Staff

Blanchard Elementary

Full NameJob TitleEmailEmployeeIDFirstNameLastNameMNLocationDivisionDivisionDescriptionDepartmentDepartmentDescriptionPhoneVoIPRank
Billie J Kendrick ES TEACHER TITLE I Kendrick.Billie.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E018686 Billie Kendrick J BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION TLI TITLE I 7067482461 0,00
Kristine D Mitchell ES MEDIA SPECIALIST Mitchell.Kristine.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E019586 Kristine Mitchell D BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Andrea Toole ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Toole.Andrea@muscogee.k12.ga.us E019751 Andrea Toole BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Elizabeth Andrews Graham ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Graham.Elizabeth.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E020830 Elizabeth Graham Andrews BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Trudy J Tillman ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Tillman.Trudy.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E020853 Trudy Tillman J BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Ruth W Owen ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Owen.Ruth.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us E022265 Ruth Owen W BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7067482461 0,00
Ellen E Tidwell SCHOOL NUTRITION MANAGER Tidwell.Ellen.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us E023343 Ellen Tidwell E BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 7067482461 0,00
Patricia A Miller SCHOOL SECRETARY Miller.Patricia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E023357 Patricia Miller A BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Janice G Highnote ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Highnote.Janice.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us E023891 Janice Highnote G BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Amy P Martin ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Martin.Amy.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us E024408 Amy Martin P BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Scott C Stafford ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Stafford.Scott.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E026610 Scott Stafford C BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Christopher M Williams ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Williams.Christopher.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E026677 Christopher Williams M BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Stephanie A Dalton ES PRINCIPAL Dalton.Stephanie.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E027411 Stephanie Dalton A BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Hae-Jin Kim ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Kim.Hae-Jin@muscogee.k12.ga.us E027674 Hae-Jin Kim BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Ann M Sanders ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Sanders.Ann.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E027694 Ann Sanders M BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Michelle M Peters ELEM TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATIO Peters.Michelle.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E028894 Michelle Peters M BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Elizabeth N Lester ES ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Lester.Elizabeth.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029112 Elizabeth Lester N BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Ronica L Forte ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Forte.Ronica.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E029937 Ronica Forte L BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Clary B Smith SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Smith.Clary.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us E030306 Clary Smith B BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 7067482461 0,00
Janet S Malcomb ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Malcomb.Janet.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E031068 Janet Malcomb S BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Monica Traylor Harris ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Harris.Monica.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E031522 Monica Harris Traylor BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Teresa S Szabo ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Szabo.Teresa.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033080 Teresa Szabo S BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Melissa M Phelps ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Phelps.Melissa.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E033140 Melissa Phelps M BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Tracy A Barnes ELEM TEACHER SECOND GRADE Barnes.Tracy.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E034513 Tracy Barnes A BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Samantha J Christmas PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Christmas.Samantha.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040775 Samantha Christmas J BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7067482461 0,00
Karen H Eldridge ES CLERK Eldridge.Karen.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us E040784 Karen Eldridge H BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Mandi M Farmer ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Farmer.Mandi.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E041222 Mandi Farmer M BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7067482461 0,00
Bianca S Willis ES COUNSELOR Willis.Bianca.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us E042239 Bianca Willis S BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Lakesha C Jones ES PARAPRO KINDERGARTEN Jones.Lakesha.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043248 Lakesha Jones C BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Rachel J Staley SNP CULNRY TECH/CASHR 6 HR Staley.Rachel.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043535 Rachel Staley J BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 7067482461 0,00
Briana Renee Shoulders ELEM TEACHER MOD INTELL DISAB Shoulders.Briana.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E043814 Briana Shoulders Renee BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7067482461 0,00
Alison Taylor Smith ELEM TEACHER FIRST GRADE Smith.Alison.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044239 Alison Smith Taylor BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Chi Chanel Dickinson PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Dickinson.Chi.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044322 Chi Dickinson Chanel BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7067482461 0,00
Traci Renee Rivera ELEM TCHR KINDERGARTEN Rivera.Traci.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044337 Traci Rivera Renee BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Christina Nichol Chartier ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Chartier.Christina.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044362 Christina Chartier Nichol BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Avery Parker Bradshaw ELEM TEACHER ART Bradshaw.Avery.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044475 Avery Bradshaw Parker BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7067482461 0,00
Kristy Dyson Griffin PARAPRO SPECIALIZED PES ELEM Griffin.Kristy.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044633 Kristy Griffin Dyson BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7067482461 0,00
Jeanita Ann Cantrell ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Anders.Jeanita.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044904 Jeanita Cantrell Ann BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7067482461 0,00
Kamisha Trevonna Alexander-Wyatt ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Alexander-wyatt.Kamisha.T2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E044927 Kamisha Alexander-Wyatt Trevonna BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Lauri Ann Holbrook SNP CULINARY TECH 5.5 HR Holbrook.Lauri.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045099 Lauri Holbrook Ann BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 7067482461 0,00
Katherine Ann Holbrook ELEM TEACHER MUSIC Holbrook.Katherine.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045255 Katherine Holbrook Ann BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ART ARTS AND HUMANITIES 7067482461 0,00
Angela Leigh Pate ELEM TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Pate.Angela.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E045271 Angela Pate Leigh BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Lavonda L Cravens SNP CULINARY TECH 5 HR Cravens.Lavonda.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046588 Lavonda Cravens L BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DFO FACILITIES & OPERATIONS DIV SNP SCHOOL NUTRITION 7067482461 0,00
Brittany Concetta Moher ELEM TEACHER INTER-RELATED Moher.Brittany.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046804 Brittany Moher Concetta BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7067482461 0,00
Kelly Denise Vanlaarhoven ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Vanlaarhoven.Kelly.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us E046824 Kelly Vanlaarhoven Denise BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7067482461 0,00
Cynthia M Corbin ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Corbin.Cynthia.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047122 Cynthia Corbin M BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Chanda Johnson Cotton ELEM TEACHER THIRD GRADE Cotton.Chanda.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047186 Chanda Cotton Johnson BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Sydney Paige Poe ELEM TEACHER FOURTH GRADE Poe.Sydney.P@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047207 Sydney Poe Paige BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00
Blair Morgan Gordon SCHOOL CLINIC WORKER Gordon.Blair.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047263 Blair Gordon Morgan BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION HTH HEALTH 7067482461 0,00
Abria J'Ree Birge PARAPRO ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED Birge.Abria.J2@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047468 Abria Birge J'Ree BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DSS STUDENT SERVICES DIVISION SPD EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS 7067482461 0,00
Taylor Grace Bischoff ES PARAPRO INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPT Bischoff.Taylor.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us E047671 Taylor Bischoff Grace BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY DOA ACADEMIC DIVISION ELM ELEMENTARY EDUCATION 7067482461 0,00