Double Churches Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailEmployeeIDFirstNameMiddleNameLastNameLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Tammie Yvonne Meadows Meadows.Tammie.Y@muscogee.k12.ga.us E014162 Tammie Yvonne Meadows DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 2.147.483.647 0,00
Paula J Shaw-Powell Shaw-powell.Paula.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E017193 Paula J Shaw-Powell DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cynthia K Wertz Wertz.Cynthia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us E018846 Cynthia K Wertz DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer D Johnson Johnson.Jennifer.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E020995 Jennifer D Johnson DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tina T East East.Tina.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E023272 Tina T East DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rene D Norris Norris.Rene.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E023923 Rene D Norris DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nikisha M Thornton Thornton.Nikisha.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E024310 Nikisha M Thornton DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lisa D Fugh Fugh.Lisa.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E024741 Lisa D Fugh DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Nichole K Baugh Baugh.Nichole.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025285 Nichole K Baugh DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer D Wright Wright.Jennifer.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025503 Jennifer D Wright DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sandra A Montjoy Montjoy.Sandra.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025506 Sandra A Montjoy DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Elaine D Masciovecchio Masciovecchio.Elaine.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025791 Elaine D Masciovecchio DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Mona Lisa Ells Ells.Mona.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E025797 Mona Lisa Ells DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janice M Brown Brown.Janice.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E026158 Janice M Brown DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV PLS PLANT SERVICES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tammy Marie Carnley Carnley.Tammy.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E027391 Tammy Marie Carnley DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Aluniqua N Turrell Turrell.Aluniqua.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E027471 Aluniqua N Turrell DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jacquetta D Porter Porter.Jacquetta.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E027553 Jacquetta D Porter DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Chenita A Sanks Sanks.Chenita.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E028415 Chenita A Sanks DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tonja Lavette Hull Hull.Tonja.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E028577 Tonja Lavette Hull DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jerene D Lattimore Lattimore.Jerene.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029070 Jerene D Lattimore DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
April Mcnaughton Gallahair Gallahair.April.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029142 April Mcnaughton Gallahair DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Arma J Bruce Bruce.Arma.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029413 Arma J Bruce DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Priscilla Williams Williams.Priscilla@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029872 Priscilla Williams DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christine S Niece Niece.Christine.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E030772 Christine S Niece DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa C Thomas Thomas.Melissa.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032296 Melissa C Thomas DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Winifred L Smalls Smalls.Winifred.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E032918 Winifred L Smalls DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION SUB SUBSTITUTES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Deena D Jones Jones.Deena.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033866 Deena D Jones DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lauren Preskitt Hall Hall.Lauren.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034534 Lauren Preskitt Hall DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Valerie C Black Black.Valerie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034606 Valerie C Black DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Angela B Santoro Santoro.Angela.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034618 Angela B Santoro DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Scott Willis Willis.Scott@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034709 Scott Willis DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rosemarie Ogburn Ogburn.Rosemarie@muscogee.k12.ga.us E035031 Rosemarie Ogburn DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Connie M Combs Combs.Connie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040320 Connie M Combs DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Shannon Williamson Williamson.Shannon@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040553 Shannon Williamson DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rebecca L Levan Gilbreath-Levan.Rebecca.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040609 Rebecca L Levan DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cathlina E Cartledge Cartledge.Cathlina.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E041135 Cathlina E Cartledge DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Vicki M H Lyons Lyons.Vicki.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E041508 Vicki M H Lyons DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Meghan M Jordan Jordan.Meghan.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042265 Meghan M Jordan DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Christy Dawn Gosdin E042481@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042481 Christy Dawn Gosdin DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jamie A Hagan Hagan.Jamie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042494 Jamie A Hagan DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Melissa N Ingle Ingle.Melissa.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042824 Melissa N Ingle DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Amber E Mays Eddins.Amber.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042869 Amber E Mays DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lindsey C Batts Batts.Lindsey.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043039 Lindsey C Batts DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ashley P Watkins Watkins.Ashley.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043073 Ashley P Watkins DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Rickeya Z Ware Ware.Rickeya.Z@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043121 Rickeya Z Ware DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Janice Rhoden Rhoden.Janice@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043136 Janice Rhoden DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Cletajo Hollingsworth Hollingsworth.Cletajo@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043143 Cletajo Hollingsworth DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Annie D Preer Dixon PreerDixon.Annie.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043720 Annie D Preer Dixon DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kristen Nicole Swindall Swindall.Kristen.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044259 Kristen Nicole Swindall DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Maureen Conway Girard Girard.Maureen.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044665 Maureen Conway Girard DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 2.147.483.647 0,00
Takeleah Michelle Toney Toney.Takeleah.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045837 Takeleah Michelle Toney DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lizzie Michelle Welch Welch.Lizzie.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045917 Lizzie Michelle Welch DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Jennifer Elisa Roberts E045972@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045972 Jennifer Elisa Roberts DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Zana Croy Cox Cox.Zana.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046075 Zana Croy Cox DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Abby Williams Williams.Abby@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046855 Abby Williams DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ansley Rebekah Davis Davis.Ansley.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046987 Ansley Rebekah Davis DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Lora Ann Kerr Kerr.Lora.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047209 Lora Ann Kerr DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Sally White White.Sally@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047211 Sally White DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Erika Morgan Presley Presley.Erika.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047274 Erika Morgan Presley DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Khadijah Nicole Hayes Hayes.Khadijah.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047470 Khadijah Nicole Hayes DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Kenya Shon'Ta Mitchell Mitchell.Kenya.S2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047531 Kenya Shon'Ta Mitchell DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION PRK PREK 2.147.483.647 0,00
Tamera Richshell Carter Carter.Tamera.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047708 Tamera Richshell Carter DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Brittany Shay Herring Herring.Brittany.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047719 Brittany Shay Herring DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ginelle Lee Bathauer Bathauer.Ginelle.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047923 Ginelle Lee Bathauer DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Ariel Iyanla Atley Atley.Ariel.I@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047924 Ariel Iyanla Atley DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00
Joshua Dante Abercrombie Abercrombie.Joshua.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047928 Joshua Dante Abercrombie DOUBLE CHURCHES ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 2.147.483.647 0,00