott@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034709 Scott Willis DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Connie M Combs BRIGHT FROM THE START PREK Combs.Connie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040320 Connie M Combs DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon Williamson ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Williamson.Shannon@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040553 Shannon Williamson DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca L Levan ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Gilbreath-Levan.Rebecca.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040609 Rebecca L Levan DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Antron Murray ES PRINCIPAL Murray.Antron@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040661 Antron Murray DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cathlina E Cartledge ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Cartledge.Cathlina.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E041135 Cathlina E Cartledge DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vicki M H Lyons ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Lyons.Vicki.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E041508 Vicki M H Lyons DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meghan M Jordan ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Jordan.Meghan.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042265 Meghan M Jordan DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christy Dawn Gosdin PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Gosdin.Christy.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042481 Christy Dawn Gosdin DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamie A Hagan ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Hagan.Jamie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042494 Jamie A Hagan DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa N Ingle ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Ingle.Melissa.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042824 Melissa N Ingle DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber E Mays ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Mays.Amber.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042869 Amber E Mays DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lindsey C Batts ELEM TEACHER ART Batts.Lindsey.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043039 Lindsey C Batts DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley P Watkins ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Watkins.Ashley.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043073 Ashley P Watkins DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rickeya Z Ware ELEM TEACHER PREK HANDICAPPED Ware.Rickeya.Z@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043121 Rickeya Z Ware DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cletajo Hollingsworth ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Hollingsworth.Cletajo@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043143 Cletajo Hollingsworth DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Annie D Preer Dixon SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR PreerDixon.Annie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043720 Annie D Preer Dixon DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristen Nicole Swindall ELEM TCHR PRE K LOTTERY PAID Swindall.Kristen.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044259 Kristen Nicole Swindall DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maureen Conway Girard ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Girard.Maureen.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044665 Maureen Conway Girard DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Takeleah Michelle Toney SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Toney.Takeleah.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045837 Takeleah Michelle Toney DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lizzie Michelle Welch ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Welch.Lizzie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045917 Lizzie Michelle Welch DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Elisa Roberts SCHOOL SECRETARY Roberts.Jennifer.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045972 Jennifer Elisa Roberts DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Zana Croy Cox ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Cox.Zana.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046075 Zana Croy Cox DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Abby Madison Adams ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Adams.Abby.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046855 Abby Madison Adams DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erika Morgan Presley ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Presley.Erika.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047274 Erika Morgan Presley DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kenya Shon'Ta Mitchell PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Mitchell.Kenya.S2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047531 Kenya Shon'Ta Mitchell DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lawanda Kemp Jenkins ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Jenkins.Lawanda.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047665 Lawanda Kemp Jenkins DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cayla Michelle Anderson ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Anderson.Cayla.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047801 Cayla Michelle Anderson DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sitwat Ansari Kovalik PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Kovalik.Sitwat.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047836 Sitwat Ansari Kovalik DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ginelle Lee Bathauer ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Bathauer.Ginelle.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047923 Ginelle Lee Bathauer DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joshua Dante Abercrombie KINDERGARTEN CSU INTERN Abercrombie.Joshua.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047928 Joshua Dante Abercrombie DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristin Nicole Gordon KINDERGARTEN CSU INTERN Gordon.Kristin.N2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048004 Kristin Nicole Gordon DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Heather Suzann McKeen ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Mckeen.Heather.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048050 Heather Suzann McKeen DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kenneth A Simmons REGULAR CUSTODIAN Simmons.Kenneth.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048064 Kenneth A Simmons DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Natalie Elaine Brazel SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 5.5 HR Brazel.Natalie.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048198 Natalie Elaine Brazel DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jayla Monea Bryant PARAPRO ELEMENTARY PRE K Bryant.Jayla.M2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E048384 Jayla Monea Bryant DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00